Jeep Wrangler Reviews

Jeep Wrangler SUV L_1

Jeep Wrangler 4th Generation 2018-
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_1
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_2
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_3
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_4
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_5
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_6
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_7
  • Jeep Wrangler SUV S_8
More Photos
  • Production 1986 - present
  • Jeep Wrangler is powered by a Pentastar 3.6 litre V6 engine system which is capable of producing amazing power and torque.
  • Its engine system is combined with a 5 speed automatic or six speed manual transmission system. This makes its powertrain complete.
  • It accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in 8.4 seconds which is quite fast. It also has an overall fuel economy of 16 mpg which is impressive.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Tire

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.5
interior 4.1
engine performance 4.8
travelling performance 4.8
ride quality 4.6
fuel efficiency 4.6
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

rainbowcorns

  • Review by rainbowcorns
  • Oct 28, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.5

hard to drive

I have tried to ride and drive this car and its hard for me, maybe for girls. it's really one tough car to use. It feels heavy to drive and you need to put a lot of effort into driving it. Not for me to use.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

Anthony Bathala

  • Review by Anthony Bathala
  • Oct 27, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

A must have!

If you see this one, you just would like to have one of it! cool aesthetic looks, powerful performance. Good in all kinds of terrains. Amazing vehicle!

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

jan yuri dela paz

  • Review by jan yuri dela paz
  • Oct 26, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

best choice of car

the best car to have in any kind of road conditions. I think the new model will be more than its power and it will have a more cool design. I love this jeep.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

Dolce Moira

  • Review by Dolce Moira
  • Oct 24, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

one of the best I tried

First time ko nakasakay sa ganitong kotse at ang ganda kasi wala kaming naging problema sa daanan, kahit maulan o maputik yun kayang kaya niya. Tough car daw talaga itong Jeep.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

KK West

  • Review by KK West
  • Oct 23, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

unforgettable riding experience

This is really a cool vehicle to have. I love the feeling when riding inside and feel the cool breeze on your face. Mixed of ruggedness and class, Perfect for outdoor adventure!

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

Kitchie Meyers

  • Review by Kitchie Meyers
  • Oct 21, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

for the Philippines

This is the best car to use in the Philippines, tamang tama ang roads natin sa ganitong kotse. Get ready for its price na din. A perfect car this year!

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

hershey anne garin

  • Review by hershey anne garin
  • Oct 19, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

not for city driving

It's awkward to use this is in the city kahit maganda pa ito I think its best-used sa mountain areas lang, the look is not that classy but really a tough car.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

Celestina Jane

  • Review by Celestina Jane
  • Oct 18, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

car of the year

This is one tough car to use. I like its performance, so maybe the new model is better! I love everything inside and outside of this big machine!

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

all things girly

  • Review by all things girly
  • Oct 17, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

the beast

This is a truly a magnificent ride to have. Tough one to use on the road, it can conquer any weather condition, Perfect in our country.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

Mary Grace Olarte

  • Review by Mary Grace Olarte
  • Oct 16, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 3.5

for boys only

I think it's not best to use by girls especially petite girls like me. It's really one tough car to use. Its really made for the road because it has great suspensions which is amazing because it can handle any road condition. But as a girl, I am not comfortable in driving it. steering for me is a bit hard and the overall look of it is just too masculine so I don't think girls should have this kind. But men will surely lobe it best in mountains and any rocky places this car is made for that places. It's high to go down and up the car. Seats not comfortable for me too.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

emery

  • Review by emery
  • Oct 15, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

best Jeep ride

Impressive Jeep! I cant wait to try the newest vehicle din. Ang sarap at ang dali niya gamitin. I like it kasi kahit anong road condition wala problema dito, gusto ko din yung quality ng takbo niya kahit malubak pa ang kalsada you wont feel uncomfortable, soft seats at good suspensions. This is a very reliable car for me and okay siya sa Pilipinas gamitin especially in the province, kahit anong weather condition kayang kaya ng kotse na ito. Great look at power in one car kaya I am really impressed with it.perfect Jeep ride to beat!

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

radikal247

  • Review by radikal247
  • Oct 10, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.3

limited usage

I am not a great fan of this Jeep car. Weird kasi na hindi naman siya okay gamitin sa bansa natin na napaka init. Very open kasi ng design niya, I think this car is better sa provinces sa mga bundok talaga but not made for a city car. I like the quality of car kasi kayang kaya niya any terrain condition ng road. So I think its really also one powerful car. I just wish that it has more features to use kasi masyadong limited ang magandang feature niya, baka sa bagong version mas okay na but still I dont think anyone would like to have an open car like this.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

Chesca Tambunting

  • Review by Chesca Tambunting
  • Oct 8, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

most capable SUVs

Itong bagong Jeep ay all new and more refined ang look at design niya. Pero it still stick to its true classic Wrangler off-road performance and looks. Ngayon kasi mas maganda at pinaganda ksi mas comfier na ang seats niya tapos mas roomier din kaya medyo hindi na masikip sa loob kapag marami kayong sasakay. At ang important din it is more fuel-efficient than any other SUVs na nagamit ko.Unti lang ang competitor nito kaya angat na angat talaga siya for me. This is the best car to have this year. Very masculine looking car.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

Jaypie Velasco

  • Review by Jaypie Velasco
  • Oct 3, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

tough body car

This is a good vehicle kasi it is made for any terrains. Ang ganda ng performance ng sasakyan na ito. Kakaya kahit maputil at mabato ang dadaanan niyo. i super like its design and look napaka rugged kaya sulit na sulit to have one. You will not expect to have its quality unless na test drive mo ito. Magaan lang siya idrive kahit mukha siyang malaki na vehicle. Madali lang gamitin at swabe ang takbo hindi uncomfortable, maganda ang shocks quality niya. Hindi ko ipagpapalit ito kasi mas okay pa ito kesa sa mas malalaki na kotse na nagamit.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport S 3.6 L V6

Good Review

Mr. OA

  • Review by Mr. OA
  • Aug 19, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

great big tires

Ang ganda ng kotse na ito at ganda ng performance niya ngayon at maulan at maputik the road is also slippery kaya ito ang maganda na kotse na dapat na gamitin, its high and has big tires na reliable talaga. Easy to drive and comfortable.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

John Patrick O. Magbanua

  • Review by John Patrick O. Magbanua
  • Aug 15, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

one of a kind

ang ganda gamitin ng kotse na ito. Nkalibre akong gamit at feel na feel ko ang pag drive ng ganitong kotse. Hanggang panaginip lang, pero one cool car this year itong Jeep na ito. Maganda ang condition at smooth ang riding experience ko .

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

Bailey koH

  • Review by Bailey koH
  • Aug 13, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

toughest car to have

Matagal na naming gamit itong Jeep na ito yung lumang model pero talagang gamit pa din namin ito hanggang ngayon. Simple lang ito pero hindi naman talaga itong pang porma na kotse, parang mas maganda owner na version lang ito kaya sulit din naman ito na car choice. Gusto ko din kasi yung bago para at least may bago kaming Jeep na gagamitin at mas maganda kasi ang design ng Jeep ngayon. For sure mas improved ang version ng bagong kotse nito. Its actually good to use in the province kung saan maganda ang hangin pag sa Metro masyado dusty. But its one tough car of choice itong Jeep.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation (JK) 2007-2017

Good Review

Ramona Thornes

  • Review by Ramona Thornes
  • Aug 10, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

newest car of choice

Madalas ko makita ang ganitong Jeep sa hi-way I think this is the new trendy car. Kahit TV din makikita mo ang kotse na ito ang gamit. I check its specifications, its one tough car and really rugged when you look at its built. The engine is not too impressive though I was expecting more from it. Its tires are wide and big so I like that kind of quality in any vehicles. It means na kaya ito sa kahit anong klaseng kalsada, maputik man o mabato kayang kaya nitong kotse yun. Even it watery areas or flooded areas it has that capability na makadaan which is good.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport

Good Review

jrom swoosh

  • Review by jrom swoosh
  • Aug 6, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

big and tough

Tough build and really a sturdy car to use. Maganda din talaga ang quality ng seats niya, tailored great and color quality of the car is really impressive, not too much on its interior since open kasi siya simple lang ang loob pero ang ganda nito gamitin especially sa mga mabato na lugar hindi hirap ang takbo ng kotse na ito pag gamit niyo siya. Hindi ko lang gusto ang headlights at tail lights maliit at mahina kaya pinalitan ko pa yung akin. Pero in total review ko dito ang ganda talaga niya para sa lalaki talaga ng look ng kotse na ito.

  • Generation

    4th Generation 2018-

  • Variant

    Unlimited Sport S 2.8 L CRD

Good Review

maizing_Agnes

  • Review by maizing_Agnes
  • Jun 20, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

classic

I have this kind of car and it was very classic. When talking about durability I guess I will not change this for any other car. Even in off-road riding it was cool. Even its old looking designs it still had a very good performance when talking about engine. Very durable.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

It's been 4 months since delivery, and I have traveled about 3000km. We have a small child, and I mainly drive this as a daily means of transport. <exterior> The 90% of the reasons I decide on this ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 13, 2017

<exterior> Its big thick tires remind me of a lunar rover. Cool. <interior> Excellent for an American car. <engine performance> Smooth. <drivability> Excellent on off roads. It is good on paved ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Dec 23, 2015

I purchase an ex test drive vehicle second hand. I went to the dealer originally to purchase a Compass. But when I test drove the Jeep Grand Cherokee, I got a little distracted. It has a very ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 11, 2014
View Mode: PC | Mobile