OPPO A83 Reviews

Lowest Price P6,300 65 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 16GB
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
A 5.7-inch display phone with facial recognition feature, 13 MP rear camera and 8 MP selfie snapper and coupled with 4GB RAM and 32GB storage.
  • Release date : Dec 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.7 inches, 1440 x 720
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 6... more specs
OPPO A83

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.3
Response 4.3
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kenneth

  • Review by Kenneth
  • Sep 21, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

a83 owner

Maganda performance kaso yung likod dami nang gas gas

Good Review

Jake Selga Yabes

  • Review by Jake Selga Yabes
  • Aug 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Oppo a83

Ok naman yung design nya kaso madaling magas gas yung likod nya maganda syang gamitin full screen malaks yung sound mabilis din naman sya yung battery ayy medyo madaling malowbat mabilis namn syang mag charge nice sa hand kaya good lang dito sa oppo a83 ang kinuha ko naman ayy 3 gb of ram and 32 gb of storage

Good Review2

Alfredo Albito

  • Review by Alfredo Albito
  • Jun 23, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Quality of a product

Magdamag na ako gumagamit nito pero hindi parin nalolowbat at saka ang bilis kong magdownload ng kanta at pangbatang video.. Ayos

Good Review

Kim Namjin

  • Review by Kim Namjin
  • Jun 16, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Hindi sya nag la log

Mabilis sya mag charge at matagal ma lowbat..

Good Review

cari

  • Review by cari
  • Jun 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

great wide screen

Oppo is one of the phones that I love to use because it offers great features and it also has a practical price that caters mid range class. For this Oppo A83 I like the large screen size and clear screen display, aside from its great camera already which Oppo is known. This is worth it to have if you have a tight budget but really a good phone to have.

Good Review

jules14344

  • Review by jules14344
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

affordably a great phone

Sa presyo niya okay na bilhin kasi mura lang ito wla pang 10k tapos angganda pa ng specs nya, Nogat pa ang OS niya, yung camera niya din malinaw kahit hndi masyado mataas ang specs nito malinaw angscreen niya, at malaki wal aako issue sa internet mabilis pati din sa games okay ito. Battery okay din ksi hndi ako lagi nagchcharge kasi hndi bsta nalolowbatt.

Good Review

ALAN SANTOS

  • Review by ALAN SANTOS
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

great camera from Oppo

Ito ang gusto ko sa Oppo kasi maganda talaga ang phone nila especially yungbago na high end phone snila, pero kahit ito mura lang maganda din ang quality niya. Pero ang nagstastand out sa mga Oppo phones ay yung camera nila ksi talaga malinaw ito, maganda ang screen nito kaya maganda din talaga ang pictures at videos niya.

Good Review

emilie

  • Review by emilie
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

budget under 10k

It's like all phones now are the same so you really need to check what is the best feature of the phone that you are buying. One good thing about this phone is that it has a good battery life and you can really rely on it even after browsing and playing games, for average use it can last the whole day, so that is a good phone for me.

Good Review

ernesto garcilano

  • Review by ernesto garcilano
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

fits my budget

I was searching for the right phone to buy since I only save a few after school. I was really happy to know that Oppo A83 is one affordable phone and when it comes with its battery power I am so shocked about it, I love this phone and I contented with it, it may not be the perfect one to have but its features s just right for me.

Good Review

Jessa Zabala

  • Review by Jessa Zabala
  • Jun 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Wow. Just wow.

A phone under 10k with a great performance? This phone is a monster and I'm using it right now!

Good Review

Edna Lothose

  • Review by Edna Lothose
  • Jun 5, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

right on budget

buti nalang nakita ko ang phone na ito balak ko sana bumili ng cherry kaso dami negative reviews, buti nalaman ko na maganda din pala ang Oppo A83 na phone, ganda ng camera niya atsaka okay din naman ang design and style, simple lang ito, maganda dn ang power ng battery good for the whole day sa facebook ko.

Good Review

furguson

  • Review by furguson
  • Jun 4, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

nice game phone

this is a budget phone that you can quite use for playing games, it has good capacity and performance so games will not lag and you can easily browse through your phone without losing battery power. i am so satisfied with using it and I love the experience of using the camera of oppo it is so clear and bright.

