Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Pioneer DV-2010K Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.5
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 3.5
Reading Accuracy 4.0
Output Terminal 3.5
Size 3.0
Total 3.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Dall Wall

  • Review by Dall Wall
  • May 12, 2015
Design 3.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Reading Accuracy 4.0
Output Terminal 3.0
Size 3.0
Total 3.4

trouble connection

Having trouble of my Pioneer dvd player not compatible in my SmartTV I think it depends also of what t.v you connect,.actually this is very good dvd player but I need t.v that compatible the standard t.v is okay but the flatscreen is not.That is wy now it stuck.

Good Review

Moe Rondin

  • Review by Moe Rondin
  • Oct 5, 2012
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Reading Accuracy 4.0
Output Terminal 4.0
Size 3.0
Total 3.6

great for karaoke

When listening to compressed audio such as MP3, the Sound Retriever ‘upscales’ the quality to closely match the original source. And with various listening modes to choose from, you can adjust the sound for your preferred musical genre Just 360mm wide and 42mm high, the DV-2010K offers you high-quality audio and video in a compact player. Dolby Digital and DTS surround formats are supported. Additionally, this player is well suited for a karaoke party. It has a 3,5mm microphone input and a Karaoke function.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for DVD / Blu-ray Players

No other brand can defeat the Pioneer Home Theater Speakers and other audio device from Pioneer brand. I love you so much Pioneer for such wonderful speakers. 5 star all.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by အသ သဘ
  • Date : Jun 9, 2019

Great speakers to use to add to your entertainment showcase. A good replacement for a surround sounds since it has 5 speakers that you can set up in your living area. It is also easy to operate or to ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Joshua Paul
  • Date : Jun 6, 2018

I love using this surround system of pioneer kasi talagang maganda ang quality niya hindi ito sabog katulad ng ibang speakers namin before. I like the part where you can easily use the speaker at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • Date : May 17, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile