Dell Inspiron 11z Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Promo3

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.5
Graphics 3.5
Expandability 3.3
Usability 3.3
Portability 3.8
Battery 3.0
Display 3.8
Total 3.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Raph

  • Review by Raph
  • Feb 9, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Dell Inspiron 11z

Okay talaga ang laptop na ito actually i have one the same unit at ang ganda talaga kasi mabuilis ang response niya at maganda ang design niya ang high ng display niya subrang ganda talag maganda din itong dalhin kahit saan kasi hindi naman ito balky dalhin so walang hassle kasama ko ito kahit saan ang lakad ko nature na rin sa work ko kaya ito planning to travel na naman at dala ko ang laptop ko kasi hindi naman ako nahihirapan sa pag connect nito magaling talaga!

Good Review

Lhon Drosario

  • Review by Lhon Drosario
  • Jul 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

Dell inspiron 1121

[Good]
It has a good design and easy to bring anywhere, speed of startup is so speed and videos are very perfect in watch movies and also sounds are perfect,quitness is also one of the nice things..you wont hear loud ticking when typing,i can also play games without lag..somethimes i ag but because of my internet not my laptop, wifi reception is good,
Keep it up and i have a plan to buy 1 more for my wife

[Bad]
I have no bad experience on dell inspiron. Love dell

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 16, 2009
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Ice blue

I purchased the especially beautiful color out of Dell, Ice blue.
7 responds a little better than Vista, but there is not much difference.
Video reading performance is much better than the mini series, does not freeze, and fan rotation noise is not bothersome.
This device will be stuck in the middle, but I feel like we can get along well and moreover, I love the color;
I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 7, 2010
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Functions appropriate for this price

My replacement was a D410 laptop with Vista installed.
The display is incomparably beautiful, and above all, thankfully this device is very light.
The movement is not very rapid.
One precaution is that it does not have an exterior display plug slot.
It's not recommended for those who plan on presenting.
To connect to a projector, an adapter for extracting display through the USB is necessary.

Good Review

amyll5007

  • Review by amyll5007
  • Feb 5, 2013
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 2.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Display 3.0
Total 2.8

fails to impress

May mga magagandang bagay naman dito sa Dell Inspiron 11Z.. Maagan lang ito at tsaka attractive pa yung design nito.. Meron itong wide range ng mga kulay at tsaka mga design options.. Mayroon din itong magandang quality ng audio.. At tsaka maayos ayos na high definition na video playback.. Kaso syempre may mga hindi ko rin nagustuhan na mga bagay dito sa Dell Inspiron 11Z.. Masyado itong mahal para sa mga makukuha mo dito sa laptop na ito.. Tapos sobrang maikli lang yung quality ng battery life nito.. Tapos oversensitive pa ung touchpad nito.. Tapos yung ilalim ng laptop na ito eh mainit, kaya dapat may pang-cooler ka sa ilalim ng laptop na ito..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

This laptop is super. Yung brother ko merong ganito pero Core i3 pa lang then ng marelease to ito yung kinuha ko dahil napakaganda ng processing speed at graphics nya. When it comes to battery naman ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Dan Ariola
  • Date : Sep 28, 2020

Grabe sa ganda pa yung item na ito! Hindi rin siya ganun laspag na laspag, mukha pa talaga siyang bago. Powerhouse 'to pagdating sa gaming at editing! Never naghang or nagstop habang ginagamit. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by John Errool
  • Date : Sep 28, 2020

Its good. It doesnt lag. Its just the battery. You cant use it without plug-in charger.

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Cindy Anchez
  • Date : Sep 26, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile