Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

Alcatel One Touch Pixi 7 (EMEA) 4GB Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Promo5

Overall Rating

Design 3.6
Processing Speed 3.6
Operability 3.6
Portability 3.7
Battery 3.6
Display 3.7
Total 3.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

gladsllor

  • Review by gladsllor
  • Apr 26, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Alcatel One Touch Pixi 7 (EMEA) 4GB

this tablet is nice also because the camera is clear also the audio is nice and i can play games to this one so i love it and i like the design simple but nice very easy to operate and very portable to bring and the battery is so long lasting.

Good Review

Eliza Castello

  • Review by Eliza Castello
  • Jun 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Alcatel touch tablet.

All I can say is the good thing about of this tablet specially the processing speed is very fast and it can connect internet connection fast so its fast for me to download applications. I can operate it easily and it handy for me and not hassle to bring it if I wanted. The battery life is long and this tablet is durable.

Good Review

Fred Tora

  • Review by Fred Tora
  • May 31, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 2.8

EMEA tablet

Good is the design and display is look so simple but its fine, I can operate it easily and its handy tablet its not hassle for me cause I always have a bag every time I will go somewhere. The battery has along life.
Bad the processing speed on it is very very slow its not good for me its difficult for me to download applications.

Good Review

aimee regarda

  • Review by aimee regarda
  • Apr 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

One Touch Pixi 7 (EMEA) tablet

the design and display of this tablet is very easy and its beautiful for me.
the processing speed also of these tablet is very much perfect because it can process as fast as it could.
the operability is no worries of it because it was easy to operate and to used these tablet and it will functioning will.
the portability is okay cause its not hassle for me so good to have it.
the battery life also has a long long life I can used it for long time also.

Good Review

3lsa Marudo

  • Review by 3lsa Marudo
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

The Alcatel One Touch Pixi 7 (EMEA) 4GB

Good
The design and display of this tablet is very nice and good cause its very simple and the processing speed also is fast working so great to have these tablet. I can operate easily these tablet and the battery has a long long life so its nice to have it.

Bad
AS of now all i can discover is all good about these tablet,.

Good Review

Marycris Lee

  • Review by Marycris Lee
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Alcatel One Touch Pixi 7 (EMEA) 4GB

Simple lang naman ang tablet na ito ang ang bilis naman din ang processing speed nito kaya nga gustong-gusto ko ito simula pa tama nga naman ang gusto ko kasi ang bilis ng processing speed nito. At napaka dali nga lang naman sa pag gamit nito hindi talaga mahirap kaya nga kampanti ako na ito ang binili ko. Ang gaan lang din naman gamitin nito hindi rin naman mabigat ang bilis din makakuja ng internet connection to kaya sulit na sulit to na tablet. Ang tibay din naman kaya okay lang naman matagal na rin to sa akin at hindi parin ako nag ka problema kaya the best to na tablet.

Good Review

Ferson L

  • Review by Ferson L
  • May 12, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

Alcatel tab

Doesn't mean that if the brand is not famous the features and functionality can be affected , this alcatel one touch tablet is not slow , like other users review for me this is good , unlimited games , and apps..Performance doing great..As far as I know Alcatel is the oldest brand of phone that start with antenna phone and then this is the latest touchscreen android tablet..Battery can stay 4 hours using internet and steady mode almost 24 hours, playing games and music..portable and handy tablet not so wide but enough and fit in my hand and apps..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Good morning my tablet was very nice and the alcatel pixi the nice and very good tablet. The processing speed of it was working so fast so I can download applications so fast and its not loading and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mr.elmo_
  • Date : Dec 27, 2016

Magandang umaga po sa inyung lahat. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na may regalo ka namatatangap ngayong pasko kaya ang saya nga naman kasi may tablet na ako, akala ko hanggang phone lang ako pero ito isang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mARlon M
  • Date : Nov 21, 2016

Hello I need to buy another tablet cause my old one was broken when I decide to repair it it cost more expensive so its better to buy new. I used my new tablet the Alcatel it was good the design and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Eric Pasigna
  • Date : Oct 17, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile