Sony Cybershot DSC-H300 Reviews

Lowest Price P11,399 5 Prices
DSC-H300 captures every moment up close with 35x optical zoom, and 20.1MP.
  • Compact, 20.4MP
  • ISO 80-3200
Sony Cybershot DSC-H300

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Image Quality 4.1
Operability 3.9
Battery 3.7
Portability 3.7
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.1
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anarose vill

  • Review by anarose vill
  • Jun 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Cybershot DSC-H300

My very own camera with a high resolution all i can say is that i have very good capture using this one the battery is so good and the image quality is so good i like it so much when i start to capture even its moving very nice in functions very portable to use and also the display is so good i like the grip performance to this one.

Good Review

menik

  • Review by menik
  • Apr 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Cybershot DSC-H300

Buong buhay ko ngayun lang ako nag karoon ng sarilin kung camera bigay sa akin ni mama at subrang saya ko kasi sa lahat ng camera na nahawakan ko ay ito ang pinaka maganda kasi naman malinaw ang image nito hindi ito mahirap hawakan kasi hindi naman siya subrang liit at laki tama lang at madali lang din itong gamitin may iba kasing camera na ang hirap gamitin at marami rin itong functions kaya naman sabi ko kay mama na maganda ang napili niyang camera excited na nga rin kami ng mga kaibigan ko kasi naman may camera na kaming madadala sa outing namin wow talaga!

Good Review

Richard Smay

  • Review by Richard Smay
  • Feb 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Cybershot DSC-H300

Design: cool and nice very simple
Image quality: very clear it has an optical zoom so every capture are very clear
Operability: easy to operate its very easy for me
Battery: the battery of this is long lasting also
Portability: very to carry around no hassle its not balky
Functionality: it has a lot of functions very nice
Display: the display is very cool also it has a lot of features
Grip performance: very easy to grip it fits perfectly in my hands.

Good Review

jnatsaki

  • Review by jnatsaki
  • Nov 24, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my dream camera thanks!

I was so amazed when this camera arrived in our home I was so surprise because my Tito send this to me and I was so glad and happy for this cause I really like his camera so thanks cause he spend money just to gave this camera. I like it cause the quality of the image is nice and clear result so nice. I can operate it very easy so much nice, the battery life also has a long long life.

Good Review

Cloe Dali

  • Review by Cloe Dali
  • Aug 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

sony cybershot best cam ever and ever!

This sony cybershot is very perfect camera because it was so presentable camera and of course the quality of the image of it was perfect also and all the result was clear and has a nice effect of all the image. I can operate very easy also so its great for me so that I will not be hard for me to used it. The battery life of this cam has very long so its nice for me to have it. This camera is the most durable gadget and brand I've known.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 5, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 3.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.5

I bought this used

<design>
I like its DSLR like design.

<image quality>
It has the same sensor as a compact digital camera, so we cannot compare with DSLRs. It takes beautiful photos.

<usability>
It is the same as other Cybershot cameras, so there is nothing I find difficult to use.

<battery>
I think it is enough for my usage. If you photograph a lot, I assume you would need a spare battery.

<portability>
It is big, so its portability is not so good. I think it cannot be helped as it has a 50x optical zoom lens.

<functions>
More than necessary.

<monitor>
Beautiful.

<hold>
No problem.

<overall>
I wanted a camera with 50x optical zoom lens, and because the successor model of HX400 didn't seem to come on the market, and because I had bought RX100 new before this, I decided on second hand HX300 considering my budget.
To photograph distant object or for sports, its 50x zoom is very useful.
I also considered getting WX500 from Sony which has 30x zoom, but it doesn't have the function of shooting still images while filming. That was a pity.
Carl Zeiss is another reason why I chose this.

I think I will make a great use of this.

Good Review

RoXy301

  • Review by RoXy301
  • May 31, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

perfect,nice and good cam

Design/display was attractive and its mesmerize me so I bought these camera.
Image quality is very good cause all the result taken on it was clear so its great camera for me.
Operability is nice its not difficult to used these camera so its perfect.
Battery life is long so I can used and take many picture of these camera.
Portability its portable and I can bring it anywhere I want.
Overall performance is perfect and it was a very much durable camera so I prepare to love and used these camera as capturing all the good event in my life.

Good Review

Tonton

  • Review by Tonton
  • Apr 14, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang DSC-H300 cybershot

Isang camera na napaka ganda nga naman nito at ang swerte ko kasi may cameraa ko na sobrang ganda at may good quality pa ang image at ang linaw pa nga naman nito kaya hindi ako nang hihinayang na ito ang nabili ko. Not difficult pa na gamitin to na camera kasi sobrang dali nga. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito kaya ang ayos nito. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito at hindi rin naman sagabal kaya pag may outing kasama-sama ko ang aking camera. At maayos din naman ang pag function ng camera na ito. Ang tibay din naman kaya sulit at tama talaga na ito ang binili ko kasi alam ko na mag tatagal to sa akin.

Good Review

Rist Erte

  • Review by Rist Erte
  • May 25, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.3

Sony Photos

Simple shot but excellent photos , sony cybershot is one of the best camera brand that has already name in industry , the best quality , Good quality and delivers the best photos..High performance , responsive and functioning well the system, this is my love and hobbies since I was a kid taking the best shots thanks to my sony cybershot..

Good Review

aHeierTan@yahoo

  • Review by aHeierTan@yahoo
  • Apr 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

Cyber sony Shot

Hindi na ako makakahanap ng iba pang Camera maliban dito sa SOny cybershot cam ko, 100 percent picture quality and not blurry printed photos, many modes to try , very effective auto focus modes, quick and easy camera..Love it so much..

Good Review

Nikki Dupal-ag

  • Review by Nikki Dupal-ag
  • May 1, 2014
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Portability 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 2.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 2.9

good camera! perfect shots

If I were to rate this camera, i would give 3 out of 5. It captures beautifully. It gives you a high-definition picture with great pixels.

Nice ang affordable. I have nothing big against to this product. No issues at all. Great thing i did buy this. The only thing i can say that gives this product a small problem is the design or look. Its like an ordinary camera. Great features though so has to be the designas well.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Sitraka Htn
  • Date : Mar 29, 2018

Ang ganda ng camera na ito ang lens ang mahusay kahit malayo ang clear pa rin no blurry problem for ma and also even low lights maganda pa rin ang mga kuha ko ang okay din kasi ang camera na ito kasi ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mikyla
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018

This one is a good camera for me kasi naman very nice yung mga kuha ko dito and i am just so amaze how fast it is lalo na kung fast shooting ang ganda pa ng autofocus nito mabilis siya ang i love the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by lucio ram
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile