Apple iPhone 6s Plus 128GB Reviews

Lowest Price P27,500 8 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
iPhone 6s Plus features 5.5 inch Retina HD display, Live Photos, 3D Touch and powered by the Apple-designed A9 chip for delivering best performance
  • Release date : Sep 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Gami...
  • 5.5 inches (~67.7% screen...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 128GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
Apple iPhone 6s Plus 128GB
Latest model
Apple iPhone XS Max
4.1(21)
P64,840 - (67 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.8
Response 4.8
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.8
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 3, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I'm glad I used this.

I used this for the first time. The performance is wonderful!! I'm glad I got it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 20, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

It's been a year and three months since I replaced 5S with this.

<design>
Good old iPhone.

<portability>
As you can see, it is big and heavy.

<pushbutton usability>
Average.

<response>
Good.

<menu>
Average.

<display>
Excellent.

<voice call sound quality>
I find it good.

<ringtone, music>
I think ringtones are loud.

<battery>
Good. It doesn't use battery unless you use it.

<overall>
I had used iPhone 5S for two years. It was easy to use, but my eyesight got worse with age, and small display was difficult to see. Then they released this one with a bigger screen, so I replaced iPhone 5S with this.
Portability is not so good, but I am very happy that it is now easy to read.
But now I am thinking to go for an Android phone next as it is smaller and lighter than plus though it has almost the same screen size.

Good Review

Rasheed A. Benito

  • Review by Rasheed A. Benito
  • Dec 25, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 1.0
Total 4.1

My Daily Driver

This has been my daily driver for the past couple of months and I can surely say now that the worst part using this phone is its battery life. With an onscreen time of 4-6 hours, this barely helps me with my daily routine. So, I always need to have an extra phone in my pocket otherwise I will be totally disconnected to the rest of the world.

Good Review

Chrizsean Venette

  • Review by Chrizsean Venette
  • Mar 22, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Big Storage

This is the cellphone that has the biggest memory among all the cellphones that i've see

Good Review

mAcEy

  • Review by mAcEy
  • Feb 15, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Apple iPhone 6s Plus 128GB

Apple iPhone 6s Plus ang latest ngayon na phone ang mas mabilis nga naman ang processing nito hindi ka mababagot sa pag hihinitay lalo na kapag may i-download ako. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nitong smartphone na ito kaya ang galing nito. Ang design at ang display ay maganda rin naman at mas panipis to kaya gusto ko ang smartphone na ito kahit may kamahalan nga naman ang price nito ay hindi bale nga naman kasi matibay nga din naman to hindi to basta-basta masisira. At ang baterya ay ang haba nga naman ng buhay.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Napakaganda ng look ng phone na ito. Very awesome ang design at talagang it's working very nicely na may mabilis na processing speed kaya super duper in love ako sa phone na ito. Ang quality ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Catherine de Leon
  • Date : Dec 13, 2018

It's almost 4 months na since nagsimula akong gamitin ang iPhone XR kong ito at yung performance ay talagang nakaka-impress. Tumatagal ang life ng battery nito at yung operating system ay very smooth ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Chrorine Paz
  • Date : Dec 12, 2018

Pangit ng notch

  • Rating : 1.0
  • Review by Pinoyphoneaddict
  • Date : Dec 10, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile