Alcatel One Touch Magic Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.3
Response 3.9
Display 4.1
Listenability 3.9
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Paige Gonzales

  • Review by Paige Gonzales
  • Oct 1, 2019
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Long-Term Phone

This was the first phone that I have ever got. I got this when I was in 6th Grade, gotten it as a gift for graduating as Valedictorian (skl) and to tell you honestly, up to this day, I am now in my 1st year in college and this phone is still functional as ever. ❤️

P.S: I am not at my hometown so I can’t provide pictures of the unit but I will as soon as I get back so I can set out proof.

Good Review

Riza Mea Bello

  • Review by Riza Mea Bello
  • Jun 29, 2019
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Maganda sya sulit

Maganda sya sulit ang pera pero nasira agad ung camera ko matagal ko na syang nabili mga 2014 pa then nung 2015 sira na camera nya pero wala pang basag gasgas meron pero nagagamit pa

Good Review

Raymart Legaspi

  • Review by Raymart Legaspi
  • Dec 4, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Almost 2 years na.

Sulit na sulit ang pagkakabili ko rito dahil hanggang ngayon ginagamit ko pa rin.Pero kung mahilig kang magselfie ay hindi pwede sayo ito dahil low quality ang front cam nito. Mabilis malowbat sa unang buwan ng ang aking paggamit.

Good Review1

Lourence Alcantara Almirol

  • Review by Lourence Alcantara Almirol
  • Feb 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

so good

Buy this phone maganda

Good Review

Empty Blank Brain

  • Review by Empty Blank Brain
  • Nov 19, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

magic in hand!!!

Magic in touch

Good Review

Abigail Ambrosio

  • Review by Abigail Ambrosio
  • Aug 7, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

magic on hand

[Good]
Alcatel One Touch Magic is easy to use and offers a storage capacity that meets your expectation. If not satisfied it has a MMC slot where you can support upto 32GB worth of storage. Battery life is also superb and can last longer if on standby. Great if you have an active llifestyle

[Bad]

If you use it too much on game apps it has tendency of hanging. Camera is not quite clear so if youre looking for a crisp photo you might wanna check out other alcatelone touch phone products

Good Review

Mhxmalik

  • Review by Mhxmalik
  • Jul 15, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Alcatel mobile

[Good]
it is very easy to use and the quality of the camera is quite good so that the images of the phone is so clear

[Bad]
the problem on the android phones are the slow processing of datas and the battery life is so fast to decreased. the volume of the android phones unlike the ordinary phones is very very low. but overall there is so many good qualities that i consider to this type of phone

Good Review

Eugene Gari Quintao Suaiso

  • Review by Eugene Gari Quintao Suaiso
  • Jun 27, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

best buy

ok tong phone na to nabili ko sya P3,800 june last year. masasabi kong matibay sya, mabilis sa net, kaya nya yung mabibigat na games, battery depende sa gamit.
camera kung di ka naman maselan pwede na. sulit ang budget mo sa phone na to. easy to operate, unlike other brand na bagsak presyo nga bagsak din ang quality.

Good Review

Jex S. Existence

  • Review by Jex S. Existence
  • Dec 26, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

its awesome but

Good - long battery life good for 1week
- sobrang tibay . lang beses konato nabagsak hahahaha
- fast net

Bad - why sell it at a low price . 4500 is the price when i bought this but now you sell it for 2499 . price up dude ! Haha turn it back to 4500 its really unfair because of the good specs it had .

Good Review

Maermie

  • Review by Maermie
  • Dec 22, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

One Touch Magic Phone "Just Love It"

Alcatel One Touch Magic Phone has it's good design when it comes to its features. It's portable because I can bring it anywhere I go and easy to operate. The access are easy to learn and it has very good sounds. This is the first time I had a phone of an Alcatel brand and I just love it. I easily cope with it learn a lot. For me I can recommend this phone to my friend and relatives. It's features suits what is needed for people. It;s camera is clear not like others. It's easy to operate.

[Bad]

Good Review1

Altigador

  • Review by Altigador
  • Oct 14, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

"Obtaining ip address"

Hello guys..Naexperience nyo rin ba yung pag magcoconnect kayo sa wifi nag oobtaining ip address sya?

Good Review1

zaikSu

  • Review by zaikSu
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

i like it

How much is that?

Good Review

Pruedence Tabañag

  • Review by Pruedence Tabañag
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Alcatel one touch magic

It is a very nice smart phone compare to other smart phones, it is very light and handy, it has a flip cover which attached at the back cover and it serves as a screen protector agains scratch aside from its screen proector which is also included when nuy this very amazing phone

Good Review

Brence Manguiat

  • Review by Brence Manguiat
  • Sep 26, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Alcatel One Touch Magic si great! :)

[Good]
The internal memory of this phone is more bigger compared to any other phones. The battery can last long even if you play music the whole day. It is durable. The security system already installed in this phone is great (Anti-Theft of AVG Antivirus).

[Bad]
This phone doesn't have flash (flashbulb) and doesn't have focusing capabilities in camera. Maybe if you add the "focus" and "flash" on it, will produce great and better pictures. It has low RAM I think? It would be great if this can have more RAM.

Good Review

iamannaaquino

  • Review by iamannaaquino
  • Sep 25, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Alcatel One Touch Magic

[Good]

I got my Alcatel One Touch Magic last July 21. My experience with this device is priceless. It is indeed a good investment, it has a good mouthpiece good for sound recording. It is pretty responsive and you have the option for quick restart.
One more thing that is pretty impressive is its capability to launch a heavy application in just a few seconds. I like the design of its physical button(volume and power button), it is pretty handy and really easy to use.
I like the idea for the FM Radio that you dont have to use headset just to get radio frequency unlike other mobile phones.

[Bad]

The only bad side is, the iamge quality of front cam. Even the camera from the back is note really good. When taking video, even though I have good enough light I still can see noises from the background, which I said: the down side.

Overall, the experience with Alcatel One Touch Magic is indeed a pretty good experience.

Good Review

Jive Amerz

  • Review by Jive Amerz
  • Sep 19, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

magic

[Good]
clear camera in the morning and outdoor
design is very nice.. ..the pre installed are very useful in schools and work....
it has a good communication the calls are good...
it slim and one thing that i like...this is a user friendly gadget..

wallpapers and other stuff are good

[Bad]
the battery gets empty quickly.it just last for a day.i hope i could last longer..sometimes it operates slow

Good Review

Ramir

  • Review by Ramir
  • Aug 12, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

alcatel one touch magic

[Good]good battery performance and very handy because of 4inches size. I love this smartphone because very lightweight and easy to carry... I use these phone everyday especially the 5 mega pixel camera.. Long range wifi and bluetooth... I like the dual core processor because its too fast to open apps or open multitasking... I like dyal sim phone also thats why i brough it...

[Bad]poor display.. Not ips... No camera flash.. Plastic cover instead of steel.

Good Review

Loysie Mercado

  • Review by Loysie Mercado
  • Mar 24, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.7

This Phone is just Average, but the problem is

[Good]
Smooth Performance, Slightly Responsive and The Display is Okay.
The Portability is the best, you can bring it everywhere without assuming a hollow block on your pocket because it's not that heavy, it's not that light. Its weight was Average. and what I like about this phone is that its Average

[Bad]
Battery drains fast. The moment I fully charged my phone, 5-7 hours later my battery would be like 26% so I'm Disappointed in the battery's juice. So I Took researches to save battery.

Good Review

Evans030

  • Review by Evans030
  • Feb 19, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

cheap but good

I purchased this Alcatel One 3 months ago,i had a good feeling for using it,and i want to share my comment in this phone.

The quality is a little bit tougher compared to other imitation china made phone,i think this is best to use,

I like its smooth respond touch screen which is easy to scroll through programs,the menu are easy to manipulate an understand.I can text,make call,internet surfing,play games in this device.In additional that it has a awesome battery life.

Overall i could say that this is a good phone especially for those people who wants a long lasting battery life.

Good things:

@it has wifi connection
@ the speaker produce a clear and loud sounds
@easy to scroll touch screen
@long lasting battery life
@it has mp3
@pretty round headset
@expandable storage memory

Bad things:

@lack of features
@i don't like the plastic cover designed of this phone,looks cheap and easy to break.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

The phone is good and portable.

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Ryan Santos
  • Date : Mar 30, 2019

Sa lahat ng Alcatel phone na nagamit ko, masaya ako to see na maganda ang performance nitong Alcatel phone na ito. Hindi high end masyado ang specs niya pero sa lahat ng mga budget phone nila ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Tony Boi C.
  • Date : Sep 7, 2018

<design> The design is good. The logo is fashionable, too. <portability> It is compact for a 5inch display. <pushbutton usability> Average. The physical key is not shown unless I am using it. <IME> ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 18, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile