Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Google Nexus 6P 32GB (Huawei) Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 3.7
Operability 4.2
Response 4.3
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 3, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability -
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 4.2

You need to be careful if you are right handed.

This device has a power button on the right, and when I operate it with one hand, I hit it accidentaly, which turns the phone off.
Because it has a fingerprint sensor on its back, I can easily turn it on again by reaching my finger, but it is annoying.

If you are thinking about getting this, I recommend trying this at a shop.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

One week after purchase

<design>
It is unique, so it is not everyone's cup of tea. I used to use a diary case with my smartphones, but this time, I am using a clear case. I am quite happy with it.

<portability>
I don't find it particularly big. I usually put it in my chest pocket, but I have no problem doing so.

<pushbutton usability>
I put it is an Ziploc bag to use in a bath, but so far, it hasn't responded wrongly. This uses Gorilla Glass 4, and I am using it without a protection film, which may be the reason why this has good sensitivity.

<response>
No complaints. This is fast and accurate.

<menu>
It was not so good, so I changed it.

<display>
When it is showing white, it looks yellowy. When you get used to it, it is not so different from images with blue light cut, and I don't mind it much with movies.

<voice call sound quality>
Good.

<ringtone, music>
Good.

<battery>
It goes flat easily for its big capacity. It may change depending on the settings of the apps installed.

<overall>
It has no particular disadvantages. The fact that I cannot increase the capacity with SD card can be a disadvantage, but I can do something about it; I can use cloud efficiently.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 8, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

My impression after using it for a year.

<design>
I am using a case from Spigen, but I sometimes I take it out just to look at it. The design is perfect. The camera is poking out, but I don't mind it at all. I put it in a pocket of my pants, and possibly because it gets some pressure, the frame of the button got bended a little. It got pressure like sideway V shape and bended a little. It might be because of my usage. I pushed it back with a screwdriver and got it fixed.

<portability>
I wanted a smartphone with a big display, so I have given up on portability. It is not too big, and now I am used to it, I cannot go back to a smartphone with small displays. It fits in my pocket of my pants, and it only pokes out a little from my shirt pocket. It fits OK sideway. People wouldn't think about putting a phone in this size in a chest pocket.

<pushbutton usability>
It works lightly. It works fast, and it doesn't freeze.

<response>
It works lightly. It scrolls smoothly rather than slimily like an iPhone, so I can go down to the bottom of the page in a blink. I prefer this.

<menu>
Menu gets better and better as Google updates often. No complaints in its usability.

<display>
The color is beautiful and it has screen to the edges, so it is big and easy to use. It is perfect for dtv and movies. The speed of adjusting brightness automatically is fast, too.

<voice call sound quality>
No problem. It sounds clear even when I use a speaker phone.

<ringtone, music>
I have added music I like as ringtones using Zedge. Because the speaker is on the front, it sounds well even when it is on a desk. Excellent.

<battery>
The battery cannot be replaced like iPhone, but thanks to the big battery capacity, it lasts for a day even when I use it heavily.

<overall>
I love the stereo speaker. It sounds realistic when I place the phone sideway. Amazing. I have never regretted getting this. Because it uses Gorilla glass, it doesn't get scratched even without a protection film. I can use it heavily.
The camera launches very quickly, so I don't miss good photo opportunities. It takes beautiful videos, too. You won't regret getting this. I highly recommend this. I am thinking changing a SIM to use it cheaply. I am thinking if I should get the battery replaced. I would like to keep using this for a long time. I am interested in a new device of google, but I will keep using this as I am happy with this.

Good Review

Rita Tornape

  • Review by Rita Tornape
  • May 24, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My Google 6P

Pros:
My new smartphone now is Google Nexus 6P 32GB (Huawei) these was a beautiful phone for me I like it. the portability is perfect cause its not so bulky, and for me its handy smartphone. I can operate it simple and easy so its better cause its not hard to operate these smartphone.

Cons:
as of now no bad comments.

Good Review

Baguio Julia

  • Review by Baguio Julia
  • Feb 2, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Nexus Huawei

DESIGN is simple but its nice for me its more good done other smartphone.
PORTABLE its handy and its not hassle phone so nice to bring these always.
DISPLAY is attractive its has a greater look and I like it.
OPERABILITY its easy to operate and its not hard to used its very easy and cool to used.
LISTENABILITY the volume has a loud speaker so it better even if I will not used headphone I can hear the music or the caller so its perfect.
BATTERY has a long life.

Good Review

Lowella

  • Review by Lowella
  • Nov 26, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Google Nexus 6P 32GB (Huawei)

Wow ganda ng new smartphone ko isang Google Nexus 6P 32GB (Huawei) salamat sa pina ka mabait ko na bestfriend/ pinsan kasi phone ang binigay niya sa akin, Ang gaan lang naman dalhin nito hindi hassle na Phone. Mabilis naman ang processing nito kaya maka pag download ako ng pictures agad at maka pag update na rin ako sa aking facebook, tweeter at instagram kasi mabilis din naman maka connect sa internet kaya sobrang napapa believed ako sa phone na ito. Matagal din naman malowbat ang phone na ito. Madali lang din naman gamitin ang smartphone na ito at sana matibay ang phone na ito. Salamat ulit!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Okay ang mga pictures na naca-capture ko using this phone at mas maganda pa nga ang quality kesa sa Huawei P20 Pro at sa iPhone X kahit sa mga pictures na kuha ko kapag gabi, maging kapag ginamit ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kristal Jane
  • Date : Oct 30, 2020

Yung iba, ang iniisip eh mas maganda talaga ang phone na merong mga tatlo hanggang apat na camera para daw mas maganda ang quality ng picture nila. Pero dito sa Google Pixel 4a, magagawa rin namang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Carlo Herrera
  • Date : Oct 25, 2020

Okay lang para sa akin ang phone na ito na sa budget na ito ay masasabi kong good phone ito. Ang Google Pixel ay talagang naging paborito kong phone dahil sa magaganda ang mga features nito. Pwede ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Patricia Mae Mendoza
  • Date : Oct 17, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile