Kawasaki Z1000 Reviews

Kawasaki Z1000

Kawasaki Z1000
Model Z1000
Displacement(cc) 1,043.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Orange
  • Green
Transmission 6-speed
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 17.0
Weight(kg) 218.0
L*W*H(mm) 2,095 x 805 x 1,085
Type Standard,Bigbike
Offical Price P599,000

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.8
engine performance 4.6
travelling performance 4.5
ride quality 4.6
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jupey Yepuj

design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

The fastest z1000 in the Philippines

You may wonder why the owner sell this bike with almost half a million pesos of mods. This bike has a quick shifter and many more. I personally saw this bike and I was really amazed.

Good Review

Gabreil

  • Review by Gabreil
  • Jul 18, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.0

firmed mirrors

this is the second kawasaki model na nabili ko, very good quality and price, dynamic ang style niya, at napaka comfortable e.maneuver. ang throttle dead spot ay ang pinaka kinaiiratahan ko sa lahat at ang both mirrors nito ay masyadong firm kaya hindi madaling e.tilt according sa gusto kung angle.

Good Review

my_crush_ash

  • Review by my_crush_ash
  • Jul 5, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

powerful bike

This is my first time to use this motorcycle and I think I also want to own one soon. Ang sarap ng feeling kapag nagdadrive ka using it its like not touching the ground at all, smooth ang pag change ng gears at shifting niya from fast to slow. Highly recommended for those riders who love the adrenaline rush, you will get that feeling here using this motorcycle.

Good Review

QUEEN B.

  • Review by QUEEN B.
  • Jul 5, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

good concept motorcycle

It’s a fresh, sporty design that is equipped with a fully digital LCD Panel, kaya ko talaga nagustuhan ito kaagad dahil sa features ng motor na ito. There’s also an electric socket compartment in which you can charge your devices na kinagulat ko malaman na meron palang ganung feature. The compartment also is a big kasi kasya ang helmet other things.

Good Review

Jeya Koh

  • Review by Jeya Koh
  • Jul 3, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

love it or hate it

It does have an aggressive look that not all motor users admire. It's fully futuristic and digitized so I really admire its new technology. It even has well-molded seat for riding comfort, especially for long travels. I also love this style of its riding position, I love the minimalistic look, but I’m wondering why Kawasaki has chosen to start the rev counter on the digital section.

Good Review

life

  • Review by life
  • Apr 26, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Kawasaki Z1000

alam kung astig ang motor na ito kaya ito ang pinili ko lakas ng makina nito medyo mahal nga lang ang fuel nito pero ang makina matibay talaga at hindi gaya ng iba na sa porma lang mahusay pero iba ang isang ito kaya nga kahit mahal ito mas pinili ko ito ang komportable lang din naman talaga e drive ang motor na ito sabi nga sa akin mukha daw itong mabigat pero hindi naman lalo na kung drive mo na ito at yung mga tires niya talagang ang husay ng pagka gawa talaga. astig ang motor kung ito .

Good Review1

Isaiah Bedra

  • Review by Isaiah Bedra
  • Sep 9, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

6 speed kawasaki Z1000

Ang sporty-sporty ng aking Kawasaki Z1000 na motor sobrang nakaka bighani ang ganda nito kaya ang galing nga naman nito hindi na talaga ako ng hihinayang na ito ang binili ko na motor big bike na ito para sa akin kaya ayos na ayos hindi ako mahihiya na gamitin to. Ang makina ay matibay at ang mga parts sa motor na ito ay ang tibay at dali lang din naman hanapin kung mag kaka problema man ay maayos kaagad. Ang sarap gamitin nito kasi ang bilis tumakbo at anggara ng aking motor kasi may 6 speed nga naman ito. Malakas din lumaklak ng gasolina ang motor na ito pero okay na okay lang naman sa akin yan basta ang mahalaga ang ganda ng aking motorcycle.

Good Review

Tabudlong

  • Review by Tabudlong
  • Feb 12, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Kawasaki Z1000

Kawasaki Z1000 is the most durable brand and type of motorcycle. Its design is nice motorcycle I like it cause it can see that this motorcycle is very sporty looking. Its also perfect in rough road and of course in long distance travelling. I feel so comfortable driving it. In terms of gasoline is not expensive instead I can save money on these motorcycle for the maintenance so that I can fix it when it has a trouble. So nice motorcycle.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Maganda yung specs, bale almost the same sa 250cc category ng Ninja yung displacement lang bumaba. Kumbaga parang poorman's ninja motorbike siya. Possible price? Andito yung details nakita ko sa site ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by John Vincent Guiruela
  • Date : Nov 6, 2018

Halos parehas sila ng design ng Ninja 250 SL, maganda magaan, kaso kulang sa speed, (syempre 250cc) pero hindi buraot sa gasolina. mabilis uminit yung engine ng NInja 250 SL ko dati, sana eto hindi.

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Takashi Masuda
  • Date : Oct 4, 2018

I'm in my late 40's, and this is my first motorcycle. So I chose Ninja 250 (ABS), which seemed easy to handle. <pros> It does 28km/l on average. I have no worries to ride 400km with a full tank. It ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : May 12, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile