Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Lowest Price P8,989 2 Prices
Contact Seller BOSH ANTHON TRADING
Color
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 3G is a 8GB of internal memory, 7inch(800x1280) TFT capacitive touchscreen, with Multi Window functionality, users are able to seamlessly switch between apps and windows, as well as drag and drop contents with ease.
  • Release date : Apr 2014
  • Android 4.4.2 KitKat
  • 7 inches, 1280 x 800
  • 2G, 3G, 8GB, 1.5GB ... more specs
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.9
Operability 3.9
Portability 3.9
Battery 3.7
Display 3.9
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Juaquin

  • Review by Juaquin
  • Nov 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.2

Hindi ko masyadong marinig yung speaker

just a few time spending my tab pero marami ng beses na kapag may nagpapamusic ako e hindi ko marinig yung musika kasi mahilig akong makinig ng mga latest song ngayon hindi ko naman sinilent yong phone kol, ano ito ? Sira yong speaker? Paano na ngayon yan wala na akong libangan tuwing napepressure ako sa asawa ko bungangira sa katunayan nga nandun siya sa canada and so far away to reach them okay lang as long as walang iisturbo sakin. but my tab didn't work its speaker kaya hindi ko marinig.

Good Review

Luisa Castro

  • Review by Luisa Castro
  • Nov 27, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

Budget-friendly tablet

Napakaganda ng display ng tablet na ito. Naghahanap ako ng tablet na budget-friendly at magagamit ng mga parents ko para makapag-view ng mga pictures ng mga naging vacation namin. At talagang amazing ito na entry-level na tablet at may decent performance at pati specs. Nagdagdag ako ng 32GB SD card at ni-load ko lahat ng mga pictures at mga videos namin. Gumana naman ito nang very smoothly at kung titingnan ang mga pictures ay talagang sharp at crisp. Ginagamit ko rin ang tablet na ito sa panonood ng mga videos sa YouTube at sa pagba-browse at okay naman at hindi nagla-lag. Magaan lang ito at very comfortable na hawakan. Considering sa price nya, inire-recommend ko ang tablet na ito sa mga naghahanap ng mga budget friendly na tablet.

Good Review

Maura

  • Review by Maura
  • Nov 26, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

i hate their services, really!

ilang beses na po akong nabiktima dito dahil sa walang kwenta yung mga staff nila and I guess wala silang good communication sa mga gustong bumili nito. bakit? dahil nung time na bumili ako nito alam niyo ba yung pinili ko is SAMSUNG Gal. Tab 4.7 ito talaga yung model na gusto ko but yung inoffer nila sakin is only ibang model. Para saan payung benenta nila sakin kung hindi man nila ako bibigyan ng gusto kung model. kaya hindi ko talga nagustuhan yung services nila hindi ko siya binili.

Good Review

Sharbelle Dizon

  • Review by Sharbelle Dizon
  • Nov 26, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Display 3.0
Total 2.8

Okay habang gumagana lang

Nagustuhan ko kung paano mag-function ang tablet na ito pero after ng isang taon, nawala yung sound ng speaker nito. Naico-connect ko pa naman ito sa headphone o sa Bluetooth speaker pero sobrang hassle talaga. Nung mga 16 months na ito, nagsimula nang mag on and off ang tablet na ito kapag umabot sa 30 percent ang battery level. Nag-wo-work lang ito kapag 60 percent at ngayon ngang magdadalawang taon na ito, namamatay ito nang mga 10 minutes kapag hindi naka-plugged sa charger. As long as nakasaksak ito at di ko kailangang gumamit ng sound, nagwo-work naman ito nang maayos. Nag-try ako na ipaayos ito pero mas cheaper pang bumili nang bago kesa ipagawa ito. Ngayon ay medyo nag-aalangan akong bumili ulit ng isa pang Samsung tablet dahil yung ibang devices nila ay halos pare-pareho ang review na kaparehas ng problema ko.

Good Review

Rosemarie Doy

  • Review by Rosemarie Doy
  • Nov 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

enjoy na enjoy ako rito

sobrang naging joyful ako dahil binigyan ako ni mommy ng ganito ka gara na tablet which is i like it most. at memorable siya kasi sa birthday niya ginawa i mean binigay yon. kaya sobrang naging blessed ako nong mga araw na yon as in. that is the most unforgettable experienced that i received and i want to miss any of it i mean i want to cherish it in every single day. and yung binagay ni mommy is sibrang nagandahan talaga ako kaya kayo kahit hindi gift basta bilhin niyo to. so much fun talaga.

Good Review

Candice Gonzales

  • Review by Candice Gonzales
  • Nov 12, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Perfect para sa akin ang tab na ito

Pangalawang tab ko na ito ng Samsung at yung una ay nasira dahil sa nabagsak at kapag pinalitan ng screen ay parang bumili ka rin ng bago sa magiging gastos mo. Ito ay okay naman at kapag ginagamit ko ito ay truly amazing talaga, sobrang bilis at dahil sa writer ako, nagustuhan ko na nagagawa ko nang maayos ang trabaho ko kahit ito lang ang ginagamit ko. Nadadala ko pa ito kahit saan at pwede kong i-continue ang work ko kahit na nasa coffee shop lang ako or somewhere else... Ang dimension ng tablet na ito ay perfect para mabasa nang malinaw ang mga text at makapag type din nang malinaw at maayos. Sobrang real pleasure talaga. Nagwo-work ang phone na ito maliban sa mga paminsan-minsang pagda-darkening ng screen after 30 seconds at naiinis ako dito. Alam ko sa setting lang ito kailangang baguhin kaya one of this days ay titingnan ko ang setting. Okay din ang battery nito maging ang touchscreen... Love this tab!

Good Review

meamore

  • Review by meamore
  • Jun 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Good!

I like the design because it looks so simple and clean and also this tablet is very durable i am using this for awhile and still the performance is so good very easy to operate very portable to use and also the display is so good.

Bad!

I never had a problem with my tablet so far so good!

Good Review

jamere

  • Review by jamere
  • Apr 17, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

hi sa lahat masaya lang talaga ako ngayun kasi naman ang ganda ng tablet kung ito almost one year ko rin naman gamit ito at still maganda ang mga performance nito ang camera ay malinaw at kahit naman marami rin itong games hindi ito hang up kaya ang ganda sa pang games nito at napaka ganda portable talaga dalhin kaya prove ko na talaga ito.

Good Review

Rossana

  • Review by Rossana
  • Feb 9, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 my first tablet

First time to bought a tablet for myself and this one catch my eyes because the the camera of this one is very good and clear the audio is clear also and i can play games without any logs and i can download many application that i want very portable nice display i like the design and also the battery lang lasting!

Good Review

Ishi Gonzales

  • Review by Ishi Gonzales
  • Sep 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My very durable Tab 4

My very durable and nice tablet is Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB it was a good tablet because the processing speed of it was so fast I can download applications and games on this so its not hard for me to used it. I can a easy time using this tablet so its very great for me. It was also a portable tablet its not hassle for me to bring it anywhere I go. The battery life also on this tablet has a long long life.

Good Review

S_c59

  • Review by S_c59
  • Aug 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

mother connect always

tablet is the good used to me cause by this gadget I can contact may mother who works abroad anytime even im in out of town so our connection will be continue. This tablet has a very nice performance and I don't have a problem of it and also it has a long battery life so great. the overall performance of it extremely perfect.

Good Review

Herald Gordon

  • Review by Herald Gordon
  • May 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

best tablet is samsung!

I've been using these tablet for five months until now I was so proudly believed that it was a durable tablet gadget.! The processing speed also of these is very fast so its nice because I can download lots of applications of it. It was very easy and a not difficult to used. And for me it was not a hassle tablet and I love to bring it always so good to have it. The battery also has a long life so I can used it longer time.

Good Review1

Adm Jerome

  • Review by Adm Jerome
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Base on my experience

[Good]

Because i can play games with high graphics without lagging, fast and reliable internet speed connection even using mobile data. Fast respond while tapping, easy to use, got big screen so i can see more clearly what am i reading or doing, im able to plat clash of clans in this device, now i am th7 and going strong. Thanks to this device.

[Bad]
Fast battery drain even sleep mode. Other playstore apps is not compatible with my device, i cant download the other applications that i need

Good Review

bcallong@yahoo.com

  • Review by bcallong@yahoo.com
  • Mar 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

good great and nice tablet of all

The durable tablet ever I really bought a good tablet cause even I downloaded many application still the storage still have spaces for the up coming apps. And the processing speed on it is very fast so it will not take long time to waste and wait to process it. The battery life also has long life so it was so great to have these tablet.

Good Review

sOLOR

  • Review by sOLOR
  • Nov 18, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

grateful to have this tablet

My Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 the design is nice and its very simple display. The processing speed on this tablet is fast and its good because I can play games and put application on this tablet. The operability on this is very easy and simple I had a wonderful time on this tablet. The portability is good for me I can bring this tablet always so I can update my account through this tablet. The battery has a long long life so its better. This tablet is durable and its good because it will last longer on my hands and my money will be worth on this very nice gadget. Be grateful to have this wonderful tablet.

Good Review

John Emmanuel de Lara

  • Review by John Emmanuel de Lara
  • Sep 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

samsung galaxy tab 4

[Good]

This tablet is very good for games because of very large display screen and good sound effects.and good operating system ilove this tablet comparing to other tablets and compairing to price the price of my tablet is way better than others

[Bad]
Down side to this gadget is the battery life and camera Because the camera seems to be blurry at some time and very slow some times laggy and sometime the back cover heats up

Good Review

Shane Polin

  • Review by Shane Polin
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

Multi window Tab 4

Of all the tablet features that I know and search my Galaxy tab 4 is the best , a side from the Flat and handy design , it features multi window functionality , it means I can do open two or more application at the same time, and that is the best , convenient for me and for my job..

Good Review1

Kenneth Ramirez

  • Review by Kenneth Ramirez
  • Aug 18, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Tablet 4

Its fast and multi- tasking tablet, also an android tablet which you can download free apps from there , Galaxy tab 4 has 8gb internal storage but its not enough for me, especially the files that Ive been downloaded is bigger , more games and movies thats why it needs an extra memory to save my files, im agree with other users that it needs more memory, because the free 8gb is not exact, 7.0 inch screen is enough so that it can be easy to bring not so hassle , tough its not handy, but the processor is okay the loading is fast, fully touchscreen functions,,..

Good Review2

OkForAll777

  • Review by OkForAll777
  • Aug 10, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Not Good...

When you buy this tablet only 8GB memory but when you check the storage memory only 4GB available. The 4GB used by it own apps installed to the tablet. So, you need extra SD card so that you will not running out of memory storage.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Basta mura talaga madaling masira, mura lang naman pala itong tab nato no. di masyadon sakit sa bulsa kasi madali lang namang bihil to in just one blink of an eye jajajaj pero I think all structures ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.5
  • Review by Derrick De Ramos
  • Date : Jan 18, 2019

I like the specs specially sa Battery talaga don kasi ako bumabasi sa mga good quality in all tabs or phone. And even kasi nakaopen yong data nito still mahinang kumain ng battery siya so yong ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Caleb
  • Date : Jan 14, 2019

Samsung DeX is now available on a Samsung tablet alam niyo ba yon for the first time with Galaxy Tab S4 na siya ngayon. Kaya namn naging productive yong business nila. and of course may PC ito with ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by BAZ
  • Date : Dec 21, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile