Nintendo DS Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Software 4.4
Operability 4.4
Quality of display 4.2
Size 3.8
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jan Denmark Cortez Corpus

  • Review by Jan Denmark Cortez Corpus
  • Jun 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Software 5.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 4.0
Size 3.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.2

Old but still one of the best!

[Good]
Things has some end , but, when you speak nintendo DS, it is always thought to be the best console made by nintendo, it is the first ever game console that has two screens and portable. For me, I have one of this but it broke, but still, there are many ways to play games of DS. Pokemon, Mario Kart, Yu Gi Oh, Megaman and many more. This technology further enhanced phones, game consoles and many more.

[Bad]
Many of the things I wrote, the only bad side is that nintendo doesn't support any games anymore and the DS wifi is now offline which means you can't play games in multiplayer via nintendo WIFI.

Good Review

Patcky

  • Review by Patcky
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 2.0
Software 4.0
Operability 3.0
Quality of display 4.0
Size 3.0
Extendability 2.0
Total 3.0

NDS

[Good]
Nintendo Ds Is Great Because is I can Play Gameboy Console And Ds Console Not Like 3D I can't Play Gameboy Consoles. It Also Has Great Graphics And It is not that heavy to carry than 3ds

[Bad]
It's Button Screen Is Slightly Small I have no problems in the top but it's hard when your joy stick is big and the batter button which indicate if low batter is kinda small because I can't seems to see when I am playing because of addiction ... It Is Also Bad Because There is no Camera :( Like the 3 Ds

Good Review

J Ezekiel Baloloy

  • Review by J Ezekiel Baloloy
  • Dec 9, 2015
Design 5.0
Software 5.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 3.0
Extendability 5.0
Total 4.7

NIntendo DS Review <3

[Good]
It is easy to carry. You can bring it anywhere. It is affordable too. I can buy it eventhough I am just a student. I love the games Nintendo DS has. I love it so I bring it even at my school. I love Nintendo DS <3 :D .

[Bad]
It is small. Having these big hands sometimes I cannot touch it easily. So I don't like the size of it. I want Nintendo DS be a larger one. So that I can play easily :D

Good Review

John Kim

  • Review by John Kim
  • Apr 27, 2015
Design 5.0
Software 5.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 5.0
Extendability 5.0
Total 5.0

Ame

[Good]

WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE HOW AMAZING THIS APPLICATION HAS DONE WONDERS FOR ME NOT ONLY DID IT GIVE MY LUFE MEANING IT ALSO GIVE ME FTEEDOM AND PEACE ITS SMOOTH YET ROUGH TEXTURE IS AMAZING OTS RAPID FAST CAMERA OS ALAO QUITE NICE DUE TO SOME CORCUMSTANCES
SKSKSJR NE SKSKSN FIND TGE DPG HIDDEN IN THE CETA
[Bad]
ITS CAMETA TEXT IS QUITE JAGD HAHEIIGS AISYDBWJAISSG KAIH NEVER THE LESS OTS SRYOLL SYRPKKKS DTILL DSSSCJIPL EKSODKDMW

Good Review

Sheena Arquibel

  • Review by Sheena Arquibel
  • Jan 13, 2015
Design 4.0
Software 3.0
Operability 4.0
Quality of display 3.0
Size 5.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 3.8

Nintendo ds

[Good] the controllers are easy to use and can be operate even by children.
Very user friendly and not hard to control and the controllers are very smooth and soft making it become very enjoyable and addictive

[Bad] the design are very edgy and it could be improve by making it more roundier and the other cons of the product is it is very easy to break unlike any other console that is very durable when it comes to handling it

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Game Consoles

Ang Nintendo switch ay hindi naman masyadong maganda ang look at hindi ko nararamdaman na parang naglalaro ako ng PS4 o kaya ng Xbox. Meron itong dalawang switch remotes na pwedeng i-attach o hindi. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Roselie Mariano
  • Date : Jul 12, 2019

I'm a PC gamer too pero gusto ko rin ang mga Nintendo consoles at itong Switch talaga ang pinaka-nagustuhan kong device nila simula nung N64. Ginagamit ko ang Switch ko halos araw-araw. Nagco-commute ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Saab Buenafe
  • Date : May 28, 2019

it is the best version of playing good games. marami nang kababaihan ngayon ang involve sa mga heavy games katulad ko. may mga kababaihan na nakkatalo sa mga kalalakihan dahil ang mga babae ngayon ay ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by dianne tolentino
  • Date : May 28, 2019
View Mode: PC | Mobile