Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64GB Reviews

Lowest Price P17,900 19 Prices
Contact Seller VicGeLea Cellphone & Accessories
Color
iPhone 6s Plus features 5.5 inch Retina HD display, Live Photos, 3D Touch and powered by the Apple-designed A9 chip for delivering best performance
  • Release date : Sep 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Gami...
  • 5.5 inches (~67.7% screen...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 64GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64GB
Latest model
Apple iPhone XS Max
4.1(21)
P60,000 - Used : P55,000 - (176 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Portability 4.2
Operability 3.7
Response 3.9
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.6
Battery 3.3
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

tutu_mode

  • Review by tutu_mode
  • Jun 14, 2019
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.0

best camera

Ang maganda sa iPhone ay camera niya at yung screen quality niya. Hindi ako satisfied with its overall performance especially sa power life niya ang bilis maubos, pero ok lang naman ako sa ganun kasi ang habol ko talaga ay yung camera quality niya yun talaga yung gusto ko sa phone na ito kasi iba ang linaw niya sa kahit na anung phone na gait ko. Para sa akin sakto lang ang phone na ito kasi nagagamit ko naman for browsing sa facebook at mga apps ko, im not into gaming kaya hindi ko masabi kung okay ba yung phone for games.

Good Review

Saracha

  • Review by Saracha
  • Jun 13, 2019
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.7

laggy phone

Sa tagal ko nagipon para magka iphone ito ang unang iphone na nabili ko. Hindi ako happy sa pag gamit ng phone na ito kasi akala ko lahat pwede mo gawin sa phone na ito. Syempre apple phone kaya nag eexpect ako ng sobra sa phone sa na ito then after a few months ayun ginamit ko sa games at super laggy siya hindi tumatagal ang battery pag sa games kaya sobrang nakakainis na gamitin ito hindi ko din expected na medyo maliit din siya which okay dahil madali lang ilagay sa bulsa pero hindi ako satisfied sa screen size niya eh

Good Review

ruby kitten

  • Review by ruby kitten
  • Jun 12, 2019
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.0

failing power

This is the last iphone that I boght. Never again will I buy an Apple phone. naka tatlong iphone ako every year ako nag upgrade kasi mas maganda ang mga bago pero pansin ko talaga na hindi maganda ang battery niya hindi pang matagalan ang gamit niya, Okay sana kasi maganda ang camera niya at design syempre apple phone kaso hindi talaga ako satisfied sa battery niya kasi lagi akong may powerbank na dala para lagi ag charge kasi hindi talaga siya tumatagal sa isang araw. I dont really like having this phone sayang lang bili mo.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability -
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

This is the perfect size for playing games. It is disappointing that it is not water-resistant, and its IME is not so good.

<design>
This model prioritized the display size; we shouldn't ask for design. This is OK.

<portability>
Those who seek portability wouldn't buy this. It is so bad that it should only get 1 star, but I have no problem with it. N/A.

<pushbutton usability>
My fingers don't reach, so I find it inconvenient. It cannot be helped for its price and design. It is acceptable, though.

<response>
Good, but not that different from other smartphones.

<menu>
It is good for an iPhone. The more they improve, the more it gets like an Android phone.

<display>
It is beautiful, but it would have been better if I could make it darker.

<voice call sound quality>
I don't think people who buy this want high voice call sound quality. This should be good enough.

<ringtone, music>
I find it satisfactory as I am not fussy with music.

<battery>
I have no complaints here. The best ever.

<overall>
This is a good device to have as a substitute machine for playing games, but as a mobile phone, it is difficult how to evaluate this.

Good Review

mona lopez

  • Review by mona lopez
  • Apr 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64GB

Hindi sa nag mamayabang pero ito yung mas pinili kesa sa ibang brand although okay naman yung iba pero apple is apple talaga walang ka pantay kung camera lang pag uusapan winner ito talaga at ang isa sa mga bagay talaga na gusto ko sa phone na ito ay napaka ganda ng security ng phone na ito ito talaga ang the best sa phone na ito kaya wala na akung masabi pa the best ang brand na ito!

Good Review

Romy Cainglet

  • Review by Romy Cainglet
  • Sep 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

6S plus iphone

This is the most famous and expensive phone now and I really like this much I still using this even I have new phone. The design and display of this iPhone was very social and very presentable. It was portable and handy smartphone its not hassle to bring it anywhere. And of course its not difficult to used it and all the functions of this smartphone is functioning will. And the battery life also has a long life.

Good Review

Kiss

  • Review by Kiss
  • Jan 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64GB

My Apple iPhone 6s Plus it was the very latest model of smartphone now and this phone is from the popular brand and I really like this phone and I'm glad that I have this kind of smartphone I was so happy to have this phone. These phone is very portable, handy and not hassle so its convenient to used. Its easy also to operate this phone, the camera on this phone is has a good quality so I like and fun taking selfie on this phone. The volume of the speaker is very loud and clear that's really nice cause I can hear the caller on the next line. The overall performance is perfect and no problem. These smartphone is durable it can used in a long lasting.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Three years ko nang ginagamit ang phone na ito. Nung simula ay good enough naman ito for me tapos after ng ilang buwan, nagsimula na itong magkaroon ng mga glitches tulad ng nagfe-freeze ang display ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.9
  • Review by Donna Torres
  • Date : Jun 17, 2019

Kung icocompare ko sa mga luma ito ang pinaka matinong iphone especially s abattery niya ito ang pinaka okay sa lahat, though I have never used yung bago na X nila pero I think kung lumang iphone ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by fadil
  • Date : Jun 16, 2019

I love using this phone kasi maayos super gand ang screen quality niya at camera. I dont really have problems with the battery katulad ng sinasabi nila its just like other phones that I am using ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Lovely_EIfe
  • Date : Jun 14, 2019
View Mode: PC | Mobile