Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
Posting new content to reviews and forums has ended as of May 17, 2021.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Canon EOS 600D (Rebel T3i / Kiss X5) Body Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 4.3
Battery 4.4
Portability 4.3
Functionality 4.4
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.3
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jayann Santos

  • Review by Jayann Santos
  • Nov 30, 2020
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

Super capable na camera!

Nag-research ako ng camera at ito yung nakita kong very popular na DSLR. Napakaraming magagandang reviews nito at saka talagang popular ito kasi standard lang ang presyo. Ginagamit ko ito sa still photography at minsan eh filming videos pero mas maganda ito kapag picture kasi talagang stunning ang mga images na malaking upgrade sa dati kong poin-and-shoot na camera. Megapixel is really awesome. Nagustuhan ko ang stop-action na merong mabilis na shutter at rapid fire. Kapag nagamit mo ito, siguradong maho-hook ka rin.

Good Review

Leonard Beltran

  • Review by Leonard Beltran
  • Nov 24, 2020
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

Talagang okay ang camera na ito!

Super love ko ang camera na ito. Pagkatapos ng ilang araw na pagre-research ko ng camera na perfect for me, ito yung napili ko in the end. Palagi akong kumukuha ng mga pictures ng basketball at kalimitan sa gym ay medyo madilim. Gamit ang camera na ito, nakakakuha ako ng pictures kahit na low light setting at kahit nga hindi ko ginagamit ang flash, ang ganda pa rin at hindi nagiging blurry. Okay din ang mga videos at talagang crisp.

Good Review

sun_n_nil

  • Review by sun_n_nil
  • Dec 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

the best Canon ever! The #1

I can say that this camera is very durable and handy, not hassle so I always bring this anywhere I go so its better to have it. It has a good quality of image and so great cause all the photos are clear. I can operate it easily and not difficult. The last thing is the battery life is long long life and the overall performance was nice.

Good Review

Su na dy

  • Review by Su na dy
  • Nov 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

beautiful result all

All I can say about this camera it was perfect because the quality of the image of it is perfect and clear so I really like it much. I can operate it easily not difficult it was friendly camera because all the photos taken has a good shot. It was also portable I can bring it anywhere so its not hassle and the battery life of it was long long life and this camera is durable.

Good Review

Helen Mirafuentes

  • Review by Helen Mirafuentes
  • Oct 14, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My canon camera is best

Pros!
All I can say on my camera is perfect. I will start to the design and display of this camera its nice cause its look so much beautiful to us. The image quality of this camera is perfect cause all the result has a clear photos. The function is functioning will and no problem at all I like it the most.

Cons!
The battery life of it is a problem but I want to change the battery life of it as soon as possible.

Good Review

MacumaOh

  • Review by MacumaOh
  • Aug 26, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

patuloy ang picture2 sa outing

Friday na nga naman pala kaya pala nag aya ang mga friends ko na mag outing daw kami bukas kaya wala naman akong gagawin bukas di pumayag ako at dapat ma ready ko na ang camera ko na ubod ng galing kung kukuha ng mga litrato kasi good quality talaga ang mga image na nakukuha nito kaya nag galing nga naman. Napa kadali lang din naman gamitin nito at hindi na ako mahihirapan pa. Magaan pa or para sa akin nga handy lang talaga nitong aking camera. Dalawang at kalahating araw ko nga namang magagamit to kaya ang ayos kasi hindi na kami ma disturbo sa outing at patuloy ang pag kuha ng mga litrato. Isa din ito sa matibay na camera.

Good Review

Nerdi L.

  • Review by Nerdi L.
  • May 11, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

600D camera best!

Ang aking Canon EOS 600D Body camera ko ang saya ko na may camera ako na ganito kasi ang ganda nga naman nito ang itsura ay mukhang mamahalin ang camera ko pero hindi naman gaanong mahal ito. Ang image quality nga naman ay sobarang ding ganda ng kuha at ang linaw pa masyado nito kaya ayos na ayos kasi hindi na kailangan ng pag edit sa mga kuha kong mga image kasi ang ganda na nga naman nito. At ang mga effects sa image ay tamang-tama lang kaya perfect masyado ang camera na ito. Super dali lang din naman gamitin nito kasi maayos at wala namang naging problema ang pag function nito kaya ang galing at magaan lang din naman dalhin itong camera at ang baterya naman ay ang tagal naman malowbat kaya mas nice to kasi matagal ko din naman magagamit to.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 9, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.9

Switched from the KDN

[Design]
Matte black looks good. Easy to hold.
Its finish is further better than KDN I had before.

[Picture Quality]
There are 18 million pixels.
Additional 10 million pixels to KDN.
The number of pictures is comparable to the latest model.

[Operability]
Although the operation is a little complicated compared with KDN which did not have much functionality, the operability is good once you get accustomed to it.

[Battery]
Enough for one day photo shooting.

[Portability]
Much better than full-sized model.

[Functionality]

I strongly felt the progress of technology by longing variable angle monitor and sensor cleaning.
I was astonished that the camera identified the Eye-fi card, and displayed a question to me if I transfer the picture or not.

[LCD]
Much better than that of KDN, which is just like a toy,

[Grip]
The size is also good for ladies whose hands are small..

[General Comments]
I should not have compared with KDN, which is the early product made in the beginning of digital camera days.

But the KDN is still doing well so I want to keep shooting a lot with these two cameras for a while.

Actually, I was having hard time choosing between X7 or X5, but X7 does not have the variable-angle function, and although X7i does, I wanted some breathing room for my budget, so I ended up with the X5 which was quite well reviewed.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 9, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

Entry-level single reflex lens

[Design] So-so

[Picture quality]
No complaint. I can use until ISO1600 without any problems.

[Operation] it is a good operability of Canon.

[Battery]
It lasts long enough.

[Portability]
Better compared to full size.

[Functionality]
Good, but I only use AV mode and M mode.

[Display]
Very good.

[Hold]
The body is small so not good feeling

[General Comments] I think this is far enough as an entry level SLR camera.

Good Review

Star Malban

  • Review by Star Malban
  • Jul 1, 2013
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Canon EOS 600D Body

Canon EOS 600D Body is a SLR-body only digital camera type.this is has a valid pixels for about 18megapixels (effective).The battery type is a kind of pack which you can recharged it when it becomes empty.Screen monitor has a wide size for having a 3.0inches with Fully High Definition for average resolution about 1920x1080.This digital camera have a USB connection.This is good for taking pictures because its delivered a impressived result of image.the quality and performance of this digital cam really works well.the operations and functions delivered fast and great.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Malimit na itong DSLR na ito ang ginagamit ko sa pagsho-shoot ng mga maiikling videos at sobrang okay talaga nito. Sobrang gusto ko na nababago ko ang napakaraming settings nito at andali lang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mark Joseph Lagura
  • Date : Mar 31, 2021

Mahilig akong kumuha ng mga pictures kapag nagta-travel ako pero napansin ko na habang tumatagal, yung kalidad ng mga pictures ay hindi na tulad ng dati na nagugustuhan ko pa. Yung friend ko na isang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Peach Cervantes
  • Date : Mar 23, 2021

Inirekumenda lang sa akin ito ng friend ko na nag-akalang maganda ito para sa mga newbies tulad ko para mag-aral ng photography at talagang hindi sya nagkamali dito. Sobrang nagustuhan ko ang camera ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Arkanna Zapanta
  • Date : Feb 27, 2021
View Mode: PC | Mobile