MyPhone A818i Duo Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 4.2
Operability 3.8
Response 3.7
Display 3.7
Listenability 4.3
Battery 3.9
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

luxraydale

  • Review by luxraydale
  • Mar 30, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

MyPhone A818i Duo Review

[Good]
it has an android gingerbread platform and has dual core processor. many apps can be installed. it has 3.5 mm headset for accessory and a usb cable for charger. it is wifi/3G/EDGE enabled device

[Bad]
low internal memory, very poor internet connection, low ram . doesnt have a front camera, its back camera is 3 Megapixels, some apps are not compatible because of its platform , some games always closing unintensionally.

Good Review

Angielyn Cobico

  • Review by Angielyn Cobico
  • Oct 1, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

not so bad after all..

when it comes to design, okay naman sya.. sleek and stylish.. portability wise pwede nang pagtyagaan..operability, since 2.3.6 lang sya, medyo lag sya ng konti pero maayos naman sya gamitin when texting.. so far so good naman ang mga respose sa kanya ng tao.. when it comes to display and listenability naman, malakas yung built in speakers nya compared to other phones na ganun ang price. the soft touch really amazes me.. very long battery life specially if hindi ka masyadong gumagamit ng data network..

Good Review

Lani Lara Bunyi

  • Review by Lani Lara Bunyi
  • Sep 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

myphone a818i duo

[Good]
good.. because the volume of this phone is good .. it is load and makes me crazy haha. i love this phone it is easy to use very affordable, very cheap price, very cute, very slim and it is two sim card, i love this because i can use it on the go ,, the design was good i love the images the camera sa application that install to that phone.. the portability was nice and very good. sa response is very good.. it never hang,, and the candy crush i like can play in this phone unlike to other phone

[Bad]
the battery is very low.. madali sya malobat it makes me sick because i want my cell phone always full charge lalo na pag im in the mall, super market or in every where.. please make it good.. and please update the version in kitkat version

Good Review

yhang r

  • Review by yhang r
  • Sep 19, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.0

my phone A818i duo

[Good]
It is at a very reasonable and handy size, not too big and not too small, camera at a good 5 megapix and it has almost all features that you may want or need from an android phone, there are two SIM card slots and expandable memory up to 32 GB

[Bad]
Response time as any android device can happen occasionally and the battery drains fast especially if ur always on wifi or data conection, but overall i like this mobile phone, just need an extra battery and a battery pack charger and ur good to go and last for up to 12 hours both batteries.

Good Review

lanib

  • Review by lanib
  • Sep 18, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

myphone a818i duo

[Good]
Awesome! Nice! Good! Incredible! Affordable! I love this phone! This is the cheapest price of android phone I ever know. I love this because all application is good and very easy to use. Awesome application their are lots of application that makes me smile.. you can use it anywhere anytime.. you can use two sim card because it is dual sim card. The Wi-Fi is good connection is good. Kering keri mura sya .. no need to buy expensive android phone lalo't nagw hahang like Samsung I have Samsung MyPhone A818i Duo is the perfect Android smartphone for budget-

conscious mobile users. For an affordable price, you can already get your

hands the 3.5 inch Android Phone offering. The handset equipped with

1.0GHz processor which runs on Android 2.3 Gingerbread mobile OS and lets

you enjoy over 100,000 of applications that cater your need and interests.

[Bad]
The battery life time is not good it's only takes 2 hours it makes me incomplete I hate that so much.. and the camera have no flash and no front camera..

Good Review

Mayvhen Lara Bunyi

  • Review by Mayvhen Lara Bunyi
  • Sep 16, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

my coolest my phone a818i duo

[Good] it is cute and very affordable. For the people who have no many money I recommended you to use this phone, my phone a818i duo. It is good in application it have a 3.5 touch screen, very slim easy to touch. You can also move your application in sd card,, the battery life is good but no too so good because it only takes 4 hours but it's OK just try to save battery don't used very much, the brightness is OK imaging is quite good Im so happy with this phone the volume very nice all application can play in this phone. I'm so happy very much, it makes me crazy I hope I can have of two of this when thank you my phone to create this cheapest affordable and very easy to use android phone . My friends are starting to buy and used this kind of phone. A very nice android phone.

Good Review

Jeffrey Lopez Balagan

  • Review by Jeffrey Lopez Balagan
  • May 2, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Myphone a818i duo specifications and short review

[Good]
Myphone a818i is a cheap android device available at any myphone stalls. It has 1GHz single-core processor. Its dual sim with dual standby. As of now my myphone a818i duo is almost 1 year old yet it runs smoothly! It has an 2.3.6 android version and 3.5-inch HVGA (320x480) capacitive display. Its memory is expandable up to 32 GB! With the price 2 ,990 you'll get the best out of it! Buy one now and join the largely spreading myphone users!

[Bad]

Good Review

MorganLo67

  • Review by MorganLo67
  • Apr 10, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

HandyPHone

Handy design and slim phone,this myphone A818g DUO is an impressive dual sim phone ,all the sim are functioning well and it is affordable you can use it also in mobile data browsing onto internet like facebook..I really like this Myphone DUO phone.

Good Review

Czarina Raine Arenas

  • Review by Czarina Raine Arenas
  • Mar 25, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.9

Myphone A818i duo

[Good]
myphone a818i duo has a very good quality its no hanging like samsung because my sister have samsung phone buy my phone is much faster than her and specially when surfing in internet. facebook, twitter, youtube its very fast and comfortable and very very easy to use and its much cheaper in any android phones out there and its quality is so good than others only 3000

[Bad]
its sides is easy to scrach and its camera is very blurry i dont why it indicate there that it has a high mega pixels but in reality it dont have

Good Review

JAVG

  • Review by JAVG
  • Feb 12, 2014
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.7

Myphone cellphone

[Good]

It is good for you, cause when you kidnap kidnap or accident you, you can access it. You can type easily, to need help from others. So buy it buy it. So your life would be better. Haha, cellphone cellphone sipon, mukha kang hipon. It has camera, mp3 player, video camera, radio, free memory card, battery and etc.
[Bad]
It was not easy to buy anywhere, the caps lock is not gumagana. The camera was blurd but atleast you have a picture. It has a friendly talent, it can sing, dance and anything else. So buy it, you don't regret if you buy it. Haha, buy it buy it.

Good Review

Phoebe Quitaneg Modelo

  • Review by Phoebe Quitaneg Modelo
  • Dec 24, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

cheap android phone

[Good]

It cost less compared to any other android phones. The price deserve it. The functions and icons are awesome.
The qwerty pad is quite good. It is easily to touch and no hassle in terms of swiping. All in all it is good.

[Bad]
Low internal memory. I hope it has at least 4 gigabytes memory for more applications ang games to store. Because it always log/hang and apps exits whenever there is low memory.

Good Review

Sherida Valenzuela

  • Review by Sherida Valenzuela
  • Nov 8, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

Good deal

Okay itong phone na 'to para sa price niya. Problema lang hindi gaanong maraming apps ang madodowload mo kasi babagal yung response. Okay lang rin display niya pero masakit sa mata pag matagal. Parang nakakalabo pa ng mata. Wala naman masyadong problema sa design niya medyo makapal. Okay lang rin magplay ng music pero di gaanong malakas.

Good Review

Arlene Demeza

  • Review by Arlene Demeza
  • Oct 30, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Pocket size phone

My|phone A818i DUO is also Pinoy phone ready and has micro SD card slot up to 32GB. One can buy this phone for only P2900.00! is an affordable multi sim bar phone with money reader (fake money detector), wireless FM Radio, built-in camera and mp3/mp4 player, and can slip right in your pocket because of its small size..

Good Review

Mark Klein Guardiario

  • Review by Mark Klein Guardiario
  • Sep 19, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

sana maganda ung model na A818i Duo

Sana sa pagbili ko nito di ako masayangan kasi sa susunod na buwan bibili na ako sana maganda gamitin sana mabilis ang mag connect at sana matagal ma ubos ung battery nya..

Good Review

Rise anne

  • Review by Rise anne
  • Sep 2, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.7

pocket cellphone

Naka ginger bread android 2.3.6 yung processor nitong MyPhone A818i Duo sakto lang yung performance nito sa akin.Sa processor speed meron itong 1GHz daul core at yung call and text nito ok naman sa performance well response naman ito.BInili ko kasi ito para sa sa nanay ko para may communication kami maganda naman daw itong gamitin.Yung battery nito merong strong life usage hindi pa siya madaling masira kasi matagal ko nang binili nanay ko nito pero untill now ok pa rin yung performance.Maliit lang din pala ito kaya kasi sa pocket kasya siya.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Ok namàn un my96 DTV ko yung sound malakas naman un camera malinaw natyempuhan ko lang maganda un pagkagawa nun nabili ko matibay sya depende sa nagamit ng phone ng ikatatagal nito, THANKS Myphone ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Michael Adaro
  • Date : May 31, 2020

Meron itong 6.26-inch na HD+ display na merong 19:9 aspect ratio at merong medyo malaking notch. Meron itong narrow bezels. As for its inside, meron itong 1.26GHz na octa-core processor at merong 4GB ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Christine Ramos
  • Date : Dec 29, 2019

Bueget na phone lang ito at perfect sa mga nagtitipid. Meron din naman itong 6.26 inches na HD+ Display na merong waterdrop notch at may 13MP + VGA na dual rear camera at 5MP na pang selfie na camera. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Faye Miranda
  • Date : Dec 27, 2019
View Mode: PC | Mobile