MSI GE60 0ND Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.4
Graphics 4.4
Expandability 4.4
Usability 4.4
Portability 4.3
Battery 4.0
Display 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

bryle

  • Review by bryle
  • Mar 29, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

MSI GE60 0ND

A very durable laptop i am using this for a year now no issues on battery the processing speed is very impressive the graphics is so amazing the thing is this laptop is a bet balky so i cant bring it anywhere i want. But this laptop has a very good display i always used this no logs good job to this laptop!

Good Review

Pau Maniela

  • Review by Pau Maniela
  • Jun 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang MSI GE60 0ND ko

Good!
Ang ganda nga namn ng design ng laptop na ito at ang bilis pa din naman ng procesiing speed nito kaya ang dali lang sa akin mag install at mag update sa aking laptop. The monitor screen also of it was very clear and the brightness is very good and no problem kaya nga ang dali lang nitong gamitin. Ang baterya din naman nito ay ang tagal malowbat kaya magaganmit ko ito ng hindi naka saksak ang charger kaya ang ayos nito.

Bad!
Ang ayaw ko lang talaga nito ay ang bigat-bigat nito kaya hindi ko ito nadadala kahit saan kaya pang bahay ko lang itong laptop ko.

Good Review

Gabriel J32

  • Review by Gabriel J32
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my MSI GE60 0ND

MSI GE60 0ND i've been using this laptop for almost one year until but still the performance of it is consistence because it is in a good condition also and its functioning will. The processing performance is good and perfect because it can work fast so great to have this. And these laptop is durable of all I really take good care of it.

Good Review

KiTyTyM0gAN69

  • Review by KiTyTyM0gAN69
  • Feb 27, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Great MSI laptop

{Not good}
<Price>
Too much expensive for only notebook type of MSI laptop , not reasonable for me
{Good}
<Speed>
Just core i7 processor but excellent loading process.
<Graphics>
This is the one for my arts and editing in my wed designing job, I can work smoothly here , fast and quickly responsive laptop.
<Usability>
Not only for my work but also for my personal entertainment , a games in online and not online , both are okay, browsing and surfing internet.
<Display>
Because of the high graphics capacity the display also has the brightness effects which I really like.
<Expandability>
Knowing that the RAM has bigger memory I decided to buy it, I need bigger and faster RAM and this MSI gives it to me..

Good Review

Tom14

  • Review by Tom14
  • Mar 27, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

RAM (8GB)

It has haswell processor,quadcore 2.4GHz Intel Core i7-4700MQ processor,it can increase the speed up to 3.4GHz when providing a healthy performance of the demand.The memory capacity is 8Gb RAM which is really big 750Gb hard drive memory..
Its good for gaming, powerful high average rates for online gaming,great deal with MSi laptop improving the quality of their product..Fast processor performance,and the uniqueness of the design,its a little expensive,but its worth it for me,because its hassle free for my online gaming tournament,,.High quality definition of the display,Im very satisfied..I didn't expect that this MSi product will produce a perfect laptop for gamers like..Software can be updated to the latest O.S..

Pros:
Excellent Processor
High quality of the display
Good for online gaming
Big RAM memory

Cons:
Just the battery easily get low

Good Review

Monaliza Espiritu

  • Review by Monaliza Espiritu
  • Jan 14, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

big hard drive size

binili ko itong MSI GE60 0ND .. tamang tama lang kasi yung laki ng screen nito para sakin.. tapos natutuwa rin ako sa laki ng hard drive disk nitong laptop na ito.. bihira lang kasi akong makakita ng 750gb na hard drive ah.. lagi kasing 500gb lang yung nakikita ko eh.. tapos buti na lang windows na ito at may mga naka install na na word, powerpoint, etc.. ayun, hindi na ako nahirapan pang maghanap ng pang microsoft office ko.. tapos nanunuod din ako ng movie dito kapag wala na akong ginagawa.. okay naman.. kapag ako lang sa bahay, naka speakers lang ako.. okay naman yung speakers nito, malakas at malinaw pa rin yung tunog..

Good Review

Enrico Divi

  • Review by Enrico Divi
  • Oct 9, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Slimmest design and strong batt life

Ito yung laptop na magandang gamitin for gaming kasi ang bilis ng processor na 2.6Ghz at ok din ang design nito nito na slimmest kaya naman apg ginagamit ko ito eh sobrang comfortable ako.Tapos ang bilis pa nitong ma-iconnect sa internet wifi at hindi siya nagha-hang.Maganda rin siyang gamitin for business laptop sa taas ng memory internal nito na 8Gb capacity at naka 500GB na hard drive size na din ito,Tapos yung processor nito eh ni-rurun ng CORE i5 na merong wide screen na 15.6inches .Nagustuhan ko rin dito eh yung battery nito na merong long life.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

well, you're just add another ram like mine that has 8gb so it became 12 gb. Good gaming for offline and online and also for programming and offices, because of Intel i5 8th gen.

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Carlo Celso
  • Date : Dec 15, 2019

Subrang dream ko ang laptop na ito medyo mahal talaga siya and very powerfull ng laptop na ito form the specs subrang galing ng resolution ng isang ito super design ito for gaming talaga processing ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by bels lean
  • Date : May 24, 2018

You can never go wrong with MSI laptops very powerful ng laptop na ito kaya best talaga siya for gaming and also for video editing, cool din kasi yung colorful keyboard na colors niya kaya very ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by organic.baby
  • Date : Apr 3, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile