Notice of service termination

Priceprice.com will discontinue all services as of June 30, 2021 (scheduled).
Thank you for using our services.

About review/forum posts

Termination of new review and forum posts
As of May 17, 2021 (scheduled), all new posts to reviews and forums will be stopped.
About existing review and forum posts
Review and forum posts will no longer be available as of June 30, 2021.
If necessary, it is recommended that you save any posted content that you may need before the above date.
Click here for details

ASUS Eee PC 1005HA Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Promo5

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Processing Speed 3.8
Graphics 3.7
Expandability 3.7
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.3
Battery 4.5
Display 3.8
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

wAllYbuLLy12

  • Review by wAllYbuLLy12
  • Jan 26, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My cute asus eee PC

A cute asus laptop I like it cause the it was not big laptop I can bring it anywhere I go and much nice to have this laptop for me its not bulky even its a slight heavy at least its okay to me. The processing speed also of it was work so fast so I can used it continuously and this laptop will not hang or I can't experience a log on it. But the battery life of it has a short life so I what I did is I removed the battery on it and I always connect the charger so that I can used it so I know that asus is durable laptop.

Good Review

MaGNo916

  • Review by MaGNo916
  • Jul 26, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

two year eee asus laptop

Matagal ko nga namang ginagamit ang laptop na ito dalawang taon na nga hanggang ngayon maayos pa din naman at ang bilis pa masyado ng processing speed nito kaya magagamit ko ito ng maayos talaga at hindi rin naman nag lo-loading to na laptop kaya ang ayos nga naman nito. Ang monitor o ang screen din nito ay ang linaw din naman kaya ang galing nga naman nito. Malaki nga naman ang maitulong nitong laptop para sa pag aaral ko at mag hahanap ko ng income kaya nag galing nga naman nito. At mas magaan lang din naman dalhin ang laptop na ito kasi hindi naman malaki kaya kahit saan at kailan ay madadala ko ito. Ang haba din naman ng buhay ng baterya na ito kaya masusulit ko ang pag gamit nito. At matibay na matibay din naman ito.

Good Review

SHAIRA

  • Review by SHAIRA
  • Apr 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS Eee

Ang laptop ko na ASUