Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 3.6
Operability 4.1
Response 4.7
Display 4.9
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

malibu234

  • Review by malibu234
  • Aug 17, 2019
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.7

always low batt

This is my first and last iphone phone na gagamitin, akala ko naman maganda siya kasi halos lahat gusto mag ka iphone pero hindi naman maganda ang quality niya. Palaging ubos ang battery niya kaya hindi ko din ito magamit ng matagal mas okay pa sa akin na mag low end na phone nalang kasi mas better pa ang battery ng ibang phone pero ito wala bilis kaagad maubos, hindi talaga tatagal kahit halfday kaya lagi akong may powerbank which is napaka hassle din kaya I am never going to buy another iPhone pa kahit bigyan pa ako!

Good Review

Shaira Nikita

  • Review by Shaira Nikita
  • Aug 9, 2019
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.7

poor signal

Hindi ko maitindihan kung bakit mahina ang signal ng phone na ito, pero maganda kasi talaga ang screen niya kaya gusto ko siya gamitin. Mahina ang battery life din ng iPhone kaya hindi ko magamit ito ng walang powerbank pero ang gusto ko kasi sa iphone iba talaga ang quality ng screen at camera niya kaya ito pa din para sa akin ang phone na gusto ko kasi hindi ko makita ang ganitong linaw sa ibang phone but still mas gusto ko pa din yung maayos ang battery at signal niya kasi medyo mahina ang signal niya kaya limited ang usage nito

Good Review

Govinda Ramos

  • Review by Govinda Ramos
  • Aug 3, 2019
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.7

sad truth

Hindi ko talaga alam kung bakit marami ang gusto bumili ng Iphones eh hindi naman maganda ang overall performance ng phone na ito. Sa totoo lang ito palang ang second time ko na nakagamit ng iphone at isa lang ang masasabi ko sa phone nila vey poor power. Hindi kaya tumagal ng battery ng mga phones nila kahit normal browsing lang, lalo na kapag streaming at gaming wala 50% kaagad after an hour, sobrang lugi talaga pag bibili ka ng phone, oo maganda camera and all pero yung battery lang ang issue niya.

Good Review

Injun

  • Review by Injun
  • Feb 6, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 6 Plus cool!

Very good on graphic design the design of the phone also very class it has very high security system very responsive phone easy to operate no problem when in comes to camera very high in image display the battery also its fine the very latest smartphone that release this Apple iPhone 6 Plus.

Good Review

Charles Atienza

  • Review by Charles Atienza
  • Sep 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Good phone.

[Good] good graphics, and performance
Good sounds and the responsiveness of the phone is optimal the screen is so clear and scratch proof. The volume of the phone's sound is optimal

[Bad] the size itself it does not fit my hand, i need to use my both hands in order to operate the phonethe battery life is short for it intends to do bery fragile because of its thin characteristic, and sometimes the touch pad is not responsive

Good Review

Miko Darwin

  • Review by Miko Darwin
  • Apr 27, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I dint know

[Good]
Battery are good enough to my phone. The screen and the brightness nothing worries about. And the connection also. The camera length. Gigabytes were good also. And most of all the quality of photos that are taken.
[Bad]
Quality doesnt match the phone. It always loads several times and it loses connection or wifi. Bugs are totally irritating. Also lagging device. The design must be worth it.

Good Review

jpsalazar

  • Review by jpsalazar
  • Dec 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The Goodness of iPhone

[Good]Iphone is the easiest phone to use because of it's very simple system on how to use where in most people can use it at ease kids,teens,adults, and even elders. Based on my personal use of the said phone (all model) all comes in handy and they are improving it time after time. Not just by buying a new one to get a better specs but by updating their iOs where in your oldphone can transform into a new one. If we are going to look at the physical characteristics of the phone all models are designed to suit all the type of person even you're sporty,class or even a regular person. It's designs is simply perfect that make it looks very stylish but not overpowering. Now lets's talk about the parts of the phone. Well even the older model of the iPhone are still working very smooth and nice without deffects with proper care. The iPhone can also be treated as all in one gadget because all the things you need are in the phone. Health, Lifestyles, Studies, Work, Recreation and also even security. Unlike other phones it takes a lot of process to have all this Apps just like the security an example of the App is find MyiPhone wherein you'll just connect it to other Apple Devices and you can locate where your Apple Gadget is. There are many things that you still need to know about Apple iPhone that will surely suits your personality and you yourself must try it for yourself
[Bad]
Well if where going to talk about the bad side of the phone there is just one thing the PRICE of the phone. Well then whats the reason why the phone is expensive? Well because of it's unique and amazing features.

Good Review

IchangMags

  • Review by IchangMags
  • Sep 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

About iPhone 6 plus 64gb

[Good]
Very smart look. Looks expensive. Something you can carry with you with your head held high. Super thin and light. Super fast when surfing the net. Never lags. I love the camera super clear. The pixels of the screen are absolutely magneficent. Virus free.

[Bad]
Battery easily drains. Not so user-friendly. It's hard to sync music. You cant sync without itunes. The screen easily gets broken. Super expensive. Some people cant buy due to it's price. Easily gets hot. Can't take out batteries.

Good Review

LoveYou

  • Review by LoveYou
  • Feb 15, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Nice Phone

Very Good Phone But it just bends easily :( look at mine bended at my pocket
lololol

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 24, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

The merit of making it big...

[Design] You can tell it from it's an iPhone right away.
It had no major change, so some may say it's not unique, but it's not something that appeals to everyone.

[Portability] I went to the store once before holding it in my hand, and I was surprised that it was twice bigger than the previous models. It's not the iPhone whose sales point was its compactness, but it's close to the iPad mini.

[Button Operation] What I felt uncomfortable most of all after upgrading from iPhone 5 is home button.
It features a fingerprint sensor and the button itself has changed, but the pressing feeling is totally different from what was familiar to me, so I can not press it in the same way that I always pressed.
I think iPhone5 users understand this feeling.
Clicking feeling itself is not bad. However, the feeling is completely different from what was familiar to me, so I may need some time to be able to get used to.

[Character Conversion]
The genuine transliteration system is getting cleverer and cleverer over years and we are now able to choose the system of third party companies with iOS8.
I do not find any necessities choosing those.
The more I used to using, the better than anything else.
However, there are plenty of transliteration apps released recently, I would like to consider using some of them.

[Response]
Progressed undoubtedly.
Responses with games and browsing became mush faster.
Although there are some delays because of correspondence, the motion itself is very fast and you never feel it slow.

[Menu]
It seems as if iOS8 itself is imperfect in various parts, I cannot use many of newly added menus efficiently.
I regret that its OS is not still enough to bring out the full capability of the machine.

[Screen Display]
Excellent without doubt.
I feel it as a perfect quality with remarkably beauty although I am already used to high resolution displays.

I get impressed every time I bought replacements; and this time, I am again impressed that it was just what I expected.

[Call Quality]

[Ringtone/Music]
I put no rates for both above.

[Battery]
It seems as the battery decreases slower, but there seem to be no big or impressive progress on the increase of the battery capacity this time.
The display is with higher resolution, so it needs more battery, I guess.
I replaced from iPhine4 to iPhone5, and this time from iPhone5 to iPhone6.
It is not what we expected as a normal progress, but Apple seems to follow the trend of larger displays that the majority of people needed.
Apple used to go their own way with a self-approving attitude, and I expected more original machines. Moreover, display protection films and cases for iPhone6 Plus tends to be more expensive compared to those for iPhone6 and it is very difficult to put the films on iPhone6 Plus.

Moreover, bending fears for iPhone6 and iPhone6 Plus make me feel unsafe to just put them in a bag without putting strong protection covers on them.
With a beautiful and large display, elastic functioning, and overwhelming satisfaction for possession for the users, they are still on the top of the smart phones.
My true feeling is that I wanted more radical features on them.

I recommended iPhone for smartphone beginners; and this time without doubt, I recommend iPhone6.
I can't help thinking that the Plus is for users who love the iPhone and those who need a large screen.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 27, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Your private time...

[Design] I'm planning to get it a full cover case, so I couldn't care less (lol) Well, there is nothing to complain I guess?

[Portability] I use the headset and leave it in my bag for a whole day when I am at work so the part that you needn't carry the tablet around is convenient.
Though, it's honestly too big if you want to fetch it from your bag to make a call when you're alone, and it feels rather awkward that you may consider taking Galapagos cell phones in case of private use.

[Button Operation] It's as usual.

[Character Conversion] The keyboard app is neat

[Response] Wifi has stayed useless until I bought AirMac (lol) The routers in my office and my house are too old I guess (lol) As for now, when I use it at work, it feels pretty neat !
It makes the data and the diagrams easy for the view!!

[Menu] Good

[Screen Display] No complaint

[Call Quality] The headset is good

[Ringtone/Music] Simple is the best

[Battery] Its duration is good!

[General Comments] To be honest, I'd recommend iPhone 6 for personal use, but this is the one to buy if you want to check data at work!
I wonder if the waterproof and shockproof phone case would come out soon.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

The best iPhone in history...

[Design]
People say it looks cheap but that isn't the case Isn't backside the same as iPad mini Retina and iPad Air I'm certain that it'd better been considered as a downsized iPad.
iPhone5 surely gives off a better high-class impression.
[Portability]
The iPhone plus was turned into a super-sized 5.5-inch smartphone but personally its size barely poses no problem.
It's thin and lightweight so it can fit inside your pocket.
But even so I suppose its portability is inferior if compared to that of iPhone5 or 6.
[Button Operation]
Its wonderful as usual up until now but, if you swipe the bottom of the keyboard the control center often pops up.
[Character Conversion]
This again is as it has been up until now, I expected a third party keyboard such as ATOK and Simeji.
[Response]
It really handles like and iPhone, unlike the latest models running Android comparatively the response is good.
A part of it is the larger screen but precision touching is more accurate.
The amount of mistakes by tapping the wrong area has definitely decreased.
[Menu]
I think that the Iphone's home screen that has turned into a 7 vertical columns including the dock will make the people who were reluctant about putting and classifying application into the wanted folder happy.
However it's hard to touch the icon at the top of the screen
[Screen Display]
Amazing 1980 x 1240 Full HD display
The iPhone with larger display this time became the perfect smartphone with easier access to games, movies and internet browsing
If you cannot decide whether to buy iPhone6 or iPhone6 Plus, I recommend iPhone6 Plus with more information on the larger display.
The display is such wonderful improvement.
[Call Quality]
I have not checked the quality yet.
[Ringtone/Music]
The quality from its speakers improved.
The battery duration now holds out twice as well when I play the music so I can listen to music and browse Internet just fine.
[Battery]
This is also the the big reason I chose iPhone plus
The battery lasts much better in comparison to older iPhones.
This feels like an admirable conquest of their own shortcoming.
It dropped from 100% to barely 14% after about 10 hours of consecutive usage The battery duration is amazing.
[General Comments]
At any rate, it's a smartphone whose only weak point is portability.
As the title indicates, it's a wonderful iPhone with the best functionality.
If you are sure between 6 and plus, you should choose the iPhone plus.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 23, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Huge increase in size, small changes

I'm the user from Iphone 3G.
Till now I have tried 3G --> 4 ---> 5.

[Design]
I'm quite fond of the square design of the 4 and 5, therefore I'm not that interested in this phone generation.
3G is more round designed, but overall it seems really compact.
I think they've made great effort for these 6/6 plus, but frankly, I don't feel it so attractive.
Anyway, still better than Android smartphone.

By the way, I'm quite satisfied with its quality.

[Portability]
This one is, needless to say, quite tough. (lol)
I bought it online without seeing the real one so after I got it delivered and compared it to the normal 6, I regretted a little.
They all have magnitude pictures on the Internet, but the 5 looks small and cute.
I use no other smartphone than iphone, and all models until now are smaller than Androids, therefore I feel this one is unnecessarily big.
If it was from Apple, I'm thinking of co-using the watch released next year.
Even if I can get used to it anyway, it's still annoying to take it in and out or bringing it now and there.

[Button Operation]
Till now, all the series of Iphone can be used with one hand only.
However, it's difficult to operate the 6 plus with one hand.
Not because I can reach the other side, but easy to drop it.
The button is bigger so theoretically it's easier to push, but in general it's bigger and the finger cannot reach the buttons, therefore harder to push.

I haven't got used to hold it with two hands, so I have no other way than put up with this for a while.

[Character Conversion]
Nothing change particularly with other series until now.
Sometimes it makes fool suggestion or doesn't appear the words I want to type.
Still feel that it's a little stupid, as usual (lol)

[Response]
Even if it has only 1 GB of memory, but thanks to the superiority of the OS it works smoothly.
Nothing wrong with the response.
However, iOS 8 still seems not so stable, it behaves weirdly few times.
I'm waiting for the update.
Besides, I think it is no doubt that the required memory processing quantity for the update of 2 years from now and iOS will increase.
So I'm worried personally whether 1GB is good enough or not.

[Menu]
Basically, there is no change compared with the previous models. You can use it at ease.
Android is superior in terms of customizing function but I use iPhone because of my being able to use it at ease and its simplicity.

[Screen Display]
This is the best point I decided to use iPhone Plus.
It is obvious that this point is the most appealing.

I think 6Plus is an iPad mini killer.
The full-sized iPad has advantage in its screen size.
They can't be compared with each other because their sizes are so different.
Frankly speaking, this size is enough for viewing photos and videos.
I think I can enjoy watching movies in this size.
In addition, given the portability (compared to the iPad series), it is much easier to use than iPad mini.
This will make it less represented.

[Call Quality]
I don't find any change from the conventional series in particular.
I don't have any trouble speaking and hearing with this iPhone.
I haven't got accustomed to ""this model's feeling of speaking and hearing"" due to the unit body size.

[Ringtone/Music]
It sounds like an inward voice.
This model seems to sound low pitch sound stronger than the previous models.
I also feel the vibration sound of this model lighter than the previous models probably because the unit body became thin.

[Battery]
My iPhone 5, which I owned, had the trouble that it became short of battery soon for less than 2 years because it was the initial failure model of the battery.

AM8:00/100%->PM12:00/30%
The battery depleted like that, so I was always struggling with the battery issue.
So I'm very satisfied now.
Or rather it has gone back to normal.

[General Comments]
The environment surrounding the iPhone has changed drastically in the last few years.
The iPhone had been on the cutting edge of design and advancement, but recently, it has moved toward the Android more prominently.

This model is made obviously conscious of Android more than ever.
For example, this model is sold in 2 sizes by size-up and by equipping with the one-handed operation specification.
I don' know why but it won't have waterproof function but I think it is very Apple.

As I can say the same thing to Mac, I think that Apple product features the absolute balance and understandability, the unique proposal of ""what makes us imagine a new life and makes it exciting"" .
The 6/6 Plus are the most popular models ever, but at the same time they are least exciting models.
Even so, this is because we users have very high expectations for Apple, and also it's evidence that the iPhone has become a part of our daily life.
Even if the next model 7 becomes available, I will probably keep using the iPhone, but I hope Apple will keep making attractive products even though Jobs is not with us now.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 22, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Back to iPhone again

[Design]It seems that it is more sleekly-designed than leaked images.
The material on the back side is aluminum, so it'd be quite expensive-looking.

[Portability] As I continued to use Note 3 for one year and I get used to operate with both hands, so I have no problem. However, with this size, it exceeds beyond the pocket of my shirts. I think not a few people have trouble with this size, but personally I think the exceeded part looks cool as a decoration.

[Button Operation]
The volume button is a bit hard. but other buttons are good.
In particular, the recognition accuracy of Touch ID is high. Finally I will be freed from of 4-digit pass code.

[Character Conversion] Neither good nor bad. I am free from third-party keyboard.
I think the option will increase significantly.

[Response] It continues to run smoothly.
It has only 1GB RAM, so it may be difficult work for engineers to optimize iOS.

[Menu] Double-tap one hand operation mode is a good idea.
However, personally, I think screen reduction mode of S company is more appropriate.
I can operate all applications in a train with one hand as well as zoom-in, zoom-out and transfer.
So S company's device is superior in this point.

