Kawasaki Ninja 250R Reviews

Kawasaki Ninja 250R

Kawasaki Ninja 250R
Model Ninja 250R
Displacement(cc) 249.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Red
  • Green
Transmission 6-speed
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 17.0
Weight(kg) 172.0
L*W*H(mm) 2,010 x 715 x 1,110
Type SportBike
Offical Price P250,000

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

design 4.1
engine performance 3.8
travelling performance 3.9
ride quality 3.9
fuel efficiency 3.9
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Lea marj

  • Review by Lea marj
  • May 22, 2020
design 3.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.0

CBR250R dapat kukunin ko

CBR250R dapat ang kukunin ko kaso nde available sa dealer kaya nag ninja 250r nalng ako. medjo mas tamed ang ninja 250r kaysa cbr250r para sakin. mas malakas ang hatak nung sa honda kumpira sa ninja na parang malakas lang ang vibration ng buong katawan. medjo alanganin din drivin to kasi minsan madaling madulas sa kalsada. ilang beses nako sumemplang dito pero nde ko alam bakit.

Good Review

under fender

  • Review by under fender
  • Apr 29, 2020
design 3.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.0

Not particularly great

Hindi pde mag drive sa highway kaya nakakahinyang ang bike na to. like ktm bikes e malakas din ang acceleration nito pero mababa ang max speed. ok na sana ang kawasaki marain custom parts pero kung bibili kna rin lang ng motor e mas ok ung pde pang highway.

Good Review

ops 123

  • Review by ops 123
  • Apr 26, 2020
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Top speed

Very tempting e drive ang kawasaki ninja 250r. ok naman sya overall. ung nga lang pag need mo ng speed kailangn mo e sagad ung rev para lumabas ung power. wala sya power sa low speeds kaya medjo hirap to gamitin kung nag mmadali ka o need mo mag overtake kaya take precaution kung ito ang bibilhin mo.

Good Review

Amos Dev

  • Review by Amos Dev
  • Apr 25, 2020
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Kawasaki 4ever!

Really love kawasaki since maraming parts na available. Reliable din at pag sport ang branding nila, sigurado ka tlga na sports bike ang matatanggap mo. lahat ng detalye maayos at pati pag repair e simple lang, nde complikado ang setup ng kawasaki, sana nga lang medjo moderin ginawa nila sa gauge ng 250R kasi mas naggandahan ako sa cbr250r na style.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 12, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

Aa a first motorcylce of a middle aged man.

I'm in my late 40's, and this is my first motorcycle. So I chose Ninja 250 (ABS), which seemed easy to handle.

<pros>
It does 28km/l on average. I have no worries to ride 400km with a full tank.
It is not that powerful, but it is natural as it is only 250CC.
Because it is light, it is easy to walk pushing it.
It is easy to start.

<cons>
Because it is light, I get scared on windy days hit by wind.
Because I sit in a forward-bent posture, my arms get stiff. I am getting treated at a bone setter.
Because it doesn't have much storage, you cannot take your chain lock with you.
It feels powerless in overtaking.

<overall>
It has high completion level. It is a gentle motorcycle for everyone. My body couldn't take it, and I replaced it with CB400SF, though.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 4, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.8

I ride to commute.

<design>
It is just cool.
It has high completion level among 250CC motorcycles with high-end feel. There are many parts to customize. It is fun. Ninja 650 2017 has changed its look more similar to Ninja 250.

<engine performance>
The acceleration is slow. It feels sluggish. When I ride revving it up, it is fast, but this is the only disappointing point. Instead, you can ride slowly with no problem.
It goes up to 13000rpm, so it is fun to ride revving it up. it does 150km/h easily, so I can ride on expressways easily.

<drivability>
The frame is well made. I don't get worried even at high speed.
Because it has a separate handle, I have to lean forward. I thought it wouldn't be suitable for commuting, but this actually is not too bad.

<comfort>
I have a backache. I thought a motorbike like Serow, which I can ride upright, would be the go, but with this one, I can grip with my knees, so I don't get a backache though I have to lean forward. I commute 40km one way.

<easiness in handling>
It may not be right to compare it with Serow 250, but I cannot easily steer in narrow places or turn sharply.
Because I have a big motorcycle, compared to it, this is lighter and am 176cm tall, so my feet touch the ground firmly. I think this is an important part in choosing motorcycles.

<fuel efficiency>
Mine is normal. As I ride with high rpm, it is about 24km/l. I think it will do 30km/l if I ride quietly. As the fuel tank capacity is 17L, I don't have to go to a service station that often.

<overall>
Cool. It has joy of riding revving it up and turning with your full body. I think it is an interesting motorbike.

Good Review

Raw Meal Donaire

  • Review by Raw Meal Donaire
  • Sep 21, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

Ninja 250R 2013

I have Ninja 250R 2013 Black. This is a great beginner bike for persons love to ride sports bikes. You can learn more about how big sports bike behave and can be maneuvered, different than small bikes that we usually ride in Phil. But i kinda little bored after few months of riding and thinking of upgrading to more powerful bikes like 600 CCs. Right now I'm planning to buy R6 or GSXR 600R which are super sports bikes. But i still love my Ninja 250 for fun.

Good Review2

Anya Asuncion

  • Review by Anya Asuncion
  • Jun 28, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

Kawasaki ninja

I'm gonna have my own when I get back home! :)

Good Review

M Cipriano

  • Review by M Cipriano
  • May 5, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

i want this

it is real price? saan po location and available pa ba? reply pls

Good Review

Kesa Koushik

  • Review by Kesa Koushik
  • Apr 21, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

I need ur bike

Wats ur price i relly need that bike

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Badtrip tong motor na to, parang may topak ung clutch. pinak check ko na sa mechanico pero wala nmn daw nakikita na sira. kasi pag pinasok mo sa gear tas e rerelease mo na ang clutch e bigla tong ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by 13 reasons
  • Date : May 22, 2020

Yung Ninja 400 ko halos half a year lang ang tinatagal ng clutch. madaling mag wear at masira ang mga bushing nito. previous CB400 rider ako pero nde ko naman na experience ang ganitong motor na ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.6
  • Review by Steve Austin
  • Date : May 21, 2020

Hindi mo dapat basta basta e drive ang motor na ito kung hndi ka pa ganun ka experience na rider kasi hndi mo madadala ng maayos ang motor na ito. mabigat to at isang mali lang e ssesempla ka tlga ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by xtinas
  • Date : Apr 29, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile