Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Honda BeAT 110 Reviews

Honda BeAT 110

Honda BeAT 110
Model BeAT 110
Displacement(cc) 110.00
Available Color
  • Black, Blacknext
  • White
  • Red
  • Magenta, ISS
  • Orange, STD
  • Blue
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.0
Weight(kg) 90.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,856 x 665 x 1,068
Type Scooter
Offical Price P69,900
Online Reservation At

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.4
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

kstone

  • Review by kstone
  • Dec 4, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my new pet Honda BeAT110

Good afternoon! my very new Honda BeAT110 its a very nice motorcycle and I like the design of this motor its astig design. Its has a durable engine and if this motor has a problem it can easily repair because the spares on this are very common and easy to look for. I travel this motorcycle in a far place its has a good performance because it can run faster. The ride quality is perfect I feel comfortable in riding this motor and the fuel is not so expensive like other motorcycle.

Good Review

Gaga S

  • Review by Gaga S
  • Oct 22, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

husband and son's gift

This motorcycle is the gift of my husband and my son they surprise me so much of this motorcycle cause I really want this motor because many girls having this and this type of motorcycle is nice to see if girls can drive the design is very beautiful for me. The engine is durable and this is good to travel but I only used this in a near places cause I'm not totally expert to drive a motor. I enjoy driving this motorcycle and the fuel can economize the expenses on this motorcycle.

Good Review

Francis Lotino

  • Review by Francis Lotino
  • Oct 1, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

honda beat110

mrun puh bah kau sah
dasmarinas cavite kc bi2li puh aqoh ..
yunq 20k lnq puh salamat puh

Good Review

japorms"))

  • Review by japorms"))
  • Sep 3, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

(my one Honda BeAT110)

My one in only Honda BeAT110 this motorcycle the design is awesome. It can easy to operate unlike the other motorcycle that you need to kick feet so that it will start, but this motor is no need because I can easily press the starter button the it will start immediately without any untiring moment. The makina on this motorcycle is durable it can't easily got trouble. My ride experience was so great and have more excitement because when I ride this motorcycle I feel so comfortable I'm not afraid to drive in a highways. this motorcycle can run fast and the breaks and light are in a good condition.

Good Review

Lesli Paraiso Gonzales

  • Review by Lesli Paraiso Gonzales
  • Jun 12, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

Cool

[Good]
I had fun driving this motorcycle. It runs smoothly and it is very affordable. The engine sounds economically. The gas efficiency is good. I could ride with two others at my back. And there is a place for cellphone or water.
While on the road, it is very easy to drive. No need for clutch. The breaks are easily handled. Lights are awesome. Very comfortable seat and the compartment is secured. No need to kick for starter just press one button and ready to go!! It runs very good and fast.

[Bad]
Sometimes i press the start button instead of horn.

Good Review

Jeelou Laureto Amaya

  • Review by Jeelou Laureto Amaya
  • May 27, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

honda beat used

id like to buy a used honda beat by 3rd week of june.. tanong ko lang po if may available pa po ng ganyan dito sa cebu area thanks po

Good Review

Page 2 of 2

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Baket ang lakas lakas ng motor na ito? Ang saya lang talaga gamitin. Kahit saan ako pumunta e dala ko na ito. Hindi na ko mamumublema sa araw araw na commute. Nakaksave talaga ko ng time and money. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Joel Sarreal
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021

Simpleng simple talaga.

  • Rating : 3.2
  • Review by Alex Jimenez
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021

Basic pero maangas ito. Yun lang ang masasabi ko. Yung design nito e napasimple pero pag minaneho mo na e ibang klase na talaga. Ang bilis ngtakbo pero hindi nakakatakot. Comfortable talaga syang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Nadelle Bayani
  • Date : Mar 30, 2021
View Mode: PC | Mobile