Cherry Mobile Snap Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 3.8
Operability 3.4
Response 3.2
Display 3.6
Listenability 3.7
Battery 3.2
Total 3.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Yra Marien Nunez

  • Review by Yra Marien Nunez
  • Jul 28, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

CM SNAP

[Good]
It is a friendly phone. Aside from being an android phone, it has many usage. You can easily download many applications that are capable in this phone. It is a pocket size phone therefore you can easily bring it wherever you are. It is a super affordable kind of android phone that's why any types of person are able to buy.

[Bad]
It has a limit or capacity when it comes on downloading an applications. That's only the bad side I can say about cm snap, nothing more nothing less. Want to know all the bad side? Okay. Just buy cm snap and discover it on your own unique way.

Good Review

Clef Lennard M. Piedraverde

  • Review by Clef Lennard M. Piedraverde
  • Jun 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

This phone is very useful to us. We can used wifi , mobile internet, texting our barkadas, relatives, and families. This phone also can download applications and games for android like pou, undead slayer and etc. I love this phone

[Good]
Very nice phone. :)
I can download some apps that can used for good.. We can also using different appilications like viber.
I also had txting my family relatives and etc. The calling session also is good and i can record our conversations. The opening system is also good one. I love this phone eversince i used this since i'm grade 8 student. And now i'm grade 9.
[Bad] The one that hated for this is the phone storage system. Because its too low but it seems its the truth.

Good Review

Andrian Conte Monroy

  • Review by Andrian Conte Monroy
  • Jun 2, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

About Phone

[Good]

Loud Speakers. Nice style. It is handy. Fast when connected to wifi. Has opera mini and es gile browser in internal. Also has touchpal keyboard. Easy to use. It has a high quality casing. Free jelly case and connectors.

[Bad]
fast charging but fast draining. Do not yse when charging. edge only, 2g signal. Version 2.3.5, not supported of some apps. No screen shot feature. Camera is not so good.

Good Review

Florisse Almendras

  • Review by Florisse Almendras
  • Jun 2, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.1

cherry mobile snap

[Good]

fits in the pocket
easy to use and operate
very accessible
very durable
very loudspeaker
soft touchpad

[Bad]
low ram memory
battery drains instantly
low camera pixels
slow data connection
can't detect wifi connection
slow signal connetion
cannot handle large files
autocorrect
blurred pictures when taken
hard to find the battery
needs launcher to manage widgets and apps
low phone memory

Good Review

Bambina

  • Review by Bambina
  • May 14, 2015
Design 2.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 2.0
Total 1.4

BAD PHONE! DON'T BUY THIS

This phone really sucks! It's SLOW. CANNOT CONNECT TO WIFI... lol SHALL I CONTINUE?...naaaah nuf said!

Good Review

aaron808

  • Review by aaron808
  • Apr 9, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

Amazing cellphone

[Good]
it is good for both begginers and non begginers to use android phone....
lot og programmers uses this phone because it is easy to use... so smooth
easy to handle
sounds are great.

can be downloaded for any games that is applicable for gingerbread os

[Bad]
it is only 2g, no flash.... ram is only 256.... internal memory is 180 only
it is only run by a gingerbread android os..((2.3.5)
single core... it has fm player... dual sim

Good Review

Desiree Mae Gallarmin

  • Review by Desiree Mae Gallarmin
  • Dec 22, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.4

don't like this

(good)

,, mabilis,,soft touch,,

((bad)

kainis ,, di ako makapag screenshot,, tsaka lagi sya nag hahang ,wala nmn ako apss, tinagal ko n lht kaso wla .. mura nga ,, panget nmn. tsaka mabilis siya ma lowbat

Good Review

Angelo Zuniga

  • Review by Angelo Zuniga
  • Dec 22, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

Cherry Mobile Snap Reviews

[Good]
It works really well and it doesn't break easily.
It is applicable to all people who want a reliable and affordable Android phone.
It doesn't affect my load balance so badly.
If it became faster, it will become the most affordable smartphone w/ great features

[Bad]
It's speed is a little bit slow for me
I want more design of it for a great feature of the phone
Hoping for a kind consideration.. thank you!!

Good Review

sctaj

  • Review by sctaj
  • Dec 17, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.4

Cherry Snap Review

[Good]

Cherry Mobile Snap
Okay naman yung display niya, yung battery life nya Pwede panuorin yung mga HD videos. Madaling dalin hindi ganoon kalaki kumbaga portable, handy
[Bad]
Ambilis maused up yung internal memory kaya bumabagal yung applications. pag nagbrowse ka sa internet ang bagal .Kusang nagcoclose yung browser, minsan din yung voice seach dinaman narerecognize yung voice. mahirap mag install ng application minsan .

Good Review

Johnkobi Reynante

  • Review by Johnkobi Reynante
  • Nov 7, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Snap

[Good]
It works really well and it doesn't break easily.
It is applicable to all people who want a reliable and affordable Android phone.
It doesn't affect my load balance so badly.
If it became faster, it will become the most affordable smartphone w/ great features

[Bad]
It's speed is a little bit slow for me
I want more design of it for a great feature of the phone
Hoping for a kind consideration.. thank you!!

Good Review

Abby Gail96

  • Review by Abby Gail96
  • Oct 3, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

touch phone

Maliit na touchscreen phone sakto lang sa kamay ko fit na fit, pero hindi ito masyado okay pagdating sa mga browsing sa internet, medyo mahina provessor nito, pang normal na used lang tawag at text,..pero nakaka pag fb din ako dito hindi nga lang ganun ka bilis..pero okay nato, mura kasi sa cherry mobile...

Good Review

Blinkze Vinz

  • Review by Blinkze Vinz
  • Jul 9, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

CHERRY MOBILE SNAP

[Good]
great battery life for and android phone so you dont have to worry charging it always when your'e on a trip.
fast processor that can handle most android games.
good for first time android user because of its simplicity.
great value for such low price ,great for teens to use and its not hard on the budget .
cam is fine for its price tag
good wifi connectivity ,fast to connect
[Bad]
no silent button for camera shot

Good Review

Kyohei Julie Takinaga

  • Review by Kyohei Julie Takinaga
  • Jun 13, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

iLoveCherryMobiles

This is one of my android phones i used to open social media .. i love all totaly ^_^ about this phone ..

Good Review

Gyver Guardiana

  • Review by Gyver Guardiana
  • May 23, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Cherry Mobile Snap2.0

[GOOD]
ok ang display, supported ang HD videos upto(720p for mp4 and avi) nung tinesting ko. Nakakapag shared ng internet using tethering and portable hotspot, at pag magpoprogram ako ng android apps, nakakapagdebug and testing ako sa cp ko.

[BAD]
always low memory kaya hirap magrun ng apps lalo pag magiinternet lang ang ginagawa, lagi nagcloclose.
ang hirap mag play ng mkv na (720p), voice unlock sometimes can't recognize my voice

Good Review

Nheo John Abriol

  • Review by Nheo John Abriol
  • May 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 2.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

CM Snap

Good

affordable at android .. kahit na walang front camera , android gingerbread ... matibay yang snap ko at marami ding naakit sa snap ko.

Bad

lag at hindi po makonect sa wifi po

Good Review

Theaa Gbrl

  • Review by Theaa Gbrl
  • May 20, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Cherry Mobile Snap

[Good]

Cherry phone is good. I thought it will broke for about 3 months or so. But I am wrong because it's been 9 months, but my cell phone is still working great! I really love my snap phone, it is very affordable and easy to access. The screen is good as well, and make sure that you had a jelly case so that if it will fall, it is still safe. The signal is okay too and everything actually. There's nothing I can say about my phone, all in all, it is good.

[Bad]

Just the battery itself, when you are doing online stuff, such as Facebook, viber or whatever online apps, your battery will surely dead as fast as it seems.

Good Review

Nikki

  • Review by Nikki
  • Mar 5, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Cherry Mobile Snap

[Good] It is a good phone. Aside from being an android phone, it has many usage. It supports many applications that are trending now a days. It is easy to use and pocket size phone that could easily be put to pocket and easily to bring wherever you are. It is very reachable for those person who had a low-budget money.

[Bad]
I could not tell what is the Bad side of this phone because I really love this phone ever.

Good Review

Greian Bustamante Alonzo

  • Review by Greian Bustamante Alonzo
  • Feb 24, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.1

cherry snap

[Good]
mura po sya kayang bilhin ng marami at madaling e operate at malinaw din po sa camera tama lng sa klase yong price nya at smoth yong screen at swak po sa budjet lalo na sa mga mahirap lang at nangangarap na magroon ng android na phone like ng CHERRY SNAP!

[Bad]
hindi po sya 3G at wala pong front camera at madaling malowbat at kulang sa phone memory dahil kulang po sa phone memory mahiram mag install ng apps :(

Good Review

Hector Koroshida

  • Review by Hector Koroshida
  • Feb 21, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 1.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Total 2.3

Review

[Good]
+Durable
Its doesn't break easily
+easy to use
Child Friendly phone its not as complicated as it seems
+Easy to tap on unlike fake phones
Fake touch screen phones are just annoying

[Bad]
-Terrible battery life span
Battery life span is just terrible play some few apps for some seconds and it will be low battery and charging took long but easy to drain battery
-Low memory and very laggy
Apps always lag even if RAM memory is still high kinda frustrating to use,
Every apps always freezes for few seconds and most of the apps in that phone gets unresponsive

Good Review

android

  • Review by android
  • Jan 30, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.1

cm snap review

good for beginners to android phones with low budget at hand. recommended for light users for messaging and phone calls and facebook browsing.

since this has no fastboot mode for recovery this can be done by applying 3rd party applications

advise for users to maximize this phone.
=root your cms snap
=flash cwm to your phone to have recovery mode
=backup your stock ROM a must to solve boot loops and too many patterns attempt problems

www.howtorootcherrymobilesnap.weebly.com

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Okay naman sana quality ng phone na ito for the price kaya lang ay wag kayong mag-expect nang sobra, Kung ano ang nakikita mo ay yon talaga yon. Nung bago ko bilhin ito, ang nakalagay sa description ...Read more

  • Rating : 1.0
  • Review by Winnie Ybera
  • Date : Jun 30, 2020

Meron itong MediaTek MT6739WA na chipset at 1.3GHz quad core CPU. Pagdating naman sa RAM ay 3GB iitong nabili kong variant. Siguro ay nag-expect ako nang sobra kaya nga na-disappoint ako nung poor ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Dawn Eusebio
  • Date : Jun 29, 2020

Ang ayaw ko sa phone na ito ay ang camera. Maliban sa video at mga photo modes, marami pang mga modes tulad ng Beauty, FaceCute, at iba pa. Kaya lang ay nagtataka ako kung bakit parang medyo washed ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Khaye Garcia
  • Date : Jun 29, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile