Sony Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.4
Expandability 4.4
Usability 4.4
Portability 4.3
Battery 4.3
Display 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

arnie

  • Review by arnie
  • Apr 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG

i like the design to this one simple but fast and it is touch screen so this kind of laptop is my style processing speed is so fast the graphics design is so good that make this laptop nice for gaming even when using this for whole the battery is long lasting and very portable to use its not balky to bring anywhere.

Good Review

Macoy

  • Review by Macoy
  • Nov 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

awesome, durable sony vaio

This sony vaio laptop was best and the design and display was so elegant and I really like this laptop. The processing speed of it was very fast to process and this laptop is not loading or hang so nice to have it much. Screen monitor also was so clear even under the brightness. This laptop was heavy but its fine to me as long as I can used it, the battery life also has long so I can used it for long lasting and this laptop is durable.

Good Review

Angelou Dela Cruz

  • Review by Angelou Dela Cruz
  • May 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

SONY Vaio Fit ibang laptop to

Its design and display of these laptop is attractive and its good.
Its Processing speed great for me cause it was so fast so its better processing.
Its Usability of course it was so uisefull since I was insoming intern as a students I know its have a lot of paper work.
Its portability its heavy laptop so I don't like to bring it in a school. I want it in our home only.
Its battery life is short but I always connect the charger on this laptop to avoid laptop off and these laptop is durable.

Good Review

Judy Hemenez

  • Review by Judy Hemenez
  • Oct 19, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

one year using

Itong laptop ko ay gigamit ko na almost one year hanggang ngayon believe ako dito kasi wala pa din naman akong na e-encounter na hindi maganda dito. Ang design nito ay napa ka simple at cool naman attractive din naman ang display nito. Hanggang ngayon ay napaka bilis pa din naman ang processing speed nito. At ang mga graphics pa ay ang magaganda rin. Malaking naitulong nito kasi nga hindi na ako nahihirapan mag hanap ng internet shop para maka gawa lang ng aking mga projects at mga assignment talagang helpful nga naman tong laptop na to. at ang gaan rin lang naman dahil nitong laptop nato. At matagal din naman malowbat tong laptop ko kaya dobleng ingat talaga ako sa laptop ko na itO AT ANG TIBAY MGA DIN NAMan.

Good Review

kikay@julien88

  • Review by kikay@julien88
  • Aug 27, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

Sony Vaio koo.

Good!
The design of my SONY Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG it is simple and the graphics also is very simple. It is portable laptop I can bring this everywhere if I want and needed. The display so far is good.

Bad!
I don't like the processing speed of this laptop because it is very slow slow slow it make me irritated specially when I'm doing important works it is so consuming time.

Good Review

Sossy_susan

  • Review by Sossy_susan
  • Jul 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

my sony vaio:))

heellooo!!!! sony Vaio laptop has a colorful design and it the graphics. It nice because it can be flippable and it also a touch screen laptop. it make me convenient and it has new design graphic. .. .it can also be usable for. when it comes to my home work, projects and reports in my study it is very helpful gadget for me.. the battery life is ok. .i can used it for the whole day. and when you want tablet you can flip it and convert it to a tablet style. .to this gadget you have laptop u also have a table it is dual purpose gadget. this SONY Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG it is seldom to encounter hang. . ! guys if you wondering Sony Vaio is affordable laptop and it so nice....it good to everyone mostly to have works Online and networking also to those who have a business. i will suggest it would be better if you used SONY Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG.

Good Review

Dasa Ang

  • Review by Dasa Ang
  • Jun 26, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

freedom to choose

Love

My SONY Vaio Fit SVF13N12SG become a convenient partner for me...it can be flipped and can be converted to a portable tablet without compromising its performance. This technology had maximizes my productivity within a day with its usability power not just that, it also maximizes its touch screen operation, YES it is...the screen is a 13.3 inch with a resolution of 1920x1080, memory capacity is 4gb... dont worry flash mem was 128gb big enough for my needs...
performance of my laptop was good, seldom encountered hangs. Heaviness is not even and issue on my laptop..its very light to carry and portability level is up high!!

Hate

On the contrary to its positive aspect, the windows operating system was not friendly to - hard time using it.

-I suggest to everybody that this is a good laptop!!

"May the Sony would create a laptop that consumers can have a freedom to choose what would be operating system!!"

Good Review

Gianina Fernandez

  • Review by Gianina Fernandez
  • May 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

THE BEST!!

[Good]
It's colorful designs! it's Graphic,IT'S BEAUTIFUL! it lasts long It's battery lasts in a week and that's a very good thing! It's display! anything i can design for and it's Ram mem. is so so big! even without sd card! Astig talaga ,it's recommended to everyone who likes fast!,cute! and affordable laptops! it's the best i'm not joking tis laptop has te best uses and it is so so Cute!

[Bad]

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ang ganda pala ng design ng Sony na laptop, ngayon lang kasi ako tumingin tingin ng laptop at isa ito sa nakita ko sa mga laptop. Medyo makapal lang at mabigat itong laptop na ito at napansin ko ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Carlo Joaquin Imperial
  • Date : Sep 6, 2018

good graphics and easy to use, i like this device.much better to use than other PC and its not too vulnerability..i recommend it to others

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Angelo Tabilas Salamanca
  • Date : Sep 11, 2017

okay ako sa mga specs pero yung battery talaga hindi tumagal

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Sheena Ong Vallejo
  • Date : Sep 8, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile