MSI U135DX Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Coupon4

Overall Rating

Design 3.7
Processing Speed 3.5
Graphics 3.8
Expandability 3.6
Usability 4.0
Portability 3.8
Battery 3.0
Display 3.7
Total 3.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Poter Hali

  • Review by Poter Hali
  • Nov 13, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.1

MSI BLUE

Many color to be choose but I choose the blue one, Cool and nice color , Netbook laptop 10 inches so more portable than normal size of laptop, though this one is portable but the weight is quite heavy and the design is bulky , the lower part is more bulky and the usb port terminal is not enough , ..For the usability and the usage I salute this laptop from MSI very useful , I can do what I want typing , encoding and downloading ..Since there is no built in external drive , I bought one so that I can watched and burn movies here..

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 4, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics -
Expandability -
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

I bought it because I like the design.

Comparison target with this purchase is acer ASPIRE, ASUS EeePC, and Lenovo's IdeaPad.
It was especially a difficult choice between acer's Aspire ONE HAPPY2 and this one, but its design was the final straw.
If you just look at specs Aspire has higher rank CPU so that one would have been a better buy, so if selecting for better function Aspire is better.
However you can't be difficult with a computer of this class, and I thought that as long as browsing and blogging isn't stressful with this spec, it would be enough, so I chose this one for its design.
It's compact and light, and I carry it around in a separate inner case.
The weight doesn't really bother me.
Since I was happy with the purchase to begin with, I'm overall very satisfied.
Also, I can't say it's port accessible, it does come with three USB slots and a SD slot, so media-related data isn't painful to play with.

Good Review

Ja Garduque

  • Review by Ja Garduque
  • Jan 16, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

MSI Netbook

[Good]

this one is good. it is really portable and useful. the product is so useful and i really can bring this anywhere! its processing speed is fast. the battery life is so long that i can use this whenever i have classes. it never fails me to finish my work. the display features is not harmful to my eyes. this is a big factor to me because I have a blurred vision. Thank you MSI and more powers to your company!

[Bad]
i cant say anything bad against this product.

Good Review

angelicajoyrepala@yahoo.com

  • Review by angelicajoyrepala@yahoo.com
  • Dec 24, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

MSI - U135DX

[Good]
It's almost a year that i'm using this U135DX but it's hardware is still fine and it still look like a new one.It's a great help in my computer tasks specially in my programming subjects. I'm glad that it's hardware component is still works properly.

[Bad]
As time goes by the processor and battery performance becomes low. The battery performance is just within 2 hours unlike with other laptops which performs at least 5 to 6 hours.Sometimes it hangs so i wont be able to finish my computer works fast.

Good Review

Me-anne Santos

  • Review by Me-anne Santos
  • Aug 23, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.8

Mabilis ma lowbattery

Netbook type ng laptop itong MSI U135DX kasi maliit lang siya yung screen size nito nasa 10inches lang.Ginagamit ko siya for my personal laptop ok naman kasi siyang gamitin sa internet tsaka hindi ganunng kalaki yung memory nito at hard drive.Pero enjoy naman ako gamitin ito mahilig kasi akong mag face book medyo mabilis naman yung internet access nito.Sa battery nga lang medyo may kabilisan malowbatt kaya madalas ko siyang china-charge.Yung keyboard nito comfortable naman gamitin kasi soft press lang naman ito at well responsessive naman sa mga operations.

Good Review

leona7508

  • Review by leona7508
  • Jan 8, 2013
Design 1.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Display 4.0
Total 2.8

MSI Wind U135DX

Bukod sa walang ka-appeal appeal na design at appearance ng MSI Wind U135DX, maliit na trackpad at sobra sa pagkaikli ng buhay ng bettery nitong laptop na ito, wala na naman iba pang kamaliang nakita dito.. Maliwanad at maganda naman yung labas ng mga images, videos at pictures sa screen display nito. Kaso nga lang, hindi rin naman talaga ganun ka-appealing ito sa mga gustong bumili ng bagong laptop dahil sa sobrang dull ng design niya at medyo below average na ang standing niya sa market. Pero kung sa performance lang naman, okay naman itong MSI Wind U135DX.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

well, you're just add another ram like mine that has 8gb so it became 12 gb. Good gaming for offline and online and also for programming and offices, because of Intel i5 8th gen.

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Carlo Celso
  • Date : Dec 15, 2019

Subrang dream ko ang laptop na ito medyo mahal talaga siya and very powerfull ng laptop na ito form the specs subrang galing ng resolution ng isang ito super design ito for gaming talaga processing ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by bels lean
  • Date : May 24, 2018

You can never go wrong with MSI laptops very powerful ng laptop na ito kaya best talaga siya for gaming and also for video editing, cool din kasi yung colorful keyboard na colors niya kaya very ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by organic.baby
  • Date : Apr 3, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile