Honda CBR600RR Reviews

Honda CBR600RR

Honda CBR600RR
Price(New)
---
Model CBR600RR
Displacement(cc) 599.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
Transmission 6-speed
Starter Electric
km Per Liter 29.00
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 18.0
Weight(kg) 199.0
L*W*H(mm) 2,030 x 685 x 1,115
Type Bigbike,SportBike
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.9
engine performance 4.9
travelling performance 4.6
ride quality 4.6
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 3, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

An amazingly fun motorbike to ride!!

<design>
I decided on it falling in love with it at first sight on the day it was released (summer 2007). It's been nearly 10 years, but I still cannot help staring at it. It is such a cool motorbike. Even when I stop riding it, I would keep it as an art work.

<engine performance>
I rode on a circuit several times. You can easily ride faster than a motorcycle with 1L engine Replica unless the rider is very good. The only difference I feel is at straight roads.
My C B R 600 R R is semi full power for Japan market, but I have never felt stress for lack of power or performance. I still feel I haven't been able to ride it fully.
When I own this motorcycle, other ones feel too slow or too powerful (1L Replica), so you might feel stressed with the accelerator. You may not find other motorbikes as attractive.

<drivability>
It turns well, drives well and stops!

<comfort>
I have never felt the ride quality is bad. As for Touring, I get aches with inner thighs on the next day.

<easiness in handling>
This is Replica. It cannot be helped.

<fuel efficiency>
It does 17km/l. When I hit the gas, it is about one digit. It does 23km/l if I do long distance travel.

<overall>
This is the best motorbike in terms of design and drivability.
It is a pity that Honda doesn't make C B R 600 R R, but it might have reached to its completion with 2007 model. I recommend this to those who would like to enjoy riding with a road bike.

Good Review

Maura

  • Review by Maura
  • Jul 24, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

two problems are ...

There are only two problems na masasabi ko with my honda motor at ito ay ang slippery clutch at gear indicator nito. Pero both problems aren't big deal because riding this kind of motorcycle feels like a dream itself. Seat comfort while driving at ang build quality nito is really a plus factor which is really great.

Good Review

Smith Alex

  • Review by Smith Alex
  • Jul 18, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

hot looking big bike

One of the best hot looking big bike para sa akin ang motorcycle na ito kaya I'm so proud to have bought it. Mabilis, comfortable seat, super great engine, under-tail exhaust, reliable, at decent ergonomics para sa street riding isa lamang ito sa napaka daming kakayahan ng motor kong honda CBR600RR. Sa kabilang banda, wala siyang built-in steering damper at seats heat up galing sa under-tail exhaust.

Good Review

lakam

  • Review by lakam
  • Jul 12, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

trusted brake quality

This is why I love using Honda motorbikes kasi matibay at maganda ang quality ng motor nila. When you drive it in a straight line and through the corners, its stability is absolute, the suspension action and control impressive and the standard model’s brakes are full of feel and power. This is a machine that would let you feel like you are driving a Ducati bile. Coll!

Good Review

Queen Catriona

  • Review by Queen Catriona
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

great sportsbike

Amazing speed and quality. if you are looking for a good racing bike this is one great choice. Acceleration power is higher and good suspensions too. It has one of the best built of a motor that is made by Honda. Speed quality is undeniably one of its strength and of course, its design and color availability.

Good Review

skye

  • Review by skye
  • Jul 4, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

bold motor vehicle

You will definitely enjoy using this Honda CBR, it's like being the king of the road with its speed. It has smooth shifting gears and seats so you will not worry any rocky and bumpy roads ahead, with very usable rear grabs rails. It has a good big built that is tough and it has panels that are good with a decent finish and no panel gaps.

Good Review

Jeya Koh

  • Review by Jeya Koh
  • Jul 3, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

cool design and style

Gusto ko talaga ang look ng bago kong motor. Ever since Honda motors na talaga ang binibili namin kasi matibay ang quality nito at madali makita ang parts na kailangan kung needed man ito ng repairs or spare parts. I love how innovative this motorcycle is, halos lahat electric kasi kaya impressive talaga ito.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Finally nakahanap din ako ng kakaiba na scooter at maganda din ang features. I love its design and look kakaiba talaga ito sa lahat. Lahat sila nagtatanong sa akin kung anung model at brand ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Gloriousa Daisy
  • Date : Dec 15, 2018

Perfect scooter! unique ang look at ang features niya! sa lahat ng scooter ngayon ito ang pinaka the best na pwede niyo bilhin.Maayos ang takbo niya at wala ka ding magiging problema kahit long rides ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Sheanne Macaraeg
  • Date : Dec 14, 2018

Kung magkaka motor ako gusto ko yung ganito unique ang design. Maganda din siya kakaiba ang itsura niya at malabot din naman gears, clutch at brakes niya basta maganda siya idrive. Ito kasi ang motor ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Gabe Valencia
  • Date : Dec 11, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile