Sony Vaio Pro SVP11213CX Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Processing Speed 4.6
Graphics 4.1
Expandability 4.4
Usability 4.5
Portability 4.4
Battery 4.1
Display 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Mirasol

  • Review by Mirasol
  • Mar 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Sony laptop is good

I really like the quality of the sony because all there products is durable and its not wasting of money that's why I bought this SONY Vaio Pro. The style of this laptop is very nice and attractive for me. Then, the processing speed is very fast and its not loading laptop instead I can install application and games on this. It is very useful for my study so I can make all the paper works as early and fast. The battery has a long life so it much better.

Good Review

Maglasang

  • Review by Maglasang
  • Feb 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony pro laptop

Good!
My SONY Vaio Pro is the durable laptop of all. Processing speed on these is fast and its work so easy for me it helps me a lot to do all my paper works easy. The graphics of these has a nice features and also these laptop is updated, the battery has a long life so I enjoy using it even its not connecting the charger on it.

Bad!
For this moment I don't have any bad comments cause these laptop perform in a good and perfect performance.

Good Review

Lilia

  • Review by Lilia
  • Nov 10, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

process fast download fast

Design is very beautiful and attractive to me and to other people.
Display is simple but elegant for my eyes that's why I buy this laptop.
Portability is perfect because its not heavy to carry and bring this laptop anywhere.
Battery life is long long life its better.!
Processing speed also is great because it is fast and nice when it comes to downloading so its fast and its not irritated.

Good Review

I Neljen

  • Review by I Neljen
  • Sep 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

Believe na ako sa tibay ng SONY!

Magandang umaga po sa lahat. Gusto ko lang mag bahagi ng aking balik tanaw sa aking laptop na ang sobra talagang ganda at nakakamangha pa ang desinyo nito at pati na rin ang display. Maayos din naman ang graphics nito. At ang ganda nga naman nito lalo na manipis lang din ito kayang kaya dalhin kahit saan ako mag punta. Ang higit na nagustuhan ko dito ay mabilis ang processing ng laptop na to at hindi pa nga nag ha-hang kaya ayos na ayos talaga at kahit isang taon ko na itong ginagamit ay okay parin at gumagana pa din ng maayos. believe na believe ako sa latop ko kasi ang tibay nga naman nito nakaka siguro na ako na hindi talaga sayang ang pag bili ko nito. Iba talaga pag SONY Vaio ang gamit ay walang problema at nakaka siguro talaga ako na trusted sila sa mga gadgets na pina lalabas nila. Kaya keep up the good work and durable gadgets that make us satisfy.

Good Review

Fe Salaz

  • Review by Fe Salaz
  • Aug 19, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

share the best laptop!

Near to evening everyone SONY Vaio Pro has very beautiful design and display it is also a usable and let me allow me to share the important and the goods of this laptop let me begin this type of laptop is a ultrabook it is very nice to use. the screen size is 11.6 inch, the processor is core i5, has a 1.6GHz, up to 2.6GHz with turbo boost processor speed of this laptop. The SSD size is 128 GB, memory size is have a 4GB. The memory type is DDR3 SDRAM. The graphics processor of this laptop also is Intel HD Graphics 4400 so it is very excellent laptop, the operating system is windoes 8 it is the very famous system of all the gadgets that latest for now.
So far I don't have any bad impression of this laptop, therefore you may buy or choose this laptop it is very durable.

Good Review

Kyu

  • Review by Kyu
  • Jun 15, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.6

Good stuff flexible

Good
This ultrabook has featured a screen size 11.6 inch ganyan po ka-wide yung screen niya with a resolution 1920x1080.It is a high definition laptop kaya masaya manood ng movies at 1920x1080 high im kinda sure na clear po yung display niya. It is also a core i5 so mabilis at hindi rin po siya nagpapahuli sa ibang mga laptop. It has a speed capacity of 1.6 GHz and up to 2.6 GZ with a turbo boost. Kaya mabilis po talaga siya magprocess.Its a windows 8, maganda po talaga lalo na kung kabisado nyu yung widows. Ganda rin po ito for office...friendly siya and very handy.

Bad
Yung Operating system po kasi ay Windows so mga d masyadong nakakaalam at yung mga nasanay sa android mukhang kailangan talagang mag-adjust. Pero madali lng naman din po matutunan ang Windows..Mahirap nga lang sa umpisa.

Good Review

Loi Dred

  • Review by Loi Dred
  • Feb 12, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.9

Vaio Pro

Who said that sony has poor quality system, I prove you thats wrong, My sony vaio Pro is one of a kind laptop which cant apple laptop do, this one has the sleek type body and a very light notebook laptop, Ultra book means ultra fast and ultra high tech features, the screen display comes with touchscreen monitor and the operating system is windows 8 already, good combination for the touch and the windows 8 OS, fast and quick downloading apps, and movies, small laptop but bigger internal memory RAm has 4Gb , a worth it laptop though the price is very high..

Good Review

chocolatte97

  • Review by chocolatte97
  • Dec 27, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

Great Vaio

This is a very very great laptop, not just this one but all of the Vaio laptops i maybe not got all of them but i can tell it with the specifications and other very very great this is a very great laptop. Vaio is the greatest i have ever seen though in the rest of my life, i would also like to have all of them if i can but then money is the only problem, but since this review is for the laptops and not for me lets continue reviewing it, First the design is already beast of the beasts so everyone can tell not just me next is Processing Speed im not saying that all of them are having great processors but almost all of them compare to other products though, next Graphics well actually i rated 3 stars because the laptop i got is not really having a great graphics but then its okay i bought this for using the internet and not for gaming but i will buy laptop which has great graphics for my gaming purposes. next is This is a very very great laptop, not just this one but all of the Vaio laptops i maybe not got all of them but i can tell it with the specifications and other very very great this is a very great laptop. Vaio is the greatest i have ever seen though in the rest of my life, i would also like to have all of them if i can but then money is the only problem, but since this review is for the laptops and not for me lets continue reviewing it, First the design is already beast of the beasts so everyone can tell not just me next is Processing Speed im not saying that all of them are having great processors but almost all of them compare to other products though, next Graphics well actually i rated 3 stars because the laptop i got is not really having a great graphics but then its okay i bought this for using the internet and not for gaming but i will buy laptop which has great graphics for my gaming purposes

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ang ganda pala ng design ng Sony na laptop, ngayon lang kasi ako tumingin tingin ng laptop at isa ito sa nakita ko sa mga laptop. Medyo makapal lang at mabigat itong laptop na ito at napansin ko ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Carlo Joaquin Imperial
  • Date : Sep 6, 2018

good graphics and easy to use, i like this device.much better to use than other PC and its not too vulnerability..i recommend it to others

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Angelo Tabilas Salamanca
  • Date : Sep 11, 2017

okay ako sa mga specs pero yung battery talaga hindi tumagal

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Sheena Ong Vallejo
  • Date : Sep 8, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile