Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

HTC Desire 830 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.5
Portability 3.5
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

hanzel

  • Review by hanzel
  • Mar 12, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

competitive specs for mid range phone

Gamit ko siya for almost one year na okay naman ito but its just a mid range useful naman siya for me kasi it has also a specs na kaya ang gusto but with normal usage lang kasi this has 32GB of internal storage with 3GB of RAM.

But for me pang malakasan din naman ang battery even though it has 2800mAh battery nakakapag view pa rin naman sa youtube ng mhga video for a long hour naman so this phone okay lang siya gamitin competitive din naman ito.

Good Review

TetchyNitrogen30

  • Review by TetchyNitrogen30
  • Jan 31, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.4

Mismatched battery.

This phone is a well rounded competitor under 8000 range. But it is really lacking in battery. The 2800 Mah is really a pain bec you have to charge your phone almost every 12 hrs. One movie costs 30% more or less.

In the other side though. You got a good phone. Good camera but not stunning no issues on lags, connection etc.
Overall this is a well rounded phone.. Just the battery. If you plan to buy this make sure you got a powerbank esp if your an outdoor person.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I really like this phone model although its old model.I have one before but its stolen ,i want to have it back so pls.. have me the price

  • Rating : 1.4
  • Review by Rishel Solon
  • Date : Jun 25, 2020

I am really impressed with HTC phones, eventually they are creating good types of phones, they have old phones that are not bad but needs to be improved. What I love about HTC phones is that its ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by betty&veronica
  • Date : Mar 10, 2018

Got this unit 4 months ago at mag co-comment lang ako sa mga main issues na na-encounter ko. 1. Yung brightness ay decent pero sa labas na sobrang maliwanag, medyo complicated ito dahil kailangan ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Lorraine Jan
  • Date : Mar 7, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile