OPPO F1s Reviews

Lowest Price P7,450 21 Prices
Contact Seller Amisha-Fae Gadgets & Accessories
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
The OPPO F1s is selfie expert smartphone that gives 16MP front camera with beautify 4.0. You can have natural looking shots ever. It also available for Dual SIM, 32GB of storage and 3075mAh battery.
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Colo...
  • 5.5 inches, HD (1280 x 720)
OPPO F1s

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.2
Response 4.1
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

jassysy

  • Review by jassysy
  • Jul 19, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.7

mabilis sa pag-unlock

Nawiwili ako sa phone na ito OPPO F1s, may kalakihan po yung kanyang kamera na 16 mp. Maganda rin po ang kanyang finger print sensor, mabilis lalo na pag-nag-uunlock ng phone. :)

Good Review

Arnold O. Villanueva

  • Review by Arnold O. Villanueva
  • Jul 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

affordable selfie phone

If you are just looking for a phone that has a good camera at mura. Okay itong Oppo phone F1s, basta magandang camera phone isa ang oppo sa ma suggest ko. Okay din ang Samsung kso sa specs na ganito mahal na ito sa Samsung, matibay naman ang Oppo at maganda ang battery life niya, worth it na bilhin ito, promise!

Good Review

bubba gump

  • Review by bubba gump
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

worst phone

This is one bad Oppo phone that I got! Maybe I was just expecting a lot from Oppo but I am not totally satisfied in using it. Everything is just okay with this phone I want it to be better and to get more from what I paid for. I am so disappointed with this, I hope I can still get a refund or return it. Never buy cheap phones it's going to be worst, expensive phones are still better phones.

Good Review

jaboom

  • Review by jaboom
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

poor Oppo specs

I got this as a gift and I tried using it for a couple of months. I don't like what I have experience in kasi may kabagalan siya when I open the apps, there is also some lag when playing my favorite Mobile Legends, pero pag simple games lang for kids okay naman. Okay naman for streaming though hindi ganun kalinaw ang screen quality niya. If its your first time to use a smartphone I think this will pass but for me too low spec phone

Good Review

Tanika

  • Review by Tanika
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

built for perfect selfie

Just in time that I need a new phone.As an Oppo user I am happy and satisfied in using Oppo phones. Maganda ang kasi malinaw ang camera nito at gusto ko din ang quality ng phone nila kasi hindi ito nag hang kahit gamitin ito pang games, COC palang nasubukan ko at ML games. Long lasting battery life too.

Good Review

m!le$

  • Review by m!le$
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

amazing Oppo F1

Kung hanap mo ay simpleng phone pero useful ang features isa to sa choices na maganda. Ngayon lang ako nakagamit ng Oppo phone at ang nagustohan ko sa phones nila ay ang linaw ng camera nito, parang korean ang dating ng mukha mo sa camera app na gamit ko with filters. Maganda din kasi ang battery life niya malaki kaya matagal ito ma low batt. Kuntento ako using this phone, easy to use and functions well.

Good Review

henrietta06

  • Review by henrietta06
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

easy to use

Yes, this phones does look good.All Oppo phones have good design and style. For me, whats important is that it also looks and feels good to hold or when I am using it I want to be comfortable when I am using my phone. Since it is somewhat made of plastic it's really light and slim to carry so that's more points on this phone for me. The great thing about having this phone is that one good full charged will last the whole day for low to average usage.

Good Review

monalisa

  • Review by monalisa
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

affordable selfie phone

What I like about using Oppo phones is that they showcase good camera phones. I use this as my back up the phone and its one reliable phone to use. Affordable phone but you can still have a good quality in line to it. Good battery life it will fairly enough last the whole day with average use for browsing and games.

Good Review

jared luis

  • Review by jared luis
  • Jul 5, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

affordable phone

It's like all phones look are the same, it just differs in price and name. What I like about Oppo phones are that their phones are really simple and easy to use. When it comes to its budget you can definitely look for a phone that is on the right budget. One of the cheapest phones that you can get with good features to use. Do not expect too much from it though, budget phones can't give you everything.

Good Review

&ummer

  • Review by &ummer
  • Jul 5, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

good budget phone

If you are looking for a good camera phone this is one of the top choices I have in mind aside from knowing its price value you are going to get a great deal in having this kind of phone from Oppo. This has become one of the popular phones this year because of price and quality. I wish that Oppo will continue making this kind because it sure is worth it to but something in good quality and low budget.

Good Review

skye

  • Review by skye
  • Jul 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

good quality phone

It has a good look that you would think that it is an expensive mobile device since its from Oppo design is good and simple. For its performance, it is something that I am proud of using. It even has a long battery life so its a great phone to use all day. Great camera quality, and enough storage space. .

Good Review

Beverlie

  • Review by Beverlie
  • Jul 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

mid-range phone

Okay din pala ang Oppo na phone, bilib ako sa specs niya sobrang linaw ng screen nito khit hndi pa ito FHD at super amoled pero ang linaw ng dating niya. Medyo mabigat lang ito hawak sa kamay kasi malaki siya hindi ako sanay. I think hindi ito magugustuhan ng mga girls kasi malaki at mabigat siya hndi comportable na hawakan kapag maliit lang ang kamay mo. I think its also too expensive for its features, but overall performance is good for me.

Good Review

bleueberry fan

  • Review by bleueberry fan
  • Jul 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

laggy at times

It is quite a good phone to use. Gusto ko tlaga ang look at design niya kahit may mga kagaya ito pero para sa akin okay ito. Malaki ang screen kaya maganda ito for gaming at pagnanunuood ako ng movies using the phone ang ganda niya, tapos maganda at manipis pa. Hindi ko lang gusto ang camera niya, malinaw pero minsan nagkaka issue ito, ewan ko kung unit ko lang pero thats my experience on this phone.

Good Review

jackie girl

  • Review by jackie girl
  • Jul 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

one good phone from Oppo

Itong phone na ito from Oppo ay decent ang performance, smooth naman at walang akong na experience an issue at problema dito. Maganda ang screen resolution niya, worth it for its price not that pricey and not that cheap naman, all is good in using this phone. The text is crisp and brightness is even good enough for watching videos even in outdoors use.

Good Review

Kyle Daven Fuertes

  • Review by Kyle Daven Fuertes
  • Jun 18, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Wow

Wow. Ang ganda nga ng phone na ito at ang gaan² lng dalhin hindi hussle at maganda pa ang camera.. Sulit na sulit

Good Review1

aaron jacky

  • Review by aaron jacky
  • Apr 4, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO F1s

my OPPO F1s is so cool for selfie never had phone like this before this phone is so fast kasi hindi ito hang up sabi kasi ng friend ko na ito yung piliin ko kasi mabilis din daw ito sa internet at maganda din talaga ang mobile data nito kaya ito ang pinili ko ang smooth lang ng phone ko na ito kasi naman easy touch very responsive na phone kaya wala akung problema even whole kung gamitin without charging this one is so good talaga at fast charging ang isang ito. kaya happy ako sa nabili ko na phone.

Good Review

jongjong

  • Review by jongjong
  • Jan 3, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

the phone is OPPO!

Good afternoon everyone my OPPO smartphone was look so simple but its okay as long as I have a smartphone. It was also portable phone I can bring this to anywhere I want so much better to have it much. I can easily operate this smartphone and its not hard also so much nice to have it. All the functions of it was functioning will so much nice and the camera on it has a good quality and the speaker was so nice cause it was loud volume so its better to have it. The battery life is long life so I can used it for a long long time.

Good Review

seb

  • Review by seb
  • Nov 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Ang F1s parang samsung!

Good!
Ang style sa phone na ito ay mag kasing katulad sa samsung pero ayos lang. Maganda ang design at ang display sa phone na ito ang gaan gaan masyadong dalhin nito hindi na ako mahihirapan pa kung dadalhin ko ito kasi malalagay lang naman sa bulsa ko kaya ang ayos. Ang camera ay may maganda at linaw na result kaya ang galing din naman nito. Mahaba-haba naman kunti ang baterya nito at madali lang din naman i charge kaya ang ayos.

Bad!
Wala pa!

Good Review

RS Infante

  • Review by RS Infante
  • Oct 26, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Weak Connection Problems

This is not the phone for you if you need to make calls. Take selfies all day is ok. The signal keeps dropping and is weak. Hope they fix the problem. it's a pretty camera. that's all it is right now.

Good Review1

Precious hipolito

  • Review by Precious hipolito
  • Sep 23, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

OPPO F1s

OPPO F1s ito ay hindi samsung na phone kundi OPPO kaya ito ang gusto ko kasi ang ganda ng design nito. Ang display din naman ay ang attractive din naman nito kaya it0 ang binili ko at ang mura din naman nito. Napa ka gaan lang din naman dalhin nitong phone na ito para sa akin handy lang ito at hindi rin naman sagabal. Ang dali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito hindi na kailangan pag aralan kaya ang ayos na kasi sobrang dali lang talaga. Madali lang din maka download ng mga applications kasi ang dali nitong maka access sa internet kaya ang galing masyado. Medyo matagal-tagal din naman malowbat ang phone na ito kaya matagal ko din naman magagamit to kaya ang ayos din naman. Ang camera ay ang ganda pa ng kuha ma front o back man ay ang ayos lang din naman kaya galing talaga nito.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

they said maganda puro maganda sinabi nila yang yong good compliment nila sa item nato.I was just being curious about it and while i drove i was just wondering about they said to me and nagpop up ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Ayen
  • Date : Dec 14, 2018

F5

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by F5 Oppo
  • Date : Dec 14, 2018

These is one of my favorite phone ever, because someone told me lately na if bibili raw akong nag phone don ako sa sigurado and kasi yung phone ko nasira and tagal narin akong hindi nagkakacellphone ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Marge
  • Date : Dec 13, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile