Nokia Asha 305 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.1
Portability 3.1
Operability 3.0
Response 3.3
Display 3.1
Listenability 3.3
Battery 3.3
Total 3.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Michelle Borja

  • Review by Michelle Borja
  • Sep 11, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Excellent

[Good]

My asha 305 is really good it can do all the hobby i want like installing apps and surfing facebook withno hussle i really love my asha 305 hope to upgrade it soon with new apps and others and some screenshot apps too i do really thank it when it happens thanka nokia.
[Bad]
Sometimes my installed apps cant open it always says unsupported oh oh. :( but its really okay nothings perfect i do understand that bad stuff all i need to is a little patient

Good Review

Pinky Carreon

  • Review by Pinky Carreon
  • Dec 17, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

My Nokia Asha 305

[Good]
My cellphone is color black dual sim,2MP camera just one camera only.It is original and made by Nokia assembled in China, but it is a little bit hard touch soft screen and has a long life battery.No dents no issues good condition but it has a little scratch on the screen .The speaker of this cellphone was so loud and when I play sounds or music I hear it even when I'm in the room while my phone was in the kitchen.I liked this Nokia Asha 305 because of this very clear sound,clear camera and long life original battery.

[Bad]
My cellphone has a little scratch on the screen but it is still good in condition I didn't see anything bad on my cellphone so that I am still using it.

Good Review

Gina Buenaventura

  • Review by Gina Buenaventura
  • Feb 13, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

My evaluation in this phone

"Likes"

I like the fast movement of this phone when it comes in games,i can use it in internet surfing, i can download games,musics on its 16GB expandable memory storage.
This phone is better for playing musics,why??...because it can provide a higher loud with a little bit crisp sounds.I can also easily transfer my pictures to the other phone using the bluetooth of this phone with no hassels..In additional that it has a great battery life that can last for long time,and fast battery charged.

"Dislikes"

First.. i don't like the bang screen of this phone and hard to scroll touch screen,Second.. a bit lack of display features ,Third.. the camera doesn't exist clear images and no built-in flash.

Good Review

Maryj Tiburcio

  • Review by Maryj Tiburcio
  • Dec 3, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Dualsim card

Dual sim mobile phone ito ng Nokia Asha 305,meron itong touch screen pero hindi nga lang gaanung ka smooth yung response niya ,kaya hindi ganung magandang gamitin sa pagtype ng message.Pero masasabi ko naman na ok yung response ng ibang system nito well working naman sa mga operations.May kamurahan ang price kayang-kaya ng bulsa ang presyo nito.Medyo maliit lang din yung screen size nito kaya hindi niya kayang makapag-open mg mga big size na files Yung camera naman nito eh hindi kalinawan kasi nasa 2mega pixels lang naman.

Good Review

Marco Concepcion

  • Review by Marco Concepcion
  • Nov 26, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.7

Nokia Asha 305 cheaper price

"I've been using this nokia phone for 8 months ago,i purchased it for cheaper price in the mobile phone shop.

This feature phone nokia has a quite good quality for basic use phone,i think...this is better compared to immitations feature phone.

Music phone..?yes ..,this is a music phone.., you can download songs here.., but limited songs only because of short storage memory,but you can expand it..., using the micro SD card.

good:

>easy to use
>powerful speaker sounds
>can use wifi
>durable quality
>long battery life
>it has 2mp camera
>have bluetooth and GPS (both are responsive)

not good:

>hard resistive touch screen
>very few features
>not good display
>no camera flash
>doesnt have wireless LAN connection
"

Good Review

Sherly Gomez

  • Review by Sherly Gomez
  • Oct 31, 2013
Design 2.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.0

Frustrated one

Along the way I installed an app that restarted my phone and after that the market was included in the update...it so frustrated,,I wanted to link my google accounts to it.. so i can synchronize my phone contacts and documents, and calendar.

Good Review

aether lipon

  • Review by aether lipon
  • Mar 27, 2013
Design 2.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.0

nokia asha 305

talaga naman buhay na buhay yung quote na ''you get what you pay for'' dito sa nokia asha 305 na ito.. dahil cheap lang yung price niya.. may pagka cheap na rin yung mga features nito.. ito na siguro yung pinakahindi ko nagustuhang phone ng nokia.. okay pang gamitin yung mga 3310 or 5110 na mga cellphone nila dati eh.. at least yun eh matino naman.. talaga hindi ka na dapat umaasa sa murang phone kagaya nito.. siguro kung bibili pa ulit ako ng phone sa nokia.. baka yung lumia na lang yung bilhin ko..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

After ng 1 week na usage sa phone na ito, here's my review about it. Pros: - Maganda ang quality ng display. - Maganda ang design ng phone. - Very stylish. - Maganda ang camera at nagwo-work lang ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Joville Sanchez
  • Date : Jun 30, 2020

Isang linggo ko nang nagamit ang phone na ito at ibibigay ko na ang review ko tungkol dito. Lahat ng function ng phone na ito ay maganda tulad na lang ng quality ng camera nito na nakaka-impressed. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Arriane Rivera
  • Date : Jun 27, 2020

After kong magamit ito nang dalawang linggo, ito yung review ko tungkol dito: Bakit ba hindi pinag-uusapan ang phone na ito? Maganda ang display nito, Nakaka-amaze ang software at ang camera. Nagawa ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Abegail Rodrigo
  • Date : Jun 22, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile