Apple MacBook Air MC503ZP/A (Late 2010) Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Coupon4

Overall Rating

Design 4.9
Processing Speed 4.6
Graphics 4.6
Expandability 3.3
Usability 4.8
Portability 4.8
Battery 4.8
Display 4.6
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 27, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.9

After using it for 3 months

"I bought it BTO in November of last year and this is my opinion after using it for about 3 months. 128G flash drive, 4GB RAM, VGA, with wired Ethernet adapter. MacPro became my main machine and the Air is for mobile. In the past, I have been using FMV for mobile but I gave it to my daughter. I have completely transitioned to the Mac environment and am enjoying MacLife.

<Usage>
At home, there is MacPro on the second floor and usually I check emails or do research via Wi-Fi in the living room, while watching TV. Since it boots instantly from sleep, it's best suited for a moment use. Additionally, this one becomes the main machine for a business trip, but I'm satisfied with it because it fits well with my bag since it's thin.

<Satisfying Points>
As many users have pointed out, there is no dissatisfaction with function etc.. Image processing by Photoshop also can be executed almost without stress.
Moreover, the Matlab simulation with X11 becomes practical use sufficiently. I think it is the ideal DynaBook. Because I don't often use 4GB memory fully but I often use more than 2GB, I chose 4GB in view of the longevity of the flash. As for the SD slot, it is very convenient when I go out to take photos, etc.. Its speed is much faster than card bus, so it is comfortable to use.
The internal flash drive gives about 150-170MB/s for sequential and 50MB/s for random by the Xbench test which I think is average for SSD. The boot time is about 15 sec and recovery from sleep mode is instantaneous.

<Some points of concerns>

The all-aluminum body is a piece of art but it's too cold to touch at cold places. I often shoot photos in freezing temperatures. I'm thinking of putting on a clear film or something. Also, I'm scared of forgetting to bring a VGA adapter for presentations.
The practicability would be superb if VGA and wired Ethernet network were embedded. I bet Apple would never make one though...

Also during the sleep mode, the battery power is consumed a little bit as it appears to perform RAM backup. I was wondering recovering from the sleep mode would be time consuming if I shut down completely.

<Overall Satisfaction>

This is of the best possible satisfaction I have ever had with my purchase. This is the closest to my dream computer. I never meet anyone without recommending it. What makes it even better is its cheap price.

"

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 21, 2010
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

"A historical masterpiece! "

"Well, it's superlative.

Till now I have been a windows user, but my PC life has changed drastically.
When all is said, the sound-velocity-like boot of the flash storage is shocking.

It's a matter of course when releasing from the sleep (just only open the cover), also it reboots quickly as if it might not require 10 seconds.

I have also iPad, but in a sense practicality is same, even if compared with iPad.

As to the weight, I never notice it even if compared with Windows Pcs.
The size of 13 inch, or 176 cm fits me so well.

I bought it with 116,800 yen in Y Electric.
I used the point to purchase an optical disk and MacOffice2011.

The other day, I used Try WIMAX to confirm that those 2 antennas can recognize the radio waves in my home. So I cancelled NTT's B Flet and unify it into WIMAX. Monthly network fee didn't change so much.

By the way, the machine of WIMAX is WM3500R (with battery which can held for 8 hours).
I got wired LAN on the cradle at home, so it is not so different from the B Flet wireless days.

As for the battery, I linked it for about 1 hour in the visit place, 1 hour in the outside place and about 1 hour at home, it still got 3:43 battery.

It's really an excellent machine in history.

"

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 26, 2010
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.9

Yeah! It's wonderful.

"The first thing is my assessment of the product in general,
that it is truly wonderful.
Personally I have almost no complaint.
It runs more steadily than many previous MacBook Alumni ones in my possession. I also runs win XP on VM Fusion, but this performs with great ease too.
Only 512MB is assigned to memory so I guess things are up to SSD.
It would work much more smoothly if the processing weren't loaded that much.
I use BOOT Camp at the same time, but it mostly goes well with virtual OS.

Design
Tastes differ, but I found myself taken with this design.

[Processing Speed]
Extremely smooth. CPU is 1.86GHZ, which is close to CPU of one generation ago,
but when I start using it, it feels not a bit like that.

[Graphic Function]
Its reproducibility is quite amazing among built-in models.
This would be perfect if you could connect it to the big-screen TV via HDMI and replay movies.
For games, it depends on which one you play, I guess?

[Expandability]
I feel somewhat victimized by this.
Mac itself has low expandability to begin with so it can't be helped
but then its equipped SD card slot can be held in high regard.
You should consider it as good as a netbook in terms of expandability.

[Ease of Use]
It is extremely easy to use, but tastes differ.
Personally I have a thing for large track pads in particular.
This pad is the best among both Mac OS and Windows OS. This is the kind of device that I want to see windows manufacturer groups taking after the most.

[Portability]
This is the best selling point about its frame.
This one is the strongest. There is still no equivalent similar model like this level.
I think the secure feeling of the aluminum body helps enhance portability.

Battery
This one is also in top condition. When using Mac OS, the number is almost same as the nominal value.
As I am usually out of office, I use this one for four hours with the maximum brightness and all radio wave app on. However, the indication of the battery still showed a certain remaining capacity.
It may last quite well by using the economy mode.

LCD
The glare is worrying a little, but the brightness is very high and also the view angle is very wide.
Thus, if you play around with how you use it, it shouldn't be bothersome.
Also, it is extremely good that the resolution is the same as the 15 inch Book PRO!!
It was due to this resolution that I chose not the 11-inch model but the 14 inch.
The letter size is not too small and is just right.

"

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 3, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

A personal computer pursing comfort.

I bought CTO with a 4GB memory and including iWorks. CPU and SSD are without change.

<Satisfactory Points>
- The design is cool. Thinness of the body is dismay.
- At any rate, boot, shutdown and application start-up are very fast.
The Internet is observable in ten seconds after switch-on.
- It was possible to play a 2D game (Civilization IV) and 3D games (Left4Dead, Torchlight etc.) comfortably.
- I use wireless LAN and it allows me to use it right away after starting up (Windows wouldn't recognize the wireless LAN until at least a minute after starting the OS).

- Everything works sharply including text composition, net surfing, browsing YouTube, etc.

- The LCD resolution is 1440x900, which appears wider for 13"".

- Very quiet, almost no noise. Only the time it makes the fan noise is when I play a game (but not too loud).

- SD memory card drive is convenient.
- Good to have USB socket on both right and left sides.

- The tracking pad is far easier to use than general Notebook PC.

- Images of the video camera have turned out to be better than expected (I was told during the Skype video chat that the screen appears to be much better).

- In the initial status, the SSD has over 100GB remaining space.

<Cons>

- The speaker sound sounds like hollow (it is not the clear sound, as if it is echoed from the chassis).
- They keyboard stroke seems pretty shallow (as a compensation to the thin chassis).

- Replaying video would be better done with Windows. In the initial state, WMV stream replay and Flash movies cannot be viewed.

- The available volume of the free software is not as many as Windows' (due to the fewer user volume).

(The last two comments are more like in common with MacOS than Air though.)

<Others>
- Blue tooth mouse is convenient for a mouse (because it has only 2 USB sockets).
- iWorks' numbers wasn't quite sufficient enough to function. Excel is the rule of right for a spreadsheet.

- With my way of using it (HP browsing, viewing internet movies, and paying games at home), the battery lasts about 4 hours.

<General Comments>

It was a purchase amounted to JPY 150,000 or so, and I am content with it.
Windows with the same SSD/CPU wouldn't function sharply lie this.
Also the video chip GeForce 320M was quite strong and I can play certain games with it.
As a pursuit of such thin, fast, and function time to make such a product... my hat's off to them.

<To those who are undecided whether to choose 11-inch>

The 13-inch also has a very thin case, but it feels heavy while holding it by hand.
I think the 11-inch is a good choice if you carry it around frequently.
Conversely, if you mostly use at home, I highly recommend the 13-inch which has a large screen, a high capacity SSD and a fast CPU.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 9, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.6

A high-resolution 13-inch Air is best as a product.

I have bought the MacBook Air this year.
Though I have only used it for a short period, I would like to offer my review.
As for the usage, I use the 17 inch MacBook Pro that I had already owned as my main machine.
I additionally purchased this to use the Air as a mobile device.

[Design]
Unchanged from the last model, the uni-body and uniform aluminum design is the most beautiful design.
The hinge portion that stows the antenna has changed to black.
It is sleeker and I feel it is a design that will be favored by both men and women.

- The curvy design of the previous model was beautiful, but the linear style of this new model is also excellent.

[Processing speed]
- I think the performance is good enough to be used as a main machine unless it is used for processing graphic or producing music.

It would be greater if it installed 4 GB as standard.

It is surprising that it starts OS so quickly.
Photoshop starts without stress, too.

I think it's because the HDD, which was supposed to be a bottleneck, became highly efficient SSD.
It is awesome and quiet.

[Graphic Function]
-I do not know whether the Nvidia GeForce 320M 256MB graphic is good or not, but it offers high performance enough for my need (Mainly using 2D (DTP) and internet, and viewing YouTube).

[Expandability]
-The good point is that Mini Display Port has become possible for output not only the video but also the audio from HDMI using conversion cable.
-It is also good that it has two USB2.0 ports.
And it is convenient to has other functions besides SD card slot.

- It's a down point that addition of the memory is not do-it-yourself.

[Ease of Use]
- It's very regretful that the keyboard is without a backlight, excluding the environmental light sensor. Additionally, the key touch is slightly light as the key stroke is shorter than that of MPB.

- It's also regretful that the sleep lamp disappeared. The others are very easy to use.

[Portability]
- Since it's strange to compare and evaluate with 11 inch models, this is a judgement compared with other manufacturer's 13 inch Windows machine.
Both the size of body and lightness score over.
It's just really thin. That sums it up.

A thin handbag does the job to carry it around.

I have never liked the designs of bags that were specifically designed for PC and have not bought them.
But with the thinness of the Air, you are able to go to your favorite brand shop and look for a stylish bag so there is a possibility for a different kind of enjoyment.

[Battery]
I have actually tried the battery, using it quite heavily working on PowerPoint and Illustrator etc, but it lasted well over 4 hours.

[LCD]
The resolution is quite high and it's bright.

The view angle is fairly high, but change of colors is large.

- The screen resolution, 1440x900 dots, is same as that of MBP 15 inch model and work is comfortable with many opened windows.

The character size is suitable for reading uneventfully.
This resolution was the decisive factor to buy the 13-inch model instead of a 11 inch model.

[General Comments]

- The price dropped drastically from the previous model, and with this speed and this thinness. It's superlative.

- It seems the 13-inch model is less popular than 11 inch model, but if you use this resolution once you would not return to it.
Once you obtain this notebook, you can't go back.
It probably has values only owners can understand.

You will never regret purchasing it.
Its thin body makes you forget that it's a 13-inch screen.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 14, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.6

From Windows to the first Mac

This is my first Mac from Windows XP.

I am a beginner whose main use is CD organizing and photo editing.
But I could switch to Mac smoothly.
Rather I am poor at Windows now!?
It is food that it starts in a few seconds after opening its lid.
I no longer need a mouse after using that trackpad. Very convenient!

I can only say ""It's beautiful"" as for the design.
The design of the adapter is also picturesque.
I recognize that it is not ""made for the time being"" like other companies.
At first I was muddled up by the external optical drive, but it's for the starting of use and occasional uses.
It's very light due to absence of it (^+^).

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 16, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

Very satisfied with the main body.

I was looking for a durable laptop that I can carry in my bag.
MacOS works for a private use but I need to use some Windows application so I installed Windows7 with BootCamp.
If you turn off the start up sound, modify the Japanese input setting, and get used to with the place of the control key, it's almost as if you're using a Windows laptop or even better.
You might get confused with the PrintScreen key but that's it.
If you get used to the place of the CTRL key on Air, you might get frustrated using other keyboards by typing Caps instead of CTRL.
If I can complain about one thing, the optional MacBook Air SuperDrive can't be used with other PCs.
Some people seem to do it by replacing the IDE-USB bridge, though.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 16, 2011
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.8

More than expected...

First of all, you wouldn't have a problem with normal tasks.
Internet, email, the latest Office and Photoshop CS5 can be operated stress-free.
You might feel 2GB is too small but the SSD supports greatly so you don't need to be worried about that.
I mainly use Windows7 with boot camp and OSX for some private use.
I often use Windows softwares so windows is my main OS.
I can use it smoothly.
There're some blank spaces in the sides of the LCD screen.
Macbook Pro's design is better in this regard.
(I have to see it regardless of my intention.)
I'm happy I chose Mac Air than other mediocre Windows machines.
Above all things, it's thin.
This is far different from a toy-like thin Windows machines.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 26, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

My first Mac since PowerMacG4(AGP) lol

My VAIO VGN-S72PB/B that I've used for 5 years was starting to get annoying because the fan started running just by browsing the interenet or playing MP3s, and the processing speed was slow even when I organized my HD, so I decided to buy a new computer.
My use is mainly browsing the Internet, so I did't need a high-spec PC.
I searched for a PC with quick activation and finally decided to buy this model.
The appearance is excellent with the aluminum metallic texture and its thinness, I'm pleased to have this excellent PC.
I like that it's very "Apple-like".
I've used OSX so I have no trouble using it.
Even though the memory is 2GB, in terms of my usage it doesn't run slow at all.
The fact that the OS hasn't changed for a long period must mean that it's well made.
The effect of SSD, which is the best feature of this machine, is amazing.
It boots up in 10 seconds or so and ready to browse the internet, and recovery from sleep mode is fast too, making me feel no stress.
I use Safari and Google Chrome for web browsing and both run smoothly.
The trackpad is big and you can scroll and zoom in and out with your finger tips.
It's convenient when you get the hang of it.
I have the impression that displaying large images can be slow, but i don't know if it's because of the memory or graphic card or CPU. Personally I have no problem with it.
It runs quietly in general.
The only time the fan ran was when there were updates for multiple applications.
The fan noise was slight, not uncomfortable at all.
If I had to say something, my only concern would be the LCD.
When I read texts on my browser, it sometimes looks blurry.
I can adjust the zoom level to fix it so I doesn't bother me much.
It's very light and convenient for carrying around.
It's ready to use right after starting it up, and the battery lasts long.
It runs quietly and the trackpad is easy to use.
This is an ideal and excellent laptop.
And all for this price! We live in a good age...

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 28, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

I wonder if any product can catch up with Apple.

I purchased following the MacBookPro13.
Of course, I think the MacOS excels.
Though I normally use Win7Pro, I thought the MacOS would be easy to carry and purchased the 4GB memory model.
At any rate, I was surprised by the thinness and lightness.
Something that surprised me even more is the startup.
It starts up simply from opening it.
I thought that the feeling was certainly the same as the iPad.
The CPU is 2 generations before, but maybe it is because of the SSD, but it does not feel slow at all.
It performs satisfactorily on the little things like material production.
Though I haven't tried it yet, it is possible to install Windows.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 28, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Incredibly fast.

I had no intention of buying this since the spec was the same as the past generation's except for the SSD.
But when I actually used it, the bootup and shutdown was super fast compared to other laptops.
It's incredibly fast! It's 13.3-inch but still the same clear resolution as the 15-inch pro.
Compared to MacBook, Air is much much better and it's almost the same as Pro if you don't do anything too professional.
I upgraded the memory to 4GB, though.
And it worked so well, now it's much faster than the 2GB demo machine at the store.
This was a very good purchase.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 7, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Magnificent.

I've been using Mac laptops before Win95 was launched, and this model boots up so fast it was almost like pleasant sensation.
This is the best laptop I've ever used.
The processing speed seems faster than MacBook/CPU 2GHz Core2Duo which I used to use.
It boots up within 10 something seconds.
The design is far better than other laptops too.
You can watch movies using an external DVD drive without any problems.
It only has 2 USB ports but I don't have a problem since I've always connected my external keyboard and mouse with Bluetooth.
It's good enough for me since I no longer need to use an external SD card reader.
If the battery lasts for 3 hours then it's long enough for me so I don7t have a problem.
The LCD screen is clear too.
One thing I regret is that the memory is only 2GB. However, I don't have much problem since I don't edit movies or anything.
I'll comment on the durability later when some parts such as the SSD is broken, since I've only used it for about a month,

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 1, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.0

a machine you can't let go of

I used an 11 inch Air before buying this, but the screen was so small, which was excellent for mobile, but I used it more at home so I decided to let go of the 11 inch and get this computer.
I also used the previous air.
The previous one had a more luxurious look.
I wish this model had a gleaming keyboard as well.
However, in terms of activation speed and response speed, and being light weight and easy to use, this model is better.
The pros are as what many people have mentioned.
You will never regret buying this.
To prove this, Air used be mine, but is now my wife and daughter's.
All my wife says is, "This is good."
She used to say that she didn't care what computer she used, but after using AIR, it seems she can't let go of it.
She still isn't interested in design, but loves the light weight and fast response.
She especially seems to like the fast booting speed from sleep mode, and doesn't want to go back to Toshiba (Dynabook - although it is a good computer) again.
Thanks to this, I hardly get to use Air nowadays, so I use Macbook which weighs over 2 kilograms or my Dynabook for work which is even heavier.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 12, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability -
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Sufficient for a little work.

The Let's Note I'd been using was too thick, so after reading reviews I decided to buy this model for carrying around.
I made a great choice.
My bag is thinner now.
The design is sophisticated and I feel highly motivated when I use it at Starbucks.
This computer satisfies my needs.
The following is a detailed review.
[Speed] Good enough for small tasks.
However, I have Parallels installed in order to use Windows7 and it can be a little stressful when using Office2010.
Some might think I should use Office for Mac but it's not exactly compatible with Windows Office.
I don't have the courage to use it for business purposes.
You have to take it as a high-performance netbook.
If you care, you might want to upgrade the memory to 4GB.
[Battery] Compared to the long-lasting Let's Note battery, this one has much shorter life.
However, I'm satisfied with the Air as the price is reasonable.
If you don't run Dropbox, it lasts fairly long.
[Graphic] No problem whatsoever.
I often stream videos at Starbucks.
I bought this since I'm an iPhone user and I wanted to make Mac my mobile PC as well.
But in terms of business purpose, Windows machines are more functional.
It looks like I'll be using my Let's Note as well.
If you're someone who already has a mobile PC or only do minor tasks outside the office, this model would be the best option.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 9, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

Reasonable yet great Apple design! Great cost-performance!

I have an Windows laptop and I added this to my collection.
The beautiful design attracts my desire to possess.
I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
[Design] It's excellent!
I almost bought it for its design.
I'm an old Apple fan and this makes me really happy.
The simplicity like iPhone is better than any other PC.
[Processing Speed] The current model with the 2nd generation Core i series overshadows this model.
The fan starts when I do some heavy load work.
C2D is a little outdated.
[Graphic Quality] I'm not a gamer but I play F1 2011.
If you downgrade the graphic quality, you can play it without lags.
I'm satisfied with it personally.
[Expandability] I didn't expect it to have expandability in the first place.
It's easy to transfer my digital camera photos since the 13-inch model has a card slot.
[Usability] I mainly use it for internet surfing and I'm amazed by the boot-up speed and the usability of the OS.
I also installed Windows 7 as I need it for business and this is very convenient too.
[Mobility] I don't bring it outside but I carry it around in my room.
I like that it's light and small.
It'd be even better if it was 15-inch, but then again you can buy a Macbook Pro.
[Battery] I don't really care about it as I don't bring it outside.
I take off the cord since it's annoying, though.
I charge it when I don't use it.
I don't have a problem with heavy load internet surfing at home.
[LCD] I think it's quite beautiful.
Graphic quality is not my priority and I'm satisfied with it as digital camera photos are displayed as they are.
[Overall] It's simply great to be able to own a Mac laptop for under 100,000 yen!
It'd be better if the memory was 4GB.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 4, 2012
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics -
Expandability -
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

From Windows to Mac.

[Design] Fantastic.
[Processing Speed] Very fast.
[Graphic Quality] I don't use any softwares that require good graphic quality.
[Expandability] It doesn't matter since I use it for certain purposes.
[Usability] Very easy to use.
The keyboard is the best compared to any keyboards I've used before.
[Mobility] Very good.
[Battery] Lasts long.
[LCD] It's much brighter than any Windows machine I've used.
[Overall] Very functional and easy to use.
However, it seems the email software has a problem.
Some of the emails sent to certain addresses become garbled and there are times recipients can't open attached files or attached photos are missing.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

ay grabe talaga ang ganda ng pagpili ko sa bagong model ng apple macbook kasi bukod sa apple brand to alam talaga nating lahat kung gaano ito kaganda lahat ng quality na hinahanap natin sa isang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by green
  • Date : Nov 20, 2019

Still using until now. Kicking and very useful specially on my research and studies. Battery is great it last up to 5-6 hours of using. display is just right. The design is heavy as if I'm working ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Romel Conquilla
  • Date : May 21, 2018

Kung long running lang naman na laptop ang gusto mo ito ang bagay sayo kasi naman for whole day kaya ng laptop na ito and ang dali pang gamitin ito manipis siya and okay naman para sa akin lalo na at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by jarden argallon
  • Date : Mar 24, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile