Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
Posting new content to reviews and forums has ended as of May 17, 2021.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.3
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.3
Battery 3.8
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

cona

  • Review by cona
  • May 31, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact

This tablet is same as mine i like using this one because i have a lot of files and this one is still woks so fast i can do my online business to my tablet no hang aps and anything the battery work so heavy duty even i just charge it half and our very fast charging tablet.

Good Review

loisa

  • Review by loisa
  • Mar 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact

What a nice day today kasi binilhan na ako ni papa ng tablet na ito i know its a bet expensive kasi graduation niya sa akin so this one ang pinili ko kasi naman yung design nice at mabilis ang processing speed niya at ang display niya sa screen is clear talaga so hindi mag tataka si papa kung bakit gusto ko talaga ang isang ito at maganda din ito kasi mahilig kasi sa online gaming hindi ito hang up at hindi din mahirap ma connect sa internet very easy touch hindi same sa iba na your in the middle of the game na hang up nalang bigla yung mga tablet nila unlike mine wala talaga at sa battery all day kung gamit ito peru isang bises lang talaga ako mag charge sa isang araw kaya happy ako talaga good job Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact!

Good Review

Hänniël Łükë Akř

  • Review by Hänniël Łükë Akř
  • Mar 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.8

Z3 tablet compact

The best tablet ever made by Sony.Fastest and moreover slimmest tablet with all features needed for this generation.

Good Review

am.awanha.mista@yahoo

  • Review by am.awanha.mista@yahoo
  • May 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

compact tab z3

Kung anong functions ng Z3 na phone paeho lang din ito , ang kaibahan lag walng sim slot, pero sa system pareho lang, yung camera ng son xperia talagang impressive , ang ganda naman talaga, useful din kahit paapano ang tablet nato, mas manipis at gaan lang..Compact type na tablet.

Good Review

OfF_volTes

  • Review by OfF_volTes
  • Mar 30, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

xperia Z3 tablet

(Pros)
* A classic type of tablet, You will forget that you are using tablet because it has same functions of laptop or any computer.
*Sony is the best for durability of gadgets just like this one xperia Z3 compact tablet , waterproof and shock proof ,
*Latest Technology for the system and the version, updated and smooth touchscreen response.
*Lightweight , Flat and slim , Nice screen , Large and clear , 8 " is so big for me , enough to use for movies and games.
*For the functions and performance , Maybe I could say that this is the one for me , Scratch resistant and speedy internet connection.
*Worth it to use and reasonable price ,
(Cons)
*Sony is an expensive gadgets , and the only problem of sony is the speaker system is too low , but for the earphones this is okay only the outer speaker is bad..
*Front cam is good but too small pixel , if I used in night the quality is not good.

Good Review

Maimaipascua

  • Review by Maimaipascua
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 1.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

SONY XPERIA

[Good]

Its faster and more useful than other devices because it is waterproof and you can browse the net and play streaming at the very high quality it also had a good quality when it comes to camera, so it is more unique.

[Bad]
the bad side of it is so easy to batery low. And sometime is just hang so sudenly when Im using it, I'm telling it based on my experience. So hope you like it thats it. I THANK YOU

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

The first thing na ma notice mo talaga sa tablet na ito is that yung design niya kasi naman ang cool tingnan ta hindi lang yun kasi naman portable din naman siyahawakan kahit mukhang fragile tingnan ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Joy joy
  • Date : Dec 26, 2017

Well isang tablet na all around na kahit ano kaya okay na wala kang laptop kasi pwede na lahat dito malaki ang design pero bongga ang specs nito LTE na kasi kaya subrang ganda yung resolution din ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by thelma tionko
  • Date : Sep 29, 2017

Sa wakas tablet na ang aking gagamitin kapag mag internet surfing ako kaya ang ayos din naman sa akin to na tablet kaya ang saya ko kasi mas prepare kung gumamit ng tablet kasi ang ayos din naman ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by B Napote
  • Date : Jan 27, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile