LG Optimus L3 E400 Reviews

Lowest Price P5,890 1 Prices
Color
  • Smartphone, Android 2.3 G...
  • 3.2inches, 320 x 240
LG Optimus L3 E400

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.7
Portability 3.7
Operability 3.8
Response 3.7
Display 3.7
Listenability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Total 3.8

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

EJ D. A Mundane

  • Review by EJ D. A Mundane
  • Jun 4, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

LG OPTIMUS L3 E400

[Good] The LG optimus l3 e400 is a mega incredible, for those whom searches a great quality of phone and non-expensive mobile, thus this LG optimus l3 e400 also compromises your own choice of access, by choice of app, or securing your own safety of your different accounts. The Optimus l3 e400 also comes with a good design which humbly enables you to touch every inch of the screen, good for onehand-handling, and a better way to carry for its weightless effort. This mobile also comes with with different colors, may vary on your choices, the battery is simply astonishing after a complete hours of charging it, all-said worth-it for it can even last till 5 days, even using apps phone calls, or texting.

[Bad]
The bad side it had, is the no front-camera although its camera (back) is incredibly good, the effects, the quality all better.

Good Review

paulo23

  • Review by paulo23
  • Feb 24, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

lg e400

[Good]maganda toh sa touch screen
Ayos siya sa games at application hehe one year ko na gamit yung lg e400 hehe pero gusto ko talaga ng new android phone

[Bad]
Medyo madaling ma lowbat eh minsan nagre restart po siya hehe ganun talaga phone ko gusto Ko sana mapalitan cellphone ko eh kaso wala talaga akong pera eh sino ba pwede magpautang hehe nang makabili naman ako ng bagong cellphone sige na po wala talaga akong pera eh

Good Review

Brando

  • Review by Brando
  • Dec 22, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.4

Good Phone

[Good]
Useable, easy to learn. Friendy-user mobile or android phone. It's not laggy.
So portable. Not so heavy to bring and not discoverable. I love this android phone from LG. Very easy and I can even manage this phone while not looking at the screen.

[Bad]
Because of its android version. Too poor for its memory. Most likely the RAM memory. You can only download android games at a maximum of 5 games.

Good Review

ArOma NifLed EnneYam

  • Review by ArOma NifLed EnneYam
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

LG E400 Reviews

[Good]
It is a very nice android phone and has long lasting battery life. This is also good for capturing images and videos due to its quality features. You can also install different kinds of games and other applications from the play store. It is also very handy and you can buy this for a cheap cost. I really love LG phones because of its high quality features and it never fails every users.

[Bad]

Good Review

jestine love agustin

  • Review by jestine love agustin
  • Sep 24, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

my lg-e400

this for is child friendly its easy to use and not very case sensitive its very portable and easy to operate displays were good and even my battery doesnt get empty easily

[Bad]
Some applications cant be installed in the phone model and low internal memory cant download more applications and downloaded applications cant be transferred to external memory card i cant even used the free facebook promo here in the Philippines using the wap

Good Review

Marlon Rondina

  • Review by Marlon Rondina
  • Jul 14, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My LG E400

[Good]
its user friendly and so handy.. i found it very useful. Also the its so soft touch and it is fast when it comes to 3G network and wifi (wireless fidelity). it is also cheap and you can costumize it easily.You can enjoy playing games in your LG E400 because its so smooth and less lagggy or hang ups.

[Bad]
sometimes it hangs up and restarts and when it boots up the signal or network stops or unresponsive and you cant receive text messages .

Good Review

MhaRie Prangan Arcena

  • Review by MhaRie Prangan Arcena
  • Jul 11, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.4

My LG E400

[Good] I like the Design og my LG E400 and the color i choose is white. It is easy to carry, and friendly user. Operability because it is easy to press/use soft touch. I can use my applications such as google mail, yahoo mail, viber and facebook when i am in wifi area, if not I can still use of my 3G that can help to connect with the said applications.

[Bad] What i observed with my phone is when i am using wifi connections the battery life of my phone is easy to gone the same with when i am using 3G my battery is getting low.

Good Review

Paul Ö Ramirez

  • Review by Paul Ö Ramirez
  • Jul 3, 2014
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.4

LG

[Good]the battery is good it last a whole day playing games with it , the display was great , the response was great , the design is okay , the portability was great i can bring phone anywhere ,

[Bad] it has a low ram and internal memory so i can only install 1-2 games in my phone my memory card is only 4gb its not okay , sometimes my phone was hang up i feel nervous because i thought it will not fixed

Good Review

Don Levi Remulyo

  • Review by Don Levi Remulyo
  • Apr 18, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 2.9

A good buy to anyone who has a tight budget.

[Good]

Stylish design, soft touch and takes a long time for the battery to ran out. A good buy for anyone who is content with few but significant functions.

[Bad]

It can hang a lot for a very long time. Somtimes the keyboard won't respond well. Blurry camera even if it's 3pixels. Low RAM memory, even if you're using an SD card, it won't work. So if anyone who loves to download a lot of apps, this isn't the smart phone you want to buy.

Good Review

johnerikk

  • Review by johnerikk
  • Apr 9, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

LG android phone

good.
it can be downlaodable with different applications. long life ang battery niya at handy pa syang gamitin. it displays the screen clearly and the touchscreen is also usable and smooth to touch. it is very esay to connect to the internet. long battery life. music and camera. very friendly to use

bad.
if you download may applications it may cause slow operation of the phone o mang hang sya.

Good Review

09235853712

  • Review by 09235853712
  • Apr 9, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

LG e400

[Good]
Smartphone, Android, 2.3 Gingerbread, 3.2inch, 3.15 mp, 800MHz, 1 GB can be downloaded applications by your choice. easily connected to the internet. music and games. friendly cellphone without menu
[Bad]
will hang up if downloaded with many applications.. this may need memory card.. battery use may last depending on the usage . fast battery life if wifi is open and maximum use of brightness.

Good Review

Benz Seraspe

  • Review by Benz Seraspe
  • Apr 4, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

i bought my phone last year and im planning of buying new phone. you will like phone because it has heavy duty battery and wifi access.. also the screen is soft touch.. i sell it only in very low prize so if youre interested just message me.. thank you

[Good]
soft touch,nice speaker wifi acces and has remote call. installed with ice cream sandwich and also rooted.. wla pang sira mag ienjoy kayo sa phone ko at easy to caryy pa kasi magaan at pocket size pa.. mkaasa kayong mganda pa tong gmitin kasi inalagaan ko naman to nang mabuti
[Bad] medyo may puti2 na ang cover nya at wla ng charger kaya kayo nlng ang bibili. d nmn kamahalan ang charger nito eh.. tapos medyo mtagal ko na rin tong ngagamit..

Good Review

Pat Tricia

  • Review by Pat Tricia
  • Mar 20, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.7

L3 E400

[Good]
*videos, mp4 are downloaded easily.
*battery has a long life
*the sound is clear
*very useful specially when you have net connection
*You can put a word document and powerpoint presentation

[Bad]
*when the memory is full it's respond is too slow
*it hanged sometimes
*late reaction sometimes when you are typing
*the internet connection sometimes is not responding
*some games is not responding even though its already installed in the phone

Good Review

Cathy Oliveros

  • Review by Cathy Oliveros
  • Feb 24, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Great phone

[Good]I love this phone, it's my first android phone. I've been using it for a year now but it still performing well. It's easy to use and fast when I'm browsing the internet. The camera is clear and very useful. The games are perfect. the images are clear. I don't have a problem with this phone. I strongly recommend it to my family and friends. Love it when I'm playing games and enjoyed it very well. I'm happy that I bought this phone, it's better than damsung galaxy y.

[Bad]

Good Review

Gelo Rivera

  • Review by Gelo Rivera
  • Dec 19, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

Quite good

[Good]

Has 1gb internal memory
Has 5 point multi-touch
Cheap
Quality build is good

[Bad]
bugs in stock rom
small screen
speaker on the ear piece

All in all, this phone is still worth to buy. Although, you'll be pissed if you'll always use the wifi then it will suddenly reboot. Right now my phone is rooted and is now in cm9 to be specific I'm using Minicm9 (real ldpi). Even though we lack developers for our phone, still we are still grateful that we have some awesome developers.

Good Review

Melai Villanueva

  • Review by Melai Villanueva
  • Jul 29, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

not bad...

smartphone type ito na naka ginger bread na siya at deni-deliver siya ng android 2.3.meron siyang 3.2inches na screen size at yung camera nito merong megapixels na 3.15mp medyo hindi ganung kaganda yung picture quality nito mababa lang naman kasi yung MP nito.Pero sa mga operations ok naman yung delivered nito well responsed naman lahat ng mga functions system nito sa mga operations.Hindi pa siya ganung kamahalan kaya naman binili ko sa call and text ok naman kasi yung operations nito yung listening powerful naman yung delivered.Tsaka sa battery matagal din yung life usage ng batt nito.

Good Review

apple

  • Review by apple
  • Jan 7, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

LG budget phone

Isang bugdet phone itong LG Optimus L3 E400 pero hindi naman halata sa design niya na muka itong mumurahin lang. Ang pinaka nakakainis lang dito sa cellphone na ito eh yung screen niya. Kahit na 3.2 inches ito, pangit pa rin yung kinalalabasan ng itsura ng images sa screen kasi mababa lang yung resolution niya. Aanhin mo naman yung 3.2 inches na screen kung ang resolution mo eh 320x240 pixels lang. Ang nagiging resulta tuloy eh nagiging malabo yung icons pati na rin yung text niya. Hindi rin maayos yung camera nitong phone na ito. Dahil budget phone lang itong LG Optimus L3 E400, naka low budget lang din yung camera nito.

Good Review

Vera Wellon

  • Review by Vera Wellon
  • Oct 9, 2012
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

very reliable

Sure, it's an entry-level release but LG Optimus L3 has its own charms. For one, it looks cute; flaunting a simple yet elegant design and a rather unique 'squarish' form factor. Its technical specifications are also alright; Users get a 3.2-inch capacitive touchscreen display, an 800 MHz processor running Android 2.3 Gingerbread OS
handset for entry-level users as well as budget conscious consumers who don't particularly want all the bells and whistles that come with the more expensive models in terms of connectivity options including Wifi, Bluetooth and 3G.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Sobrang ganda ng LG V10. Prob ko ngaun, chinarge ko xa sa ibang charger tas di ko napansin, mas lalo lang nadrain yung Battery niya at uminit xa ng todo. Ngaun ayaw niya na magBukas yet nagccharge ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Christine May Genova
  • Date : May 20, 2019

bumili ako ng phone nato last 2017, na inganyo ako dahil sa low price at good service and warranty DAW. Nung bumili ako nito nag offer sakin yung nag assist sakin ng advance 1yr warranty and life ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Japhet Uy
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018

Wag kayo bumili nag phone nato. Kabibili kung lang ng phone nato ngayong Sept. 2018 pero na disappoint kaagad ako sa battery performance nito. 1 hour lang tinatagal ng phone nato kapag nag youtube ka ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.9
  • Review by The Spreader
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile