Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Honda CBR250R Reviews

Honda CBR250R

Honda CBR250R
Price(New)
---
Model CBR250R
Displacement(cc) 249.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Red
  • Orange
Transmission 6-speed
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 13.0
Weight(kg) 165.0
L*W*H(mm) 2,035 x 720 x 1,125
Type Sport
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.3
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.1
fuel efficiency 4.5
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Wilson Rela

  • Review by Wilson Rela
  • Aug 29, 2020
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Tournament Bike

Mabigat sya dalhin pero super ganda ng tunog. Yung transmission is maayos na maayos isama mo pa yung fuel capacity. Pede pang tournament. Eto ginagamit ni utol pag may lakad sya. Ang porma hindi ka mapapahiya sa sobrang astig,

Good Review

Serene Tine

  • Review by Serene Tine
  • Aug 26, 2020
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

Favorite collection

Collection na ni Hubby ang mag sports bike pero eto yung pinakafavorite ko. Ang angas nya tingnan at ang sarap pakinggan ng tunog nya. Laging pinagtitinginan si hubby pag sinusundo nya ko sa work para daw kaseng pang mayaman lalo na pag nakajacket.

Good Review

Ella Joy

  • Review by Ella Joy
  • Aug 17, 2020
design 3.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.0

Dream ride

Eto yung matagal nang pangarap ng motor ni hubby pero until now hindi pa din name makuha ang mahal naman kase. Hindi worth it sa price nya for me pwede na sya pang down sa car. Sana magbago pa ang isip ni hubby.

Good Review

Jerson Sta.

  • Review by Jerson Sta.
  • Jul 24, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

bad battery

Last summer I used my motor vehicle para sa summer activities namin together with my circle of friends. I've got a serious problem regarding sa battery nito kasi nagsta-stop siya kapag nag a-idle at it eventually dies after 5-7 miles na pagda-drive. Ang pinagtataka ko kasi hindi ko naman halos nagagamit ang motor kong ito naka tambay lang sa bahay kasi ang dad ko ay may car tapos only child lang naman ako so basically walang gumagamit nito bukod sa akin. And then, may klase ako at hinahatid lang ako ni daddy para iwas accident daw so to make it short hindi ko talaga siya ginagamit. Kaya nung last summer walang klase kaya I'm happy na makakasama ko at masasakyan ko na ito pero ang nakakadismaya lang ay bakit palaging nagsta-stop ang engine nito kahit inaalagaan ko naman halos araw-araw at magda-dalawang taon pa naman siya sa akin.

Good Review

loli

  • Review by loli
  • Jul 17, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

mabigat at malaki pero pantasya ng lahat

Itong klaseng pormahan na motorcycle ang hanap at hiling ng bawat riders sa buong mundo lalong lalo na ako. kaya naman laking pasasalamat ko na sa wakas nakabili na rin ako sa tinagal tagal. kaya lang medyo nahirapan ako sa pagmamaneho nung first month nito kasi ang taas ng pulgada nahihirapan akong e.handle manobela hirap ako sa pagbabalanse kasi nga malaki at mabigat siya. pero kung sa performance naman ang basehan talagang para sa akin nangunguna ang honda cbr250r kumpara sa luma kong motorcycle at ang bilis pa ng takbo niya.

Good Review

Jessika Sohu

  • Review by Jessika Sohu
  • Jul 13, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

majestic sportsbike

Ever wonder why this bike is so amazing? It may look tough and big but it's one easy to use and every turn is easy to do. This is one bike that you will love to drive around your village and especially on the high ways. It is surely a head-turner every time you use this motor. Best choice if you would want to have a cool motor, it should be a Honda!

Good Review

calixxxta

  • Review by calixxxta
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

tough sportsbike

Medyo mahal din pala ito akala ko mura lang ang bili ni Misis. This is a good comfortable motor to use for long rides. ride experience is one of the best in using this motorcycle. it has wide seats so sakto siya sa malalaking tao katulad ko. Okay din ang handles niya hindi matigas, soft at effortless to navigate. The best na din gamitin kahit i was expecting for a different one. Simple and practical to use every day.

Good Review

jon bustos

  • Review by jon bustos
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.0

futuristic look

This is a modern racing motor vehicle, it has a sleek, slim seat and large air vents either side which rarely can be seen in any other motor vehicles. However I notice some power performance changes but still this motorcycle is a good investment if you are into racing or sports. Cool ride to have! It is a sure head turner when you are using it.

Good Review

Dawn Aleguer

  • Review by Dawn Aleguer
  • Jul 4, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

complete package vehicle

Wala akong masabi dito sa motor na ito. Ang ganda ng performance, mdyo mahal lang pero you are assured with great quality and performance. I have never seen a motor na ganito ang design sa amin so I am a proud owner of this motor for a year now wala akong naging problema, low maintenance, perfect engine. Best for all men to have!!

Good Review

jamima

  • Review by jamima
  • Jul 3, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

ride for daily commute

This is one vehicle that is ideal for local journeys. I use this motor when going to work and I am really comfortable driving it, seats are not that too soft or hard it is just right. It has this cool sportier look compared to other Honda scooter bikes. fast and reliable engine performance and will not fail you for sudden acceleration.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 20, 2015
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 3.8

Greatest common divisor bike

Got a used black 2013 model from Honda Dream.

[Design]
A fairly composed design except for the two headlights, they are cool.
While I know that blue LCD color is customary for Honda vehicles, the futuristic feel gets old fast.

[Engine Performance]
While the bike has very little traction on low revolutions, it is wonderfully pleasant to drive on high revolutions.
Little traction means you have to rapidly shift gears while accelerating, but it does not feel inconvenient.
I quickly make turns that I reach the red zone but I do not make bursts of acceleration (I do not need to.)

[Ride Quality]
The suspension is effective so there is none of the shaking that I do not like. My butt aches after 3 hours so I wear cheap cushion pants for car racing.

[Maneuverability]
I cannot turn the handle bars so it is bad.

[Fuel efficiency]
30 km/l when cranking up, 40 km/l when cruising.

[Price]
I bought it second-hand but I discovered that as of July 2015 a new one is discounted at 100,000 at the Kawasakimiyamae Dream store. It would have been great to have gotten a new bike.

[General Comments]
For my own use I installed a hand grip and storage box, and it became a very good bike.

There is nothing too special about this bike, but you do not get tired from riding it. It is like a big Cub, in a good way. I was worrying so much about the quality I bought the bike from Dream, but in the end I was overthinking things. This is the type of bike I would recommend to returning bikers who prefer bikes over cars and do not really care about what to ride. This is not the bike for people who like to glance at their beloved vehicle parked in front of the cafe while they sip coffee.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 19, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency -
Total 4.0

I purchased the bike for shopping and commute. It has just been delivered.

[Design]

Because I virtually decided for it only by the appearance before considering so and so evaluations of the motorcycle, the design is very much satisfying.

Mud proof performance is nil, like.
A mud dirt is intense as if I had traveled through a forest road, when I actually I only ran under a rain a little.

[Engine Performance]

Because I just have covered around the initial 50km, the evaluation will change again in the future if I learn about it. But as for power and torque, they are in line with the displacement volume.

It does not let you turn smoothly unless you use the half cluth positively there in the right and the left turn.
Because the engine braking is too strong, the slow travel in the 1st and the 2nd is slightly tough.
(It seems to improve if I change the muffler?)

[Driving Performance]

Today I broke in a little from the motorcycle shop in a heavy rain, and though I used only the lean out in cornering (or when I do not turn by the lean out, it is dangerous) from my feeling of traveling around in the only city and on the national highway, it advanced to the line which I wanted to go to straight, so I think that it is the motorcycle that makes the downward cornering fun.

[Ride Quality]
It did not pick up as much of the irregularity of the road surface as I had thought, the ride comfort feels soft and fluffy like that of the motor scooter.

I ran aimlessly for approximately one and a half hours,when I did not come to have any pain in buttocks in particular.

I am fearful of the manhole, that manhole.

[Maneuverability]

I slipped and nearly fell today, but I held only by the leg power somehow,

I feel it like a motorcycle of around 100 kg bodily.

I think that the turn of the handle is rather easy, but it is slightly hard to turn the motorcycle?
Because the mirror is smallish, it is hard to do the backward view confirmation.

[Price]

Because I bought it at Honda Dream, I find it expensive.

[General Comments]

I think it would not be a right evaluation for the unfortunate heavy rain today.
The evaluation would change again if I ride it on a fine day.
I look forward to the day when it is fine!

But at least I can say this: buy a 400cc without question if you are wavering between this and a 400cc class one.

Use a car for the outings of more than 100km distance like I do.

I think that 250cc is enough if it is for a convenience car to ride in the neighborhood (as for the horsepower and the torque in this class... are more or less the same.)

My build is 182cm tall, 92 kg in weight and inseam 85cm.

Both feet touch the ground.

It is a bit small to be frank.

(The knees are comfortable and easy in comparison with the moped called CL50 of only about the same seat height.)

There is not much effect even if I lie down because the shelter is small.

(The elbows feel tight when I lie down because of the separate handlebar.)
I feel that I wrote some severe opinions above, but it makes me believe that it was the best buy. I really love this toy!

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 17, 2015
design 2.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

It is convenient and almighty.

I bought a second hand bike.
[Design] it is just like a 250cc to have only one headlight. When you look at it from the side you can feel the body's and tire's slimness. On the whole they go together.

[Engine] In the short to medium speed region, you can feel the torque and that makes riding easier. Its habit of taking off in constant speed makes me feel ill. Its engine sound during mid and high revolution makes me think that it does not feel like running and it is not sustained at high speeds...

[Driving performance] The rigidness of its body is extremely great at intersections and curves. It makes mistakes in the directional support and the horn is too near. there is nothing hazardous about it.

[Ride Comfort] The seat is thin but I tried riding 1000km once and I did not experience any pain. The separate handle bars were surprisingly stiff.

[Maneuverability] This has the best maneuverability! I have ridden the zrz1200 and Majesty 400 in the past but they do not compare. I am happy I can go to the convenience store or the hospital without a care!

[Fuel Consumption] About 36Km with the fuel tank method! Good!

[Price] I was able to purchase a second-hand for an unusual bargain price of a little over 300,000 yen, and overall it has given satisfaction.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 12, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

Fun motorcycle!

I bought the 2013 model. I did not expect to like the light bars than the twin lens when it comes to lights. It drains the power.... But it is cheap! And the fuel consumption is great! It is great for frequent turns and sudden starts too. When I changed the muffler it makes a nice sound! When I make full exhaust the body's balance improves.

At first, at low speed, it made a drumming noise and it seemed about to stall but I replaced the oil with a shorter one, and it may be because I used a good one because now it can run as far as 8 kilometers without making that noise. The clutch is light and it is easy to ride be it in city streets or across long distances.

The disadvantages are the difficulty to load baggage (it does load, though), it does not have enough power (if it is 250cc, the power is just enough. But for people who want to get a speed ticket) its design is not very popular, it has an R in its name (maybe that is why it is not popular?). Overall it has a good balance.

I want to be told that it looks cool, I like the way it handles slopes, if you do not mind the fuel efficiency and the price of the main body, go ahead and get the yzf-r25 or the ninja. When you weigh everything, it is a fun bike that will not lose to other bikes.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 12, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency -
Total 4.0

It is an easier ride than I thought!

[Design]
The impression was different from that in the photo.
The real one is normally cool.
The 2 lights design is like 1000RR and good.

[Engine performance]
I thought it increases the rotation speed smoothly even the single one. I had imagined it as something rather slow, but I was impressed at the speed.
However, there is not as slow speed as I had imagined, so I hesisted and caused the engine to stall.

[Driving Performance]
The car body is light, and maybe thanks to that, I felt I could ride it light-heartedly.
Even on roads with many switchbacks, I managed to drive it with no difficulties.

[Ride Quality]
When you look at it, it feels like a racing bike but when I tried riding it I was surprised at how comfortable the positioning was!

It has separate handle bars but they are placed quite high for separate handle bars, and there is not even back step so it feels more like a naked bike.

However, I thought the seat is relatively high. My height is 170 cm but I was not able to plant my feet flat on the pavement. But it is light so I do not have problems with it at all.

[Maneuverability]
As I used to ride 125cc, I did not find it good compared to 125cc.
However, within its class, it may be good.

[Fuel Efficiency]
I ran it for only short distances but I heard it is around the upper half of 30 km.

[Price]
it is full cowl so it cannot be helped, but I feel it is a little expensive for a single rider.
Even so, I think it is cheaper compared to a Ninja.

[General Comments]
Initially I was one of those who rejected it thinking, "A single rider CBR?", but when I actually tried riding it I thought it was good bike in its own way.

The appearance is sporty. It satisfies sense of possession, and provides gentle ride to the rider.

If you apply full throttle, it goes quite fast, and it has enough potential to ride it in the city.

Good Review

Currie Ray Toave

  • Review by Currie Ray Toave
  • Dec 19, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Honda CBR 250R

Hello..

I want to buy this Honda P65,000 used one but in very good condition.
I'm here in vigan city and would like to inquire about the location and also if available as displayed.
Please give me the location and brief me more about it.

Thank you po.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Baket ang lakas lakas ng motor na ito? Ang saya lang talaga gamitin. Kahit saan ako pumunta e dala ko na ito. Hindi na ko mamumublema sa araw araw na commute. Nakaksave talaga ko ng time and money. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Joel Sarreal
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021

Simpleng simple talaga.

  • Rating : 3.2
  • Review by Alex Jimenez
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021

Basic pero maangas ito. Yun lang ang masasabi ko. Yung design nito e napasimple pero pag minaneho mo na e ibang klase na talaga. Ang bilis ngtakbo pero hindi nakakatakot. Comfortable talaga syang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Nadelle Bayani
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021
View Mode: PC | Mobile