[Screen Display] DPI is inferior to that of other companies in specs, but when you actually use it, the screen is really beautiful.
It does not have jaggies of characters like printed letters. So it is eye-friendly.

[Call Quality] Neither good nor bad.
What is important is I can hear well.

[Ringtone/Music] The volume is fairly large for mono speaker.

[Battery] With a full charge, it lasts about two day browsing e-mails, Line, You tube and playing games.

[General Comments]
After the iPhone 3G, 4, 5, and Note3, I went back to Apple's 6 Plus.
As I wanted a large screen device, I was using one by company S temporarily.
You can keep the running cost cheaper with the Sim free version than the carrier one, and it's very compatible with MVNO. As I go overseas on a business trip, I appreciate the Sim free machine that enables me to use local prepaid Sim. I wanted to know the real reason why Apple doesn't compete with other companies and keep using a 1-GB RAM.

Despite the software/hardware being optimized, I have faced with insufficient RAM in the last few days, so I'm forced to reload Safari's tabs often.
I look forward to how the 6s next year and the 7 after that will evolve.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 21, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability -
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I obtained it on the release day.

My first impression was that it was too big, but I got used to it after a few hours.
The design is excellent, and the front is beautiful as it's processed in a round way.
As for response, it has improved on the iPhone 5 considerably.
As for screen, it's detailed and easy to see thanks to the FHD.
The battery lasts long, too.
I won't comment on portability and character input.
That's because the iPhone plus doesn't consider them important, so I feel that I can't measure them by satisfaction.

One thing I can say is that you want to use it like the iPhone 5 you should choose the iPhone 6.
Depending on your use, you can choose plus and 6.
Either way, you will be highly satisfied.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 21, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I obtained it.

[Design]
It's fairly changed from the design of iPhone5.
And it's thin. The weight is similar to that of iPhone4.
[Portability]
It's big, but it entered into a pocket of my trouser easily!
[Button Operation]
I am fond of the fingerprint authentication!
I feel it's hard to touch the home button by one hand.
[Character Conversion]
It's quick and the response is wonderful.
I set back to iPhone from Android and the conversion speed is different.
[Response]
Response is more wonderful than that of Android. iPhone is the greatest.
[Menu]
There is no tight feeling because the screen has become large.
[Screen Display]
I was impressed as the screen was very beautiful.
[Call Quality]
There is also no muffled sound and it's easy to hear.
[Ringtone/Music]
There is a feeling of muffled sound a little.
There is no feeling of clearness, compared with iPhone5. The speakers of the body is ----------.
[Battery]
It lasts. The durability of plus is good.
[General Comments]
I hear it's not easy to grip it due to its large size, but it's never so.
The screen is large and beautiful and the camera shoots good photos and so I am satisfied.
The plus is hard to obtain even if you pre-order it, so it will be a precious iPhone for a while.
But Wi-Fi's reception seems bad.

Good Review

neilmarco

  • Review by neilmarco
  • Dec 17, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Ilove it

[Good]
its so nice this phone magandang gamitin at napaka HD ang screen ang pinakasikat na phone sabuong mundo. malakas ang internet ang maraming mga games na magandang laruin sa cell phone nato compare sa ibang mga cellphone kaya pag ipunan na kung gusto nyu rin maranasan ang napakagandang cellphone sa buong mundo bili nakayu only 1,000 pesos only
kung gusto nyung bumili punta lang kayu sa pinakamalapit na apple center at meron ding mga plan ang available kaya sugod na sa Apple para maka try na sa pinakamagandang cellphone sa buong mundo

[Bad]

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 22, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

I can hold this iPad with one hand.

I switched from the Galaxy S3.

I've always used Android smartphones, Windows desktops, MacBook Air 13 and the first and third generation iPads.
I also have the Kindle Fire HDX7.

As someone who has used different kinds of hardware and operating systems, I find it hard to understand why this device is getting such bad reviews.

Most current mobile devices are used mainly for network, and rarely used for calling.
So I reached the conclusion that I should get a large screen smartphone, which is easy to see.
So I was thinking about purchasing the Galaxy Note or something like that, but I decided on this phablet as I heard about the large iPhone.
As for a merit of this Apple product, the interface is simple and well designed.

This is a unit with superb durability and a great design.
Its beauty as a manufactured product leaves you feeling happy that you own it.
Using a Mac or iPad made me very aware of that.
I was stuck using Android devices for their wallet function, but decided to switch to an iPhone which more than makes up for that feature with its charm.

Also, a lot of the things I can do with PLUS I can do on an iPad as well.

Thinking about it like that made me realize that PLUS is an iPad you can use with one hand.
This large screen shines truly when you browse the web, read e-books, and check calendar.
With Mobile Office, you can use it for presentation.
I'm personally very satisfied, as I can use this smartphone for my work as well.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 22, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

More satisfied than I imagined.

"[Design]
iPhone become rather round, and it looks like galaxynote at a glance. So I think its design is OK.
[Portability]
It is big, to be sure. It looked so big when I first saw. But it doesn't bother me so much after I got used to it.
[Button Operation]
I do not know, but it is OK.
[Character Conversion]
This is also OK.
[Response]
It starts apps instantly, and work smoothly.
[Menu]
It is simple and easy to understand.
[Screen Display]
Clear.
[Call Quality]
I am a little bit worried about the boxy voice of counterparts..........
[Ringtone/Music]
That's OK.
[Battery]
Regarding the battery, I was surprised because it fairly lasted. So far I was using Android's smartphones only and I know this one does not last three days like Android, so at first I was anxious about it but I am satisfied with it because it lasts more than I expected.
In actuality, I had been playing Puzzles & Dragons, DQMSL, browsing Internet, replaying videos, downloading applications since 11 in Saturday morning with the battery at 100%, but the battery stayed at 40% when it was 22 in the evening.
With how much it can last with a full session like this, I believe its duration would be much longer during my usual usage on weekdays.
I can't wish it to last 3 days as much as Android could, but I feel satisfied.
[General Comments]
In conclusion, it's large so it's hard to hold, but if I think about the positive, it's easy to watch videos, play games, the screen is pretty, the battery lasts longer than I expected, so I'm glad I bought it.
"

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 22, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

An iPad that you can hold with one hand.

I used to own a GalaxyS3.

I've always used an Android smartphone, a Windows desktop, a MacBookAir13 and first and third generation iPads.
I also have a kindle fireHDX7.

As someone who has experience using a lot of different types of hardware and operating systems, I find it hard to understand why this product is getting such bad reviews.
Most current mobile devices are used mainly for network, and in fact they are rarely used for calling.
So I reached the conclusion that I should get a large screen smartphone, which is easy to see.
So I was thinking about purchasing the Galaxy Note or something like that, but I decided on this phablet as I heard about the large iPhone.
As for a merit of this Apple product, the interface is simple and well designed.

A unit with solidity and fine design.
A beauty of manufactured product which gives a joy of its possession.
I felt strongly so by using Mac and iPad.
I have adhered to use an Android in order to use the electric wallet function.
I now decided to use iPhone as I felt more attracted to use it even without the function.

What I can do with PLUS is similar to what I can do with iPad.
When I realize that, I found out that PLUS is an iPad handles with one hand.

This large screen shines truly when you browse the web, read e-books, and check calendar.
With Mobile Office, you can use it for presentation.
I'm personally very satisfied, as I can use this smartphone for my work as well.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Yung mga nagamit ko talaga na phone dati ay mga Android phone at ito yung first time ko na makagamit ng iPhone. Dati ko pang gustong makabili ng phone na ito. Yung design nito ang naka-attract sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Sheena Arana
  • Date : May 26, 2020

Tanga nalang tlga ang nde makakaintindi kung gaanon ka ok ang phone na ito. for under 30,000 pesos. e may flagship phone kana na times x5 pa kaysa sa normal na Android phone. OS update e hanggang 5 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by dark sun
  • Date : May 23, 2020

First of all, nde flagship literal ang phone na to. Oo ung chipset nya e flagship level pero ung the rest of the specs e nde flagship pero apple standards nmn kaya maganda. ang advantage ng phone na ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by assman
  • Date : May 13, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile