ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL Reviews

ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL

Latest model
Lowest Price P6,490 14 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Storage
  • ALL
  • 16GB
  • 32GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 3GB
Color
ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL is a 5.5inch (720 x 1280) of Screen size, 16GB of internal storage, 13MP of main camera.
  • Release date : Aug 2015
  • Phablet, Android 5.0 Loll...
  • 5.5 inches (~70.8% screen...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 3... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Portability 3.9
Operability 4.1
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.9
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

liquid

  • Review by liquid
  • Dec 7, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

please read

advice lang kase zenfone user ako, kaya mabilis malowbat ang zenfone kase madaming apps na ndi naman need. Need mo pa idisable mga ndi mo ginagamit para maranasan mo ung more battery life. Lahat ng zenfone alam ko ganun din kaya kahit mapa zenfone max or higher na mga tig 16k presyo kapa kung ndi mu alam mag disable ng mga unusable apps bali wala. madami kaseng built in apps ang zenfone na ndi mo mabubura. ang ginagawa nila nag iinstall ng cynanogen mod para magamit mo ng buo ung RAM capacity. kase kung ndi, 3gb nga RAM mo pero halos 1gb naman ung kinain ng mga walang kwentang ndi mabura burang apps. matagal ko na gamit tong zenfone, 2 years na and ok naman. kung sa gaming kaya mga pubg, ML, Ragna mobile, MUonline, pero ndi mo mamamax ung graphics ng NBA2k18 nakalow lahat. and forever kang gagamit ng POWER SAVER para tumagal battery mo.
ung camera neto maganda lang sa umaga pero pag gabi ampangit kase ung mga lights sabog ung liwanag, imaginin mo ung mga dashcam ng mga van na ampangit ng nakikita mi plate number at ilaw ng kasalubong mong sasakyan sabog. pihikan ako sa camera lalo na pag sabog ung liwanag pag tinutok mo sa mga poste, christmas lights, mga street lights, bulb lights. pag bibili kayo ng phone itapat nyo sa mga ilaw ilaw ung focus ng camera, pag sabog ung liwanag kumbaga ndi mo makita ung pagkabilog ng bumbilya wag nyu na bilin. kaumay.

kung internet lang habol mo at pa facebook facebook, instagram,tweeter, ang bilin mo ung mga tig 5k lang pababa kase aanhin mo ang fast phones kung ndi kanaman gamer.

overall rating ko dito dahil gamer ako at pihikan sa camera,--- 5/10

mas maganda mag basa ng negative kesa postive kase sayang pera

Good Review

My ROEL

  • Review by My ROEL
  • Feb 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL

Hi! nabili ko pala ang phone na ito last year kasi graduation gift ni mama sa akin okay naman ang isang tu matibay din kasi ang phone na ito at maganda din ang camera kasi kahit nga na hahagis ko siya hindi nga ito madaling masira at okay rin mag download ng mga games kasi mabilis din naman ang response kaya lang yung pag battery niya built in kaya ngayun madali lang din mag lowbat d ko agad ma change ang battery pupunta nlang ako sa store para papalitan ko ang battery.

Good Review

Annaliza Cristobal

  • Review by Annaliza Cristobal
  • Sep 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My zenfone 2 smartphone

The good
zenfone smartphone of mine is nice and simple design and display so its great and I really like this phone. A handy and its hassle free smartphone so it not to bring it . I really like this because its not difficult to used this very easy to used smartphone. I can download applications quickly and I can also update all of it so much better. The camera has a good quality this phone is perfect in selfie.

The bad
battery life has a short life but its fine cause I have a power bank bring always so it doesn't matter to me.

Good Review

Suzette Bravo

  • Review by Suzette Bravo
  • Jul 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Third phone!

I'm the most clumsy girl this smartphone is my third phone cause the second is suddenly it fall down and the screen was broken and I really need to buy another cause phone is very much important to me. And my new phone now is ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL its was a very nice and attractive phone. I like cause for it was a handy and not hassle smartphone, I can operate it easily and its not difficult to used this. The battery also has a long life so I can enjoy using my applications on this phone. And this phone is great because the processing speed on it is fast and its great to have it. I will take good care of this phone.

Good Review1

kuyaCarl

  • Review by kuyaCarl
  • Jun 24, 2016
Design 2.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 1.6

ZENFONE 2 LASER ZE550KL SCREEN GOES DARK

HI,

MY NEWLY BOUGHT ZENFONE 2 LASER ZE550KL WAS DAMAGED AFTER 6 DAYS OF USE.

SYMPTOMS:
1. SCREEN GOES DARK WITH VIOLET COLOR TRACES.
2. THIS HAPPENS AFTER PLUGGING-IN THE CHARGER FOR JUST ABOUT 5 MINS.
3. PHONE IS CONNECTED TO WIFI.
4. IT STARTED TO AUTO UPDATE ITS ZENFONE DEFAULT APPS.
5. I ALREADY SHOTDOWN THE PHONE AND STILL THE SAME ISSUE AFTER OPENING.

SO DISAPPOINTING!!!

Good Review

Miguel Lantin

  • Review by Miguel Lantin
  • Jun 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

New phone ASUS!!

Finally I already bought a new smartphone and l choose ASUS ZenFone 2 it was a latest phone and I like the design and the display of this phone cause its look so simple but for me it was a elegant phone. The processing speed of it was very fast easy for me to download apps and it was a handy phone also. The battery life is long also so its good enough for me and I was so satisfied of this phone.

Good Review

Zona Ama

  • Review by Zona Ama
  • May 17, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

this is what I want asus phone!

Finally I have my new phone as I request to my parents cause I really need a new phone and these I really want. The design and the display is look so simple and for me its very nice and cute. The portability is very handy and its hassle free smartphone. I can operate easy and its not hard cause its functioning will. The battery has a long life so I can enjoy using these to a long period of time. The camera of these phone is capturing good quality of image. The speaker also has a loud sounds so its good to have a smartphone like this.

Good Review

Peter Acuin Cerbito

  • Review by Peter Acuin Cerbito
  • Apr 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Zenfone 2 laser 5.5

Im using this fon for about 5 mos.na And still maganda pa din sya , never nagdedrain ang battery. So far s lahat ng fon na dumaan s kamay ko, Ito plng ung DA best. Sobrang ganda ng cam front or back. Matagal malowbat depende sa pag gamit. At higit sa lahat mabilis sa data even gaming. Thank u Asus zenfone 2 laser 5.5 ^^

Good Review1

Liam Casuyac

  • Review by Liam Casuyac
  • Apr 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

my laser zenfone2

Good
the design and display of it was so simple but for me it is look so beautiful and I really like these smartphone. Portable of course its not hassle instead it was handy smartphone. I can operate it easy so I had a nice time using these smartphone. It can adapt internet connection easily so good to have it cause it easy for me to connect and I can open my facebook and updates my application. The battery also has a long life so it can used for a long hours.

Bad
As of these moment in using it I don't have bad comments on these smartphone.

Good Review

Erwin Rodriguez

  • Review by Erwin Rodriguez
  • Feb 19, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

ASUS Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

Maganda ang performance ng phone, mabilis at hindi nagla-lag kapag naglalaro ako ng games. Nakakapanood din ako ng mga online movies using this phone. Maraming pwedeng ilagay na Apps. Maganda rin yung camera at hindi naman mabilis ma-low battery. So far walang problema. Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL is one of the best Android phones!

Good Review

Ejay De Guzman Salvador

  • Review by Ejay De Guzman Salvador
  • Feb 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Asus zenfone 2 laser z550kl

Ok nmn cp n to kso 12days plang skin lge ngrerestart dq alm kng bket,sna mtulungan nyo aq s prblema ng cp q.

Good Review

Raymart Lanzaderas

  • Review by Raymart Lanzaderas
  • Jan 8, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

wow! this phone is superb..

I just change my phone from iPhone 4s to this one and its worth it! And it has a low price :) just wow! And the camera is so clear, I don't see any different from my past iPhone 4s camera and this one.

Good Review

MDChico

  • Review by MDChico
  • Nov 29, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Great performance for a low price

I got this phone as an early Christmas gift from my mom. It's a requirement in our course to have a good phone for interviews and video shooting. Despite being an almost 6-inch phone, the Zenfone 2 Laser still easily fits to the hand due to its design and thinness (it's relatively thin compared to its size). The camera is great! I love the installed camera modes (specially the time lapse). I don't have any problem with the battery life since I don't always use my mobile data and/or Wi-Fi. Battery lasts up to 36-48 hours (in my experience). I always watch anime episodes and so far, the viewing experience is great.

I only had the phone for one week, but I already have a problem with the microphone. My friends can't hear me whenever I call them (I hope this could be fixed by a software update). Despite this one downside, it's worth it. :)

Good Review

Xx_mich_xX

  • Review by Xx_mich_xX
  • Sep 21, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL

Positive
My reviews about my ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser ZE550KL this phone is have a nice design, the display looks so simple but its attractive. It is very portable smartphone and the most I like to my phone is the processing speed of it is fast and its good to open my application on this phone. The great of it was it can access the internet faster which I really like on this phone it not hard in terms of processing and internet access. It can also easy to operate this smartphone it is very much friendly to me. The last thing is the camera on this phone has a clear and good quality of image so it is excellent one,

Negative
I don't like on this smartphone is the battery of it is built in because I used phone before that the battery is built it if the battery will not function the phone will be not used anymore. It is so bad for me.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Okay naman ang phone na ito kaya lang ay marami lang naging hassle sa pag-order. As for it's physical aspects, okay ang display nito at kahit na sa liwanag ay madaling makita ang mga text. Mabilis at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Maribel dela Cruz
  • Date : Jan 19, 2019

Dahil mahilig akong mag-take ng pictures, hindi ako masyadong na-impressed sa camera ng ASUS ZenFone Max Pro (M2). Yung camera nito na pang selfie ay yung pinaka-worst sa ngayon at alam ito ng ASUS. ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Lerry Silva
  • Date : Jan 17, 2019

After ng one month na usage ng phone na ito, Mraming mga pros na sinasabi ang mga users nito pero I can now share my reviews sa lahat at mas ini-stress ko ang mga cons na dapat i-check ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.6
  • Review by Johanie Valera
  • Date : Jan 16, 2019
View Mode: PC | Mobile