Acer Aspire V5-121-C72G32 Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.6
Processing Speed 3.5
Graphics 3.5
Expandability 3.9
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.3
Display 3.6
Total 3.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ヒソッカー ヒソカ

  • Review by ヒソッカー ヒソカ
  • Feb 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Good and Efficient

[Good] it is because of its weight and function, huge ram which makes user use app simultaneously. and also the design and is good i use mine in making perspective and some rendering , office works and also making designs and layouts ^_^ its also amazing because i can bring it wherever i go and can use when i want to. good for browsing and watching videos while doing office stuff, and good storage for my files also pictures, projects and moments with my partner ^_^

[Bad]
the battery is just ok

Good Review

Tess Ho M.

  • Review by Tess Ho M.
  • Apr 20, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.6

easy command

Hiram na laptop na naging akin kasi nagustuhan ko na itong gamitin sobrang comfortable ako na gamitin , soft lang at hindi mahirap yung command , madali pang i reformat , hindi pa hanging, at hhigit sa lahat maliit lang...Kering keri sa bag ko..11 inches sakto na , the best acer V5.

Good Review

Cath GB

  • Review by Cath GB
  • May 12, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

Acer Aspire v5

[Good]

I like the Design.It looks like a macbook I like the design of windows 8 also. It is so colorful and you can customize it. I like it that it has many applications on the store to install.

[Bad]
Windows 8 always prone to virus. The battery has a short span. The socket of USB is just in one place. They should make it aleast on the both other side because sometimes when I need to out 3 different USB with diferent sixes, they cant fit in on one side.

Good Review

Arthur Sy

  • Review by Arthur Sy
  • Feb 10, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

Good Build Quality

This Laptop has an excellent build quality. The laptop’s black plastic bottom and bezel hide panel gaps from sight. Users will have to look closely to spot them, and they’re small once discovered. It is also portable and easy to use .the camera is very clear.

But the Sound quality is extremely poor.it has small speakers struggle at maximum volume, which isn’t loud, resulting in significant distortion even in tracks that don’t pump up the bass. Lowering the volume solves the distortion but makes the laptop too quiet..and also the battery usage is easily drain ..It should be connected to charger while using it.

Pros:

@Good build quality
@Fast processor for the price
@portable
@easy to use
@affordable price
@camera is clear

Cons:

@Hot running at load
@Short battery life
@Lackluster overall performance
@Clunky touchpad
@small screen

Good Review

Maritoni hernandez

  • Review by Maritoni hernandez
  • Jan 16, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

provided of good technology

Yung portability ang isang aspeto ng laptop na ito na sobrang pinagmamalaki nito. Pero kahit portable ito, wala naman itong sinakripisyong capabilities para makapag perform. Gumagamit pa rin ito ng magandang na technology para makapag provide ito ng magandang performance na may optimal results. Kung madalas ka mang umaalis or nasa trip at kailangan mo ng laptop, itong Acer Aspire V5- ang bagay sayo. Matibay ito, durable yung casing nito para sure na safe yung mga contents ng laptop. Tapos yung stylish na design ng lid ng laptop na ito eh siguradong eye catching naman.

Good Review

Monching Torres

  • Review by Monching Torres
  • Dec 9, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

Acer Aspire V5-121-C72G32 it has totally great performance

I purchased this basic Acer Aspire laptop for its reasonable price offer, with totally great product..!

In terms of laptop gadgets ,this acer apsire has a great quality performance wherein can able to use for basic entertainment programs such as,movies,games,musics,web surfing,chatting,etc..,It also have a great AMD radeon HD 6290 processor graphics which can be use for playing wonderful graphics movies.The RAM can be expanded thru SDRAM,and it also have 4 GB storage memory and 320GB hard drive size.

It also have built-in webcam with clear images ,HDMI port,USB2.0 and USB 3.0 port plus 5 hours battery life.

Good:

speedy
light weight(easy to carry)
always connected to wifi-internet
long time battery
clear webcam
smoothly touch keyboard pad
affordable price

Not Good:

Not a multi task laptop.
Small screen..sometimes its difficult to recognize the letters or features, but its not a big problem because i can adjusted it by using the letter size setting.

Good Review

Judilyn Marasigan

  • Review by Judilyn Marasigan
  • Nov 28, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

my best friend laptop

Sobrang portable nitong laptop na ito.. kasi ganito ang gamit ng best friend ko at kung saan saan lang niya lagi dinala itong laptop na ito..ito na daw ang better half niya kasi lagi niya talagang kasama ito kahit nasaan siya.Mukang matibay din naman ang quality nito kasi kung bitbitin lang niya eto eh parang nagbibitbit lang siya ng papel na wala siyang paki kung magusot man oh hindi.. pero minsan daw naghahang na yung laptop nia.. sobrang dami na kasi ata ng laman na files nung laptop niya na yun eh.. pero sobrang helpful lang nitong laptop na ito para sa kanya..

Good Review

Niks  loizaga

  • Review by Niks loizaga
  • Oct 10, 2013
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Light and charismatic form

Light and charismatic form ang dating nitong Acer Aspire V5-121-C72G32 lagi ko siyang dinadala sa mga places na merong internet wifi connection.Ginagamit ko lang ito na pang personal laptop ko lang kasi hindi naman kalakihann ang scpes nito pati nag screen.Meron itong 11.6inches na screen at naka 1GHz dual-core na processor lang hindi siya magandang gamitin sa games .Tapos yung internal memory storage nito eh nasa 4GB capacity at naka hard drive size 320GB.Namurahan lang din ako dito kaya naman nabili ko siya pero ok lang naman din kasi gamitin mapapakinabangan naman.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ito na talaga ang the best na gaming laptop. Kahit ano man ang gustuhin mo sa isang laptop... kung panggamit mo man sa gaming o para sa gaming at the same time ay pwede ring gamitin sa work., ito na ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Dawn Eusebio
  • Date : Jun 28, 2020

Napakagandang laptop nitong Acer Predator kahit na gamitin man ito sa games o sa programming o kahit na sa pang-araw-araw na gamit o tasks kahit na sa work. Meron itong graphic card dahil halos lahat ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Clarissa Castillo
  • Date : Jun 25, 2020

When I was a student, i always loved balancing studies & gaming. Thus i bought this item for its portability and use both for school stuff and gaming (as well as streaming) the item can handle ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Yaser Marie
  • Date : Jun 14, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile