Apple iPhone 7 Plus Reviews

Lowest Price P33,800 89 Prices
Contact Seller BOSH ANTHON TRADING
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 128GB
  • 256GB
Color
The new iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are the best, most advanced iPhone ever. With a improved design, display, camera, performance and audio are truly invincible on all frontiers. 
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Gami...
  • 5.5 inches, 1920 x 1080 p...
Related Models
Apple iPhone 7 Plus
Latest model
Apple iPhone XS Max
4.1(21)
P64,840 - (67 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 3.5
Operability 4.0
Response 4.3
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.3
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 2, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery -
Total 4.5

I replaced iPhone SE with this.

I replaced iPhone SE with this. I also own iPhone 7 and iPad mini 4, but I started to think carrying iPad around is bothersome. That's how I decided to get this for iPad.

<design>
It is pretty much the same as 6. It has nothing unique about it. Jet Black is glossy. I like it.

<portability>
It is a lot bigger than SE. I got this instead of iPad, so I have no regret.

<pushbutton usability>
I put it in a diary case, but it makes it difficult to press the buttons on the sides. Other than that, I have no problem with this.

<response>
It feels it works more lightly than 7.

<menu>
I am used to this look, so I have no problem.

<display>
I may be imagining it, but it feels more beautiful than 7.

<battery>
I don't know as I only got this yesterday.

<overall>
I got this to use instead of iPad, but it was not as good as iPad. This is a smartphone after all...

Having said that, this size should be fine once I get used to it, so I am thinking to get plus when I get next iPhone.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 23, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Jet black with twice as much ROM as 6.

With 7 series' popular jet black, I had to wait for one month though I made a reservation. It was low in stock. It is not that bad now, though. I heard that it gets scratched easily, but you don't have to worry about it when you put a case on. Having said that, with a case, you cannot enjoy the beautifulness of jet black.

It doesn't look that different from 6 series, but memory is now 256GB, so I don't have to worry about capacity. Instead, I might just put whatever data I want to keep in it, and I might forget where I put them.
Compared to its previous model, it looks the same and you may not get impressed, but it has a big capacity and battery and the camera that takes beautiful photos whoever uses it. Moreover, I am now used to the size of Plus, and I cannot go back to standard iPhone.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 15, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

The headphone is not so good, but everything else is good.

<design>
I like it. It is much better than 6. But personally, this is not as good as 4.

<portability>
Well, because I choose Plus all the time, I have to give up on portability. I think this is the biggest a smartphone can be.

<pushbutton usability>
I cannot get used to the home button.

<IME>
As per usual.

<response>
Good. This is another good thing that I got from replacing 6.

<menu>
This is average, too.

<display>
I think it is easy to see.

<voice call sound quality>
It is not bad.

<ringtone, music>
Not so good?

<battery>
It is OK. I carry around a power bank.

<overall>
I am not happy that it no longer has a head phone jack. I cannot use it if I'm charging.
Jet Black is good as it is less slippery.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 2, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

This is vital for entertainment

<design>
My first choice was jet black, but it was out of stock. So I went for black, which was my second choice. But because I use a cover all the time, I really don't care its design.
I got an impression that it is simpler than Xperia and it is a smartphone from foreign makes.

<portability>
I got used to it, but it is big. However it was me who chose it after all, so I decided not to worry about it.

<pushbutton usability>
It is different from Xperia, but it is natural that it has different operation, so I look up as I use it. I have no particular problems.

<IME>
Clever.

<response>
Fast.

<menu>
It seems I cannot do detailed setting like with Android (Maybe I just don't know about it), but it has many settings.

<display>
This is very beautiful. It is not just as good as Xperia Z3; it looks powerful as it is big.

<voice call sound quality>
I can use it like all other phones. I think I can hear clearly.

<ringtone, music>
As for music, I had seen my friends listening to music using YouTube, I had imagined it would be more powerful than Xperia. Since I changed my phone to this, I can clearly tell the difference. It is now fun to watch movies.

<battery>
The battery life is very long. Though I play games for a long time, it lasts a day and a half without charging. It was enough for me when I went out for new year's day and for my heavy use.
But it needs longer charging time for it.

<overall>
The best thing of all is its image and sound quality. Next is its battery life. That means it can play the role as a device for entertainment wherever and whenever. This is not what Xperia has. Setting image quality aside, sound quality of the speaker is different.

It's only been several months since purchase, but I think this has high completion level.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 1, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

iPhone is the best in overall balance

I replaced 6Plus with this. I have to say iPhone is amazing in overall manufacturing.

I only use the camera for note taking, so the image quality is enough and necessary.

I use Apple Pay. It sometimes fails to respond.

Good Review

M-J Joseph

  • Review by M-J Joseph
  • Jun 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 7 Plus

Hello sa lahat ang husay ng phone na ito regalo sa akin ni mama nung graduation ko i know its a bet expensive but i think its worth it kasi naman ang ganda kasi ng phone na ito yung mga functions na hindi ma compare sa android na ito lang ang nakakagawa safety rin yung mga files mo kasi naman high ang security nila when it comes sa kanilang data and of course ang ganda ng camera nito wala talagang blurry sa mga pictures and ang display subrang ganda kaya worth it lang sa price niya.

Good Review

casalinajames@yandex.com

  • Review by casalinajames@yandex.com
  • Apr 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

elegant phone from apple

Never compare and android to apple because this phone is amazing the camera the audio is so good the wide of the screen very good display the response is so amazing this phone is so elegant to look and elegant processing speed.

Good Review

Luz Piamonte

  • Review by Luz Piamonte
  • Feb 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 7 Plus

When buying gadgets we have a lot to consider like for example when it is durable or is it fast because this phone is quite expensive so for me i should think many times but i think this phone is worth the value we all that apple its own security system on there smartphone that there brand only have. that is what i like to this phone it has a high display features and i like the design its classy the size of this phone is enough to grip easily very responsive phone. This one is phone is so cool!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

It's almost 4 months na since nagsimula akong gamitin ang iPhone XR kong ito at yung performance ay talagang nakaka-impress. Tumatagal ang life ng battery nito at yung operating system ay very smooth ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Chrorine Paz
  • Date : Dec 12, 2018

Pangit ng notch

  • Rating : 1.0
  • Review by Pinoyphoneaddict
  • Date : Dec 10, 2018

Maganda talaga at very awesome ang phone na ito. I ordered it online and received it on time. Nagwo-work nang maayos at napakabilis ng processing speed nito. Pros: - Maganda at colorful ang design - ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Khen Roa
  • Date : Dec 9, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile