Honda CLICK 125i Reviews

Honda CLICK 125i

Honda CLICK 125i
Model CLICK 125i
Displacement(cc) 124.90
Available Color
  • Black
  • Magenta
  • Orange
  • Blue
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter 55.80
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 5.5
Weight(kg) 113.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,918 x 689 x 1,103
Type Scooter
Offical Price P74,900

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

design 4.4
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.1
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Justine

  • Review by Justine
  • Jan 17, 2019
design 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.4

Napakatipid lang sa fue;l

kung ito yung gagamitin ko for strolling sobrang matitipid ako sa gas kasi mahina lang tung kumain ng gas specially long travel pa yan,,,and aside pa jan matitipid mo pa money mo. Kaya ito yung napili ko before ko kasi tong binili eh wala talaga akong ideya sa quality nito and nung nagamit ko na siya so ayon maganda sobra. Hindi ko naman malalaman kung d ko matatry and aside from that e trip ko na talaga tung bilhin

Good Review

Britzy

  • Review by Britzy
  • Jan 16, 2019
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

Never would've thought its best quality

What I really like about the new honda motorbike is that the specifications niya eh because it embodied with the great full package of accessories which is good kasi never kanang makabili ng bago. Because may additional na silang binagay. And aside from that yong mga hinahanap ko alng kasi is yong natural na natural lang basta kay magagamit ko lang siya okay na ako don.

Good Review

Cool herma Cool

  • Review by Cool herma Cool
  • Jan 15, 2019
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.6

it is very simple lang ang dating

Unang tingin ko palang hindi na ako nagagandahan kasi nga ang pangit ng dating sakin.., parang simply ordiranry and hindi napapakikinabangan.. Mas gusto ko parin yong Mio na scooter bike tignan para kasing mas smooth lang talaga yong takbo niya and of course napakaplain lang and mahina lng din makaubus ng gas.. Kaya naman sa Yamaha Mio parin ako hanggang ngayon...

Good Review

yu_arvin

  • Review by yu_arvin
  • Jan 15, 2019
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

I like it simplicity

Ito talaga yong mas may malaking edge sa lahat kasi nga marami itong kakaibang specifications nanagustohan ko and hinanhangan ko sa lahat kasi nga sobrang napakainteresting masyado, although sa first impression niyo is parang wala namang magkakainterest nito kasi nga sobrang simply lang ang gawa but the most important things is that it is very flexible when it comes to long ride. May iba nga na madaling maflat yong tires but ito hindi sobrang napaktibay ng tires nito that is why may ganito ako.

Good Review

iCeey

  • Review by iCeey
  • Jul 23, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.2

komportable kahit sa malayuang biyahe

No hassle at kompartable sa biyahe ang pinalasap sa akin ng cutie bhorah kong honda click 125i. Dahil sa feature nitong hindi na kinakailangang tapakan pa ang gears para mag gear up at magandang tapakan pa komportable ang yung mga paa kahit pa malayo layo ang byahe. On the contrary, mahirap e.tyming minsan ang manobela minsan napapalakas ang revolution ko.

Good Review

mena

  • Review by mena
  • Jul 17, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

click na click kaya lang ...

click na click ang honda click 125i kaya lang hindi ko gusto ang head portions niya malaki masyado nahihirapan akong e.handle tuwing nag-u-u-turn ako. maganda naman ang takbo at performance ability niya yan lang talaga ang hindi ko nagustuhan ang laki laki kasi ng ulo hindi ko gusto ang design niya sa head part lang naman the rest okay lang.

Good Review

Allan Eugenio Dugayo

design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Super tipid sa gasoline

Normally ang nakoconsume ng isang motor sa isang litro ng gasoline ay nasa 32km -35km.
Itong click 125i ng gasoline consumption nia ay nasa 44km to 46km per 1liter base sa expirience ko.

Good Review

got

  • Review by got
  • Jun 23, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i

May bagong motorbike sa naman ako at isa ito sa mga paborito ko kasi naman ang dali ;ang edrive nito at hindi ito maingay e drive hindi gaya sa ibang motor yung design nito ay simple lang pero pero mabilis din naman kaya gusto ko ito.

Good Review

KEY

  • Review by KEY
  • Apr 7, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i

When buying a new motorbike its important to have a good engine and also good in fuel efficiency i like this because i like also the design very classic and very good in travelling performance ride quality very comfortable this summer another travel with my Honda Click125i so much excited.

Good Review

Yap Lucio

  • Review by Yap Lucio
  • Feb 10, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i maganda ang design!

Ang tagal ko na talagang gusto magkaroon ng motor at ito nga nabili ko na rin sa wakas at sa asawa salamat rin ito nga talaga ang motor para sa akin kasi naman sporty ang design at madali lang dalhin kasi kahit traffic madali lang maka singit kasi naman hindi siya malaki at scooter type siya kaya maganda at okay naman ang engine niya pwedi din pang long travel ang isang tu kaya maganda talaga at safe din naman ito mag drive at ang fuel din ay efficient so maganda talaga siya!

Good Review

LeRoy

  • Review by LeRoy
  • Dec 24, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.6

Seat getting hot!

Seat too hot when and after driving on Honda Click i125 2016!
Been riding different types of motorcycle but this one makes my rear end burning!
I love this Honda Click except the hot seat!
Is there anyway to reduce this?
Can this be posted on Facebook too?

Good Review

Vincent gaizer

  • Review by Vincent gaizer
  • Jun 7, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My cute Honda!

My very cute motorcycle is Honda Click125i I really like the design of these motorcycle and its so good. The engine was put in a right and secure places. The travelling also is great cause it can rung in a high speed so its better motor. I like to ride and drive this motor cause I feel so comfortable. The fuel also is not so much expensive so its good cause I can save it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 6, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

I can feel it is truly great!

[Design] The front mask looked really cool at the shop.

[Engine Performance] It has a esp engine just like the PCX.

[Driving Performance] It has a lighter body compared to the PCX, and accelerating at the start of a drive is great (its own body is light so it does not get behind the other type II scooters.)

[Ride Quality] No particular dissatisfaction.

[Maneuverability] It is light and so it is easy to maneuver.

[Fuel Efficiency] It is a hassle that it does not have a trip meter so I have never measured it but I think it is as good as they say.

[Price] I think it is cheap. The price was around 250,000 yen when I started riding it (it is Okinawa so the shipping was a little expensive)

[Design]
The design, the engine, the price, the idling stop, the combination break etc., I think all are the best.

What I am a little dissatisfied with is that the tires are a little slim and when it breaks down I worry about where I am going to get the parts. (It has not broke down yet but still... )

Good Review

Ms. MAbregana

  • Review by Ms. MAbregana
  • Sep 21, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Honda Click125i ko

I know how to drive a car and now I finally drive a motorcycle thanks to my brother he teach me how. Then now I can used my new Honda Click125i the cutest motor which I attracted and encourage me to idolized a motor and to drive a motor. But it is so great to drive this motor the engine performance was very good and durable also, the traveling performance was excellent it can run fast. I had a perfect experience to ride this motorcycle of mine. The fuel has economize the expenses I save it properly.

Good Review

Arra Ramos Evasco

  • Review by Arra Ramos Evasco
  • Mar 18, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.6

honda fi

"Future of Scooters" to local motorists on Saturday.

The fuel-injected Honda Click 125i will now be available to the Philippine market, a year after Honda introduced its Zoomer-X.

With the younger generation of riders in mind, Honda engineers have blessed the Click 125i with aggressive and sporty design that projects a “slim and sharp” image.

Aside from its aesthetic features, Click 125i also comes with Combined Brake System (CBS) or the “combi brake” that balances braking the rear wheels and front optimally with just a squeeze of the left brake lever.

However, the thing that really sets the scooter apart from others is the Enhance Smart Power (eSP) technology and the new Idling Stop System (ISS).

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

I am in love with this bike! Its my first time to ride a bike and this is what I choose to buy because of its brand and design! I love the color chosen for this bike luckily its my favorite color. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Lilibeth Anuevo
  • Date : Jan 16, 2019

Hahahah nakakinis masyado girlfriend ko kasi punta kami ng punta sa Africa Island kasi maganda daw roon and to think maganda siya for riding kais maraming mga hayop don ehh. Kita panga kami nla Anne ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by ArJee
  • Date : Jan 16, 2019

ayaw ko ng maghanap pa ng ibang motorbike, one sight lang sakin kapag nagustuhan kona siya hindi ko na pinapalitan pa,,, ito na talaga yong gagamitin ko overall. Ang ganitong sasakyan is parang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by maRilou
  • Date : Jan 14, 2019
View Mode: PC | Mobile