Good Review

Eljhon Calderon

  • Review by Eljhon Calderon
  • Jun 4, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Good and affordable

Mganda utong phone nato kahit sa games..kahit ung camera pwese na.,.nice phone..

Good Review1

Archie J. Penaflor

  • Review by Archie J. Penaflor
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

quality and affordable

for an affordable phone this is actually a nice phone to have because it has good specifications that you can not get in other priced phone like this. The good thing about having an OPPO phone is that maganda talaga ng camera quality niya, malinaw ito kahit hndi ganun kataaas ang specs, maganda ang screen quality nito.

Good Review

Andrew James

  • Review by Andrew James
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

basic budget phone

if you are still looking for an affordable and budget friendly phone this is one of the phones that you can choose from, it is one of OPPO phones that you can get at a really good price and quite good features too. It is not that extravagant but for its price and how it works its worth it to have too, do not expect too much because it still not the perfect phone that you are looking for.

Good Review

Tori Jane

  • Review by Tori Jane
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

good camera phone

this is what I like about OPPO phones kasi ang ganda camera nito, it may not be the best camera specification yet but its really clear and with its affordable price its a good phone to have already. It is actually a good phone for playing games as well, the battery condition of the phone is quite good too and it can even last the whole day.

Good Review

I am Rocky

  • Review by I am Rocky
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

nice OPPO A83

Good specs and features and with an affordable price, I am thinking of switching to PPO because of this A83, I like it because memory capacity and battery support are good, and you just need less than 10k to spend, so that is a good deal already. I like the camera quality of OPPO phones as well so good phone choice this year.

Good Review

Keifer Man

  • Review by Keifer Man
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 2.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

good A83 phone

I have been using OPPO phones for two years and now I got this OPPO A83 I am quite satisfied with it. I just think it is too simple, nothing special with its design and style. Okaya naman ang battery for moderate to heavy usage especially for gamers okay ito na gamitin kasi hndi ka makaka experience ng lag sa phone mo when you play and multitask using the phone.

Good Review1

Bryan Kart Salvado

  • Review by Bryan Kart Salvado
  • May 18, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Mabilis, matagal malowbat, at napakalinaw ng camer

I like it.. Kung pros at cons ang pag uusapan. Ang pros dito ay napaka ganda halos lahat ng features. Gaming, security features, camera, atbp.. Ang cons lang ay wlang finger print scanner pero may facial recognition naman pero okay parin.. Another nah cons ay ang speaker medyo mahina. Yan lang po...

Good Review

Nica17

  • Review by Nica17
  • May 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect

Absolutely perfect, for people who's playing online games like Rules of Survival I always play online games and this is the best (no lag at all) and also the freebies ! I just got 4 freebies (selfie stick, power bank, stereo wireless headset and headphone) tip: find a store that gives a lot of freebies it's the best, when I bought it at the mall . And the camera is the best . also the design , and the face unlock open fast. And the price is so reasonable and also affordable for the specs. I am a IOS user but in my opinion this is the best. And for music lovers and likes to read a lot it's perfect because it has night shield and better sounds. And the battery is the best

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Kahit pa naman sinong tao marami talagang magkakagusto dito. Alam niyo ba kung bakit? Kasi iba ti sa lahat, especially sa camera kasi lahat tayo mahilig sa filter and may iba hindi naman masyadong ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mariachoii
  • Date : Nov 12, 2018

Ito yung pinakamaganda na phone na nabili ko for only ₱6990 sobrang linaw ng camera nya, Maganda din sya pang gaming at fast charger pa binili ko sya November 8, 2018 malaki pinagbago nya kasi ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Joepel Castor
  • Date : Nov 9, 2018

Ok naman tong phone na to. Kaso mas ok kung mag papasa ka ng songs app etc na direct sa memory card sana nababasa din o nakikita automatic. Kaso hindi na di-display e. Kailangan sa internal mo isa-sav ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jeff Nicdao Aguallo
  • Date : Nov 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile