ASUS X550L Reviews

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 4.1
Graphics 4.4
Expandability 4.3
Usability 4.5
Portability 4.1
Battery 4.1
Display 4.3
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

leonel mae

  • Review by leonel mae
  • Mar 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X550L

"Design: i like it so much very clean and thin
Processing Speed: very fast and i like how it works for me
Graphics: very nice graphic design
Expandability: very good i can used it whole day no worries
Usability: even in school i used it everyday and it so amazing how fast it is!
Portability: very handy because its very thin
Battery: long lasting battery
Display: it has a good quality image"

Good Review

timothy_dfunk

  • Review by timothy_dfunk
  • Nov 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Asus for I.T man

Since I'm a I.T students so its a big advantage for me to have my own laptop so its good cause since I not enrolled in IT course I have a laptop. My laptop using now is ASUS X550L its the best brand of laptop because all the parts of this laptop has original so its durable enough for me. The processing speed was fast working so its perfect the brightness is okay. The battery life of this laptop is long long life so its great and its a big help in my study and career.

Good Review

AJ Soe

  • Review by AJ Soe
  • Apr 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My asus durable

My ASUS X550L since my sister gave it to me fast year and still now functioning will so its great laptop. The processing also is consistent it has a fast working. It was so usable to me and these type of laptop is portable I can bring these to anywhere and I really like it. The battery also has a long life and these laptop is very durable.

Good Review

L.S.M.

  • Review by L.S.M.
  • Mar 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Pinsan pasalubong na laptop ayos!!!!!

Oh ito na talaga ang hinitay ko na laptop salamat sa pinsan ko kasi may pasalubong siya sa akin at laptop nga naman ang ganda nga naman may magagmit na rin ako para online games ang lakas pa nga naman ng processing speed nito kaya ayos para sa games ko. Pra sa akin ang gaan lang naman nito kaya kapag mag a-outing kami ay dala-dala ko to at lalo na kapag mag sleep over ako sa mga friends ko oh ang galing nga naman nito. Ang baterya ay ang haba nga rin naman ng buhay nito kaya sulit at tamang-tama to sa akin. Maraming salamat talaga sa pinsan ko.

Good Review

Lit_a

  • Review by Lit_a
  • Jan 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X550L

Good!!
ASUS X550L ang napaka galing na laptop kasi nga naman ang gandang-ganda talaga at ang bilis naman masyado ang processing nito kaya wala akong problema pag dating sa processing kasi ang bilis. Ang graphics din nito ay ang ganda. Useful nga naman talaga pag may laptop kasi hindi na ako mahihhirapan gumawa ng mga paper works.

Bad!!
Ang problema lang nito ay ang baterya ay hindi na mag tatagal dapat pag gagamitin ko ito ay nakakabit na ang charger hassle lang ito para sa akin.

Good Review

Georgina ♥ ♥

  • Review by Georgina ♥ ♥
  • Sep 14, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.4

My Laptop

[Good]

It's good to have such a good Laptop. I picked ASUS XX50L because I learned that it was better if I'm going to use it for gaming. When I started to download games, i was surprised when i saw that it has such a plenty space that can be install different kinds of Games. I wish that it will last long when it comes to me.

[Bad]
Even though it has such a good advantage, but it will always have sone disadvantages. I am really pissed when it comes to Updates. I don't like when it always lime to update becuase sometimes i really need it but i have to wait for the update to finish.

Good Review

a. tramno

  • Review by a. tramno
  • May 25, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

sobra na core i5

Makagawa lang sana ng mga trabaho ko sa computer okay na ako pero sobra ang binigay ng laptop ng ASUS nato m windows 8 na , HD display pa ang bilis pa ng processor na core i5 , Galing na laptop nato, wala akong masabi , dulit na yung mahal na price..

Good Review

darAS LamAN

  • Review by darAS LamAN
  • Apr 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

XX50L model maganda

Kung ako papipilin Sa acer laptop na ako, Itong model na XX50L ito yung saken eh, sobrang okay talaga kasi naka windows 8 yung OS naka core i5 pa , so built in na yung specs na gusto ko hindi ko na kailangan pang mag update o upgrade sa system kasi naka ready to use na ito eh..Full Hd din yung screen niya kaya gusto ko dito manuod ng movies na da download ko eh..Malakas na speaker , Multi card reader , multi tasking din ito. Kaya nakaka open ako ng ilang application, folder at the same time..Yung battery pag na full umaabot ng 6 hours straight.

Good Review

Lyka

  • Review by Lyka
  • Oct 1, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

my review

This asus is good for every user. Because it is good quality laptop. This is not only use for students but also in all people that afford to buy asus. It's not too expensive laptop but I know its kind of laptop that fitted for users.

Good Review

Nelson Manuel

  • Review by Nelson Manuel
  • Aug 12, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

slim, light and fast

Binasa ko yung comment dito about this ASUS laptop, at pareho din yung saken lahat positive okay na okay yung overall quality at performance nito, dito na lahat, flat, slim, light at fast processor..Wala ng hihigit a notebook laptop ko, .

Good Review

Nica Jane

  • Review by Nica Jane
  • Apr 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

MY REVIEW

[Good]
The Asus X550L Notebook is very awesome! It is Windows 8 and easy to use. It has wonderful and cool specs.
Intel® Core™ i5 - 4200U Processor
Display: 15.6" 16:9 HD (1366x768)
Memory: DDR3L 1600 MHz SDRAM
Storage:750GB HDD 5400
Graphic: AMD Radeon® HD 8670M
It keeps palm rest cool and a true 2 second Instant On. It also has clear and powerful sound.

[Bad]
I think its negative side, it is heavy. Haha

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

  • 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Super value for money ang laptop na ito. Sa price nito ay ang taas ng configuration nito. Ang gaan din kaya hindi mahirap dalhin kung saan ko gustong magtrabaho. Mataas ang resolution ng monitor nito. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Joville Sanchez
  • Date : Jun 28, 2020

Maganda at responsive naman ang keyboard nito kaya lang parang minsan ay nagloloko ang touch-pad nito at hindi responsive. Minsan pa ay naiinis ako kasi nagloloko ito at ayaw mag scroll pataas at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Anna Mae Manuel
  • Date : Jun 28, 2020

Ang laptop na ito ang pinaka-ideal na laptop sa mga mababa lang ang budget. Halos lahat ng mga high end game ay nalalaro dito kahit na 60 hanggang pataas ang fps. Kung isa ka ring gamer at limited ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Amie Zaratan
  • Date : Jun 28, 2020
View Mode: PC | Mobile