NEO Basic B11W Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 3.8
Graphics 3.7
Expandability 3.8
Usability 3.9
Portability 3.9
Battery 3.8
Display 3.9
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ã…¤florothrock

  • Review by ã…¤florothrock
  • Feb 5, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Good

[Good]

Iokay lang kase maayos naman at wala namang sira so okay lang kase mabilis hindi naghahang at okay lang talaga siya kase nga kahit luma na to mabilis paden siya so kung gusto mo bumili ka din ng iyo kase mabilis naman siyang gamitin

[Bad]
okay lang kase maayos naman at wala namang sira so okay lang kase mabilis hindi naghahang at okay lang talaga siya kase nga kahit luma na to mabilis paden siya

Good Review

nsan

  • Review by nsan
  • Dec 18, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

thanks laptop!!!")

This NEO Basic B11W this laptop is has a cheap price that's why I bought this cause its swak my budget, the processing speed to this is work faster and its great to have this laptop so its more fun doing on this laptop. The graphics is upgraded and its more nice looking. The portability is slight heavy and its not matter for me as long as it works in a good way so it great for me. The usability is good its a big help for me in doing everything that needed a laptop so it nice and great. The battery has a long life so it good I can used it even its not connecting the charger. this laptop is durable and I see it take longer using laptop. I really take care on this laptop awesome and nice. Thank much!

Good Review

Dave:))

  • Review by Dave:))
  • Nov 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

affordable laptop thanky

the affordable laptop and its durable one. Thanks to NEO Basic B11W for this I have my own laptop for the low price. The design and display on this is simple but its good. The processing speed is not so fast but its fine for me its better than nothing. The portability is nice I only bring this if only needed and if not I can leave this in our home. The battery has a long life so I can used it in a long time and even the charger on this is in plug I can used it but still the function of this laptop is still excellent.

Good Review

Crow

  • Review by Crow
  • Oct 21, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

Pretty heavy!

I want to share my reviews about this laptop the display and the design on it is very simple but elegant laptop. the processing speed on this is fast I want and its great for me I can do what I want because it can process quickly. The graphics also is in a nice view. This is very usable to me cause I'm studying and many paper works that needed so I can make it now easily and I can submit it as early before the deadlines. And its pretty heavy but its okay and it is fine. The battery life is long.

Good Review

Fried?

  • Review by Fried?
  • Sep 3, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Pang matagalan na laptop.

Ang aking NEO Basic B11W ay napa ka tibay nga naman ang design at maganda pa din. Ang proseso naman din ay mabilis at maayos nga naman para sa akin lalo na sa trabho ko nagagawa ko na nang maayos at mabilis ang trabho kaya malaki ang naitulong nito sa akin. Ang graphics din ay maayos at hindi nakakaumay kong tingnan. maayos din ang keyboard ng laptop na to. Medyo mabigat nga naman dalhin tong laptop ngunit carry lang naman sa akin. Ang baterya pa ay sapat lang naman ang buhay mag tatagal kapag hindi ako mag lalaro. At ang lalong nagugustuhan ko nito ay pag nag lalaro ako ng games ay napaka tulin walang akong problima na e-encouter kaya aliw na aliw ako sa NEO Basic B11W. Buti na lang talaga ito ang nabili kong laptop dahil matibay na matibay at pang matagalan pa.

Good Review

g_castillon_g

  • Review by g_castillon_g
  • Jul 16, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my NEO Basic B11W

Strength
this NEO Basic B11W laptop has very great design...the price itself is very affordable very good for doing reports such as paper reports and etc. Very affordable po ito at may high definition display kana thats the good side s about this Neo basic b11w laptop you can have it for just a cheaper price.

Weaakness
Owsssssss........grabe naman po kasi ang hina po kasi niyang mag.load at magrun ng mga application. The internal and kanya pong system ay mahina sa processo...Hindi po talaga nito kakayanin ang mga games na nakahiligan ng makabagong panahon ngayon. Okay na okay lang ito for the basic use pero kung talagang mga mabibigat na na file at work yung gagamitan mo dito Hindi ko ito ma-esusugest....Mahina kasi ito. Pero sa aking karanasan dito marami naman akong nagagamit dito.

Good Review

Jejomar Naybi

  • Review by Jejomar Naybi
  • Jun 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

neo affordability

My NEO Basic B11W lappy was very affordable...not just that gusto ko rin ito because aside from affordability........ it is also a portable one.My laptop was just only 1.6 inch but it has an HD display.An intel celeron CPU laptop with 2GB RAM, metallic build, the operating system was quit not friendly to those not into window. Yes it was operated with windows 8.1 os.It is made of plastic but it comes with metallic finishes to look like a premium.Has 500 Gb storage capacity. And this one was full HD.The sad part of this laptop is the battery life which just last for only 3 hours playback.

Good Review

sMangUsaP 11

  • Review by sMangUsaP 11
  • May 18, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 2.0
Portability 2.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 2.5

X NEo

Excellent only in design but in internal system and storage big X for this Neo laptop , very basic I know already how this neo works since my first laptop also is NEO and it has same speed very slow, That is why the price of his is very affordable so the result also in the performance is very poor , Thanks to my brother he did something upgrade some software so that the speed will increase a little bit fast, but for me if you are planning to buy laptop just ignore the price remember that price is useless if the gadget is not working well, its better to buy expensive but worth it to use..tis neo is not worth it but cheaper,

Good Review

KiTyTyM0gAN69

  • Review by KiTyTyM0gAN69
  • Mar 3, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.3

Basic pang browse

Sandaling nagamit ko ang bagong NEO Basic laptop nato kasi hindi ito pwede saken lalo na yung processor nito mahirap maka connect sa server at sobrang bagal pa kahit mag open lang ako ng excel o word ..Notebook type na laptop kaya medyo maliit yung screen nito , Binigay ko sa kapatid ko kasi mas magamit niya sa school pero sa work ko na need ng mas mabilis na system hindi ito bagay saken mabilis din mag lowbat kahit pa naka fully charged ng gabi kinabukasan hindi na full.Internal software medyo mababa lang..Okay pero pang basic lang talaga ang Neo BAsic.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

this netbook has been with me for 7 years. once ko pa lang nadala sa service center dahil ayaw mag on then ok pa rin siya until now. Tatlo na laptops and backup ko ito kasi very handy.

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Rommel Caluya
  • Date : Feb 5, 2018

I've been using this for 2 and a half year and now the hard disk is already dead. I dont know if it because the hard drive was made in Philippines. It's just i dont use it that much and it didnt last. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by jayvee asylum
  • Date : Dec 19, 2016

Eto yung laptop na nagtagal sa akin :) 2nd year college ako noon nung binili ko ito, hangang ngayon nagagamit ko pa din hangang sa work ko, Nakakapag program pa din, games(NBA2k14) 3D development, ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Roldan Abuan
  • Date : Aug 17, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile