MSI GS70 2OD Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.3
Graphics 4.3
Expandability 4.3
Usability 4.3
Portability 4.2
Battery 4.0
Display 4.5
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ochia

  • Review by Ochia
  • Jan 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

msi laptop of mine

Good!
Having MSI laptop is glad because it so easy to buy laptop cause its a little bit expensive I'm so proud and happy cause finally I have my own laptop and I'm the one who bought this, I like the design of it because its more presentable and the display also is for its unique cause the keyboard on this has a colorful color. Although its a lightly heavy but its fine to me.

Bad!
As of this moment I don't say any bad about this laptop cause what I've experience the overall performance on this is great.

Good Review

cio

  • Review by cio
  • Dec 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

MSI GS70 2OD the good and the bad

Good!
Ang design at ang display ay ang simple lang talaga ngunit pra sa akin maganda naman kasi hindi nakakaumay tingnan. Ang processing speed ay gumagalaw din naman at gamit na gamit talaga to sa akin sa pag reresearch ng kung anu-ano. Medyo mabigat nga naman ang laptop na ito pero okay lang naman sa akin kasi maayos din naman ang pag function nito.

Bad!
Ang baterya lang nito ay madali lang talaga ,malowbat kaya kapag gingamit ko ito ay naka saksak na lang palagi natatakot ako kasi kapag naka charge umiinit ang laptop ko ba ka masira tuloy.

Good Review

Excite is me

  • Review by Excite is me
  • Nov 24, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

excited and grateful to have laptop like this

the design of this laptop is very simple and the display look so cool. The processing speed of this laptop is good because its fast. Its not too heavy laptop and I used it always cause I love playing online games so this is my partner in playing games. The graphics of this laptop is nice also. The battery has a long life so its very perfect for me. Nice laptop for me.

Good Review

j_gonzaga00

  • Review by j_gonzaga00
  • Sep 21, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

Ok na Ok!

This laptop has a fast processing speed I can work it easily and I can download application on this laptop that needed on my works cause I edited photos so I need some application to make my work fast. The graphics on this laptop has a nice so it is better. It is very usable for me specially on my work I can work on our home so it make my work easy. It is portable also so I always bring on my work everyday. The battery a light life but it is good. The design is different to other laptop and also the display it looks so cool. I like the keyboard on this laptop it is colorful to me. I like the lighting I comfortable to use this laptop. I really love this laptop because if I don't have this awesome laptop my work will more hard for so very thank to this laptop it make my life easier.

Good Review

Marvin Te

  • Review by Marvin Te
  • Aug 19, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

MSI GS70 2OD

MSI GS70 2OD the notebook type of laptop the design of these laptop is cute especially the keyboard is unique and I like it very colorful and it good it has here own style. It has a 17.3 inch screen size it is good for the screen size so far. The resolution 1920x1080, the processor is core i7 and the processor number is 4700HQ. The processor speed is 2.4 GHz with turbo booost upto 3.4GHz. 128GB SSD size, its hard drive size is 1TB, the memory size is 16GB and DDR3L type of memory, the video memory is has 2GB. The last is the operating system is windows 8 so it is better laptop.the graphics is has a nice and also the display is very cool for me. It is very usable for me that's why I really like and love this laptop.

Good Review

hAlLMaStEr19

  • Review by hAlLMaStEr19
  • Jan 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

Makulay na MSI

Hindi daw basihan yung brand basta yung usability maayos , tama nga naman kasi yung MSI dati talaga sobrang panget na laptop. pero mgayon bawi naman sila sa isang ito ang napakanipis at napakabilis pagdating sa mga online surfing mapa games at surfing sa we at downloading, maasahan kahit kelan..Super galing my MSI laptop..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

well, you're just add another ram like mine that has 8gb so it became 12 gb. Good gaming for offline and online and also for programming and offices, because of Intel i5 8th gen.

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Carlo Celso
  • Date : Dec 15, 2019

Subrang dream ko ang laptop na ito medyo mahal talaga siya and very powerfull ng laptop na ito form the specs subrang galing ng resolution ng isang ito super design ito for gaming talaga processing ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by bels lean
  • Date : May 24, 2018

You can never go wrong with MSI laptops very powerful ng laptop na ito kaya best talaga siya for gaming and also for video editing, cool din kasi yung colorful keyboard na colors niya kaya very ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by organic.baby
  • Date : Apr 3, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile