Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
Posting new content to reviews and forums has ended as of May 17, 2021.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Sharp AQUOS S2 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.3
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

marion G.

  • Review by marion G.
  • Mar 12, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

not well known phone

First time ko siyang makita and ma try ito and to my surprise kasi bigay lang naman siya ni mama sa akin sharp yung brand niya.
And when it comes in design hindi naman magpapahuli kasi naman hindi ito same sa ibang phone medyo common ang design.
Easily handled naman siya for me kasi it has 5.5-inch size lang naman.
and first time kung magka phone ng sharp brand phone.

Hindi lang sa brand ng phone mahusay din ang camera nito kasi may 12MP, f1.8, dual pixel PDAF, 8MP depth sensor may LED flash pa at ang pinaka gusto ko sa lahat is may 4K 30fps video na siya kaya okay kang gumawa ng video clip dito sa phone na ito kasi maganda ang quality ng camera so far maganda siyang phone.

Good Review

WilliamManahan

  • Review by WilliamManahan
  • Jan 31, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

I got a unique phone!

Of all people in the office only me have a Sharp Smartphone lol!
And I'm proud of it!
3 phrases:
great price, great specs, great phone!

You're getting more than what you paid for... Really!
Design is really genius because of the placement of the front camera. (see it for yourself)

Battery: quick charging
Display: Gorgeous full HD.

I'm out of words. Just buy it and see it for yourself. Sharp really nailed it.

Good Review1

Janice M.

  • Review by Janice M.
  • Oct 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

incredible phone!

Design:
It has an incredible design with almost bezel less on the display
Portability
it has 5.5 inches screen display just enough to hold with your one hand
Operability
i can see that it has a very good version of os that you can customize and and a wide ram which you can easily multitask this phone without hang.
Response
for the response it has a very fast processor which is so nice when it comes with gaming
Display
It has a very clear and HD screen display which is so nice and very smooth to the finger when you touch the screen
Listenability
with very nice speaker loud and clear
Battery
i could say that the battery is life long also with 3,020mAh battery capacity.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

YES, I have tried and tested Mobile Legends Games. It runs very smooth (It has a Chipset of Snapdragon 855 and has a refresh rate of 240hz) and it has an OLED display which makes the graphics more ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Jin Park
  • Date : Mar 13, 2021

Its better if its 6inch screen display and 3800 mAh or Up .. Specs is great ..

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by xhin
  • Date : Apr 13, 2019

Maraming advantages ang phone na ito at konting disadvantages din. May dust moisture protection IP58. Maganda ang pagkaka-assemble at talagang may quality at may powerful na specs. Sobrang powerful ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Bumble Bee
  • Date : Jan 30, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile