Cloudfone CloudPad One 8.0 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.9
Operability 3.9
Portability 3.9
Battery 3.6
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ja Cinth

  • Review by Ja Cinth
  • Jan 29, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

Wow!! but its the same the last CloudPad

Why its 2499 now?? the last cloudpad one 7.0 is a great specs than this Cloudpad??? why??

Good Review

WOW

  • Review by WOW
  • Dec 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ayos pala ang CloudFone

Ayos din naman pala kung may tablet kang gagamitin kasi masa madali kang maka upload ng mga picture sa facebook at instagram na ito kaya ang ayos din naman nito. Medyo hindi masyadong mabilis gumalaw ang processing speed na ito pero ayos lang naman kasi nasasanay na akong gumamit nito. Sa pag gamit nito ay ang dali lang at handy naman to na tablet hindi hassle gamitin kaya ang ayos din naman. Ang baterya ay ang haba-haba din naman ng buhay nito kaya sulit at matagal ang pag gamit at pag update ng aking mga applications.

Good Review

Mb

  • Review by Mb
  • Nov 28, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

the cheap and the low price tablet

My tablet was a affordable and its best cause not only me can afford and the other people also who wants a tablet. The processing speed is work not so fast and not so slow it can work moderately so its nice. Not difficult to operate so much better for me to have it. The battery life is long enough so I can enjoy using it. the best tablet ever!

Good Review

Erlinda Sale

  • Review by Erlinda Sale
  • Oct 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Tablet cloudFone ang simple

Ang aking tablet na cloudFone ay ang gamit ko mag iisang taon na rin naman kaya ang ayos din naman nito kasi matagal-tagal ko na rin naman nagagamit to. Hindi ko na pinansin ang design at display nito kasi ang gusto ko ay mabilis ang processing speed nito okay na okay naman nakaka download naman ako ng mga applications agad-agad di ayos na rin naman. Sa pag gamit ko nitong tablet ko ay hindi rin naman ako nahihirapan kaya para sa akin maayos to kasi dito ako natutung mag facebook mag surf ng kung anu-ano. Hindi rin naman hassle sa akin na may tablet ako na ganito kasi komportable nga naman ako na ito ang gina gamit ko. Kahit ang baterya nito ay madali lang malowbat wala namang problema to sa akin ang mahalaga nagagamit ko ito araw-araw.

Good Review

Lotte Guillermo

  • Review by Lotte Guillermo
  • Dec 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

affordable tab the cheap

This tablet is not expensive it PANG-MASA cause the price is affordable to all. The design and display is simple and its nice looking tablet. The processing speed is not so fast and not so slow it can work moderately but its fine to me as long as I have a tablet. Its simple to operate also and the battery has a good life but I enjoy using it. The durability is okay and it functioning will so I choose this cause its affordable.

Good Review

slottezar

  • Review by slottezar
  • Oct 5, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

tablet!

the design of this tablet is simple and also the display of its tablet. the processing speed of this tablet is not so fast but its good at least it can work than nothings gonna happen to processing. It can easily be using tablet I don't experience hard time to this tab and the battery has a average life but it will be fine.

Good Review

Fe Salaz

  • Review by Fe Salaz
  • Sep 2, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Don't judge anything!

Simple lang ang tablet nato ang display ay ordinaryo lang naman sa unang tingin mo palang ay napapangitan sila at lalo na ako ngunit ng may ganito pamangkin ko ay nang hiram talaga ako para tingnan talaga ng bungga at kung maayos ba. Pag gamit na pa wow ako kasi okay naman palang gmitin ang tablet na to. Ang biliis maka pag downloads ng mga application sa tab at lalo na ang games. At mae-enjoy mo talaga ang i internet gamit lang ang tablet na to. At gaan din namang dalhin ang tablet na to at ang ga;ing kasi nakaka laro ako ng online games habang walang disturbo o pag loloading kasi talagang ayos ang processing nito. Kaya tama nga Don't judge the book by its cover! It is true .Kaya gusto ko ng bumili kaagad ng ganitong tablets for the gaming and movie only kasi may tablet na ako na aking ginagamit for works ehh.

Good Review

Daniel Ingles

  • Review by Daniel Ingles
  • Jul 7, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

battery less

Strength
8 inch Ips screen, is much funnier than just having a 5 inch phone. Enjoyment much more fulfilling with its multimedia feature packaged such as GPS navigation, graphics accelerator, HD playback, microphone and video recording-though most of it was common with other cellular phones, smartphone, android phone or tablet. Its a quad core atom with a speed of 1.8 GHz apps may run faster than any ordinary tablet. 1 GB RAM is more than enough for me. can do multi tasking compared to just a single cpu's!!!

Weakness
I found myself hanging using my tablets with less battery life.....charging this device also took me too long, guess.....was i encountering some battery problem? I still need to bring charger to make me ready wherever I go.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Goodphone

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Eljhon Calderon
  • Date : May 27, 2018

Ito yung binili ko para sa aking pamangkin kasi mura lang gusto lang din kasi niyang manuod ng videos at gusto niya ng tablet kaya ito yung binili ko okay naman siya nakakapag laro din naman siya ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by niko sabandon
  • Date : Feb 28, 2018

I go rate this tablet!! Into 5 stars because its got savings

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Drum Olivine Abaquita
  • Date : Feb 5, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile