Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Lenovo Ideapad A1000 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.7
Processing Speed 3.8
Operability 3.9
Portability 3.9
Battery 3.5
Display 3.8
Total 3.8

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Lady

  • Review by Lady
  • Feb 2, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad

Good Day! love to share this one because i have my own tablet this Lenovo Ideapad for the first time i had the best experience to this one. This one has a good camera and very nice when it comes on the display love it! Love to take a selfie. The battery is nice also it can long last for a few days. love to use this one i can operate it very well i can carry it any where i go and its very responsive also. The design is amazing!

Good Review

Mario Balingit

  • Review by Mario Balingit
  • Jul 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang tibay na ideapad tab!

Ang design at display nitong tablet na ito ay simpleng-simple lang naman kaya ang ayos din naman nito.
Ang processing speed din nito ay ang bilis naman masyado kaya mabilis din akong maka download ng mga apps nito.
Ang Operability ay ang dali-dali lang naman gamitin nito kaya hindi rin naman ako mahihirapan sa tablet na ito.
Ang portability ay magaan lang dalhin at hindi rin naman naging sagabal sa akin.
Ang battery ay ang haba nga ng buhay nito at ang ayjos nga naman. At ang tibay din naman ng tablet na ito.

Good Review

Earl Pullilio

  • Review by Earl Pullilio
  • Jun 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Its good to have a lenovo tablet

Good!!
The design and display of this is very nice and beautiful tablet. The processing speed also of it is fast and its so good to have it, I can operate it easily and I have a good time using this tablet and for me it was a portable and I love bringing it anywhere and its not hassle tablet. I like the most the camera on it because its all in a good quality of image so its good in selfies and groufie. And the battery life also of this is long so its perfect tablet.

Bad!!
For now I don't have any bad comments on this.

Good Review

Tacio

  • Review by Tacio
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ito lang talaga LENOVO tablet

Tablet ko na lenovo ay the best nga talaga to kasi mag iisang taon ko na rin itong ginagamit pero wala pa din namang problema to kaya hindi ako nag hihinayang na bumili ako nito. Kasi ang performance naman nito ay mahusay lalo na ang processing speed ay ang bilis bilis talaga, nakaka download din ako ng mga applications at games nito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito ang mga function ay naka kabisado ko kaagad kaya ang ayos nito. Magaan lang din naman dalhin ang tablet na ito kaya kahit palagi ko itong dadalhin ay okay na okay lang naman kasi hindi nga naman hassle to na tablet. Ang baterya din nito ay ang haba ng buhay kaya mas mae-enjoy ko ang pag gamit nitong tablet ko na Lenovo. Wala ng iba pang magaling sa akin na tablet kundi ito lang.!

Good Review

aimee regarda

  • Review by aimee regarda
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad A1000

Lenovo Ideapad A1000 ang tablet ko na napaka simple lang naman ng design at ang dispay nito pero para sa akin ang ganda nito talbog ang ibang mga tablet dyan. Ang bilis pa din naman ng processing speed nito ang dali ko lang din naman mak adownload ng mga application at games sa tablet na ito. Ang baterya din ay ang haba ng buhay kaya okay na okay to sa akin. Makaka download rin naman ako ng mga full HD Movie rin kay makaka panood rin naman ako ng mga movie na gusto ko. Ang tibay din naman nitong tablet na ito at iingatan ko talaga to ng bungga para mas lalong mag tatagal to sa mga kamay ko.

Good Review

Quen Poiu

  • Review by Quen Poiu
  • Jun 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

lenovo idea tab a1000 battery problem

Isang magandang hapon po sa inyung lahat..I have this kind of tab before and it quit good...i have also enjoyed the features this kind of tab offers, marami naman akong na-eenjoy na application. kaya nga lang din sa battery ako may problema madali lng maubos kumpara sa bago ko ngayon..kaya lage na lng akong nasa saksakan every now and then checking if full battery na ba ulit.

Good Review

Harlem Hema

  • Review by Harlem Hema
  • May 26, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.7

IdeaPad tab

Lahat na ng apps na games na download at na try na ata ng anak ko so far wala pa naman kameg naging problema lahat gumagana walang apps na naghang continue lang yung process at run ng files na gusto namen, Hindi ito ganun ka bago ang mga updates pero ito ang tablet na parang bago palagi,..Hihihi, Lenovo Ideapad ay tumagan na samen mahigit isang taon na at hanggang ngayon still good and nakakapag download padin , pero humina lang talaga yung battery nito medyo nag slow pero at least okay padin yung functions..

Good Review

CHarlotte Pumay-o

  • Review by CHarlotte Pumay-o
  • Feb 13, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 3.7

good lenovo

[Good]the product is good. High speed and i like it.
The features are good and its portable. Its better than other brand that i have used before. I have been using this tablet for almost a year now and i dont have major issues from it. I can recommend this to everyone because of its good features that made me want to buy it.Until now its still in a great condition and im not planning to change it to other brands.

[Bad]
battery is fast draining and the charging port is the worst. The memory is kinda low for me and its not enough to install my applications.

Good Review

Emerald Nuera Ocon

  • Review by Emerald Nuera Ocon
  • Oct 3, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.7

Camera is not satisfying

[Good]. I love using this gadget because it's easy to use, very user-friendly, the processing speed is fast. It has good operability and it's very portable. The speaker is loud. Weighs 350g, color is black,with integrated front camera of 0.3MP. I love its operating system.

[Bad] However my main problem is the camera, there is no flash and the pixels is not that good. The battery easily drains when using Facebook.

Good Review

Azukhi Romero

  • Review by Azukhi Romero
  • Mar 28, 2014
Design 2.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Display 5.0
Total 3.3

lenovo a1000

have a great display but poor quality in design its better if the camera is in the back for good capturing moment.... the processor speed is too slow, and low memory instead of 4gb internal memory its better if the memory is 8gb or higher for more storage or space for your favorites application,games... i give 4 star in operability because its simple and easy to operate.. poor battery quality it takes almost 24hrs in charging mode and it drains too fast, it takes only 4 to 5hrs when in operation mode. it quite portable because of slim design.

Good Review

Emil Hermino

  • Review by Emil Hermino
  • Jan 27, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

best tablet

5 months ago i bought this lenovo ideapad tablet,..this tab is not a multi tasking tab,,.. but you can download musics, games, anything who entertain us.as of now i have lots of games and many apps in my tablet..the battery can live not more than 4 hours when you are playing games..

Good Review

Claudia Moreno

  • Review by Claudia Moreno
  • Dec 16, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.7

Lenovo Ideapad A1000 bad point and good point

"My short reviews for this Lenovo ideapad tablet"

[Bad poin]:
I really dont like the resolution of this tablet because of its low resolution average,I get quickly tired eyes, especially when im using it in dark places.

[Good point]
I've been using this tablet for almost 6 months ,this is not a multi task tablet but it has ability to use for entertainment such as musics,movies, games and web browsing ,plus e-books reading (magazine,comics,novels,news, etc..).It is also really nice to use for playing musics and videos because of its loud and a bit crisp speaker sounds.The battery can easily live for almost 6 hours on a full charge.

Generally.., it's a great product of Lenovo Ideapad tablet."

Good Review

MenzyApostol

  • Review by MenzyApostol
  • Oct 21, 2013
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

Good features and performance

Maganda ang features nitong Lenovo Ideapad A1000,tsaka yung design nito eh ok din ang ganda pa ng sounds nito sa musics,kaya naman nagdownload din ako ng mga songs dito.Tapos yunng screen nito eh wide screen naman na merong 7inches na size at naka high resolution na din ang screen sa 1024x600 ,kaya naman mas comfortable akong gamitin ito.Yung internal memory storage nito eh nasa 32GB capacity expandablle din ang memory nito kay meron siyang slot for external memory usaing microSD card.Sobrang enjoy naman ako dito over all kahit mura lang siya eh well performed naman.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Maraming nagsasabi na mas maganda daw ang specs ng Samsung S7 kesa dito sa Lenovo Tab P11 Pro. Kaso wala namang 3.5mm na audio port ang S7 at saka heavily modified na ang Android nun at mga apps. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Trish Mendoza
  • Date : Mar 31, 2021

Kung okay lang sana ang presyo ng tablet na ito, maganda naman ang specs nito at wala akong masabi sa design. Konti na lang ang mga bumibili ng tablet ngayon at ang problema ng iba eh yung sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jelo Borja
  • Date : Mar 27, 2021

Nakita ko na available na ito sa isang store online. At tingin ko kaya mababa talaga ang sales ng mga Android tablet at halos konti lang ang gumagawa nito sa ngayon, hindi dahil sa kailangan ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 1.3
  • Review by Kaylah Martin
  • Date : Mar 18, 2021
View Mode: PC | Mobile