Acer Aspire 4736z Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Processing Speed 4.2
Graphics 3.5
Expandability 3.7
Usability 4.0
Portability 3.7
Battery 3.2
Display 3.7
Total 3.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Aldrin T. Bulong

  • Review by Aldrin T. Bulong
  • Oct 9, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

Acer 4736

This Acer particular model is good for me for i can used it on so many ways, typing, exploring the internet, games and others. The speed is good and even the graphics is good that i can play more games on it. It is also very handy to bring where ever i go and the battery is great that i can use it for enough time until it drain the battery. With regards to the design, its ok for me not that elegant but its quite some good looks on it.

Good Review

Diego Batalla

  • Review by Diego Batalla
  • Apr 10, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Not portable

The Acer Aspire Laptop has an 14 inch display size and the design is quite bulky so this is not portable to bring anywhere.Though i like the processor of this laptop its more fast than my samsung laptop..Compatible also for some of the online games,so this is more useful than my old one..

Good Review

estrebillo

  • Review by estrebillo
  • Mar 6, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Acer Aspire 4736z Comment

[Good]
very compatible to use and compatible in gaming.. useful to adobe photoshop.. high speed memory usage, i use it almost 3 years and its work find , i amaze that this laptop can handle high graphics games and run any games goods.
I have played some online games in this laptop and it worked very well provided your internet connection speed is good enough .A lot of people don't know over seas Acer is a leading brand computer and considered one of the best! What happened with your computer can happen with any of them! I have an Acer 4736z that I've had problems with but I know it can happen with any of them. Acer just like any of them have gotten better with time!
[Bad]
heavy to carry

Good Review

Raeywen Regachuelo

  • Review by Raeywen Regachuelo
  • Dec 24, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

Very Good Performance

[Good]
I LOVE ACER ASIPRE 4736z ! VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE !
Until now, it is compatible with the latest update such as operating system.The processing speed is still good, and it last long even though you use it in a whole day.

[Bad]
Battery is not reliable on heavy duty. The life of it will take just 3 hours but after a years, it will take now up to 30 minutes only.Built-in Microphone do not compatible in windows 7 and higher version of windows.

Good Review

Dennis Reblando Roaring

  • Review by Dennis Reblando Roaring
  • Dec 3, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.6

Acer Aspire 4736z review

[Good]
Until now, it is compatible with the latest update such as operating system.The processing speed is still good, and it last long even though you use it in a whole day.

[Bad]
Battery is not reliable on heavy duty. The life of it will take just 3 hours but after a years, it will take now up to 30 minutes only.Built-in Microphone do not compatible in windows 7 and higher version of windows.

Good Review

jeff dela cruz

  • Review by jeff dela cruz
  • Aug 15, 2013
Design 2.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.6

Pentium dual-core....

Pentium dual core ang processor nitong Acer Aspire 4736z maganda siyang gamitin for personal laptop mababa lang naman kasi ang specs nito.Yung hard drive nito nasa 320GB at meron siayng 2GB capacity sa internal memory storage.Ginagamit ko lang naman ito sa pag i-internet tsaka nag ga-games din ako dito ok naman yung internet access nito medyo mabilis naman siya.Yung battery life nito nagla-last ng 4hours more than.Comfortable naman akong ginagamit ito pati yung keyboard nito ok din naman sa typing.

Good Review

mYcheLLe_21

  • Review by mYcheLLe_21
  • Sep 11, 2012
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 2.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.5

right in this

Acer aspire 4736 worst ever laptop i have used . . . it dsnt support windows XP and lags the company says that we didnt give xp with the product so it is lagging . . (a good diplomatic answer) later i had to install windows 7 I’ve been using the Acer Aspire 4736 for about 4 months and it hasn’t given me any trouble at all. I even got it partially wet once when I got stuck in the rain.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ito na talaga ang the best na gaming laptop. Kahit ano man ang gustuhin mo sa isang laptop... kung panggamit mo man sa gaming o para sa gaming at the same time ay pwede ring gamitin sa work., ito na ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Dawn Eusebio
  • Date : Jun 28, 2020

Napakagandang laptop nitong Acer Predator kahit na gamitin man ito sa games o sa programming o kahit na sa pang-araw-araw na gamit o tasks kahit na sa work. Meron itong graphic card dahil halos lahat ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Clarissa Castillo
  • Date : Jun 25, 2020

When I was a student, i always loved balancing studies & gaming. Thus i bought this item for its portability and use both for school stuff and gaming (as well as streaming) the item can handle ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Yaser Marie
  • Date : Jun 14, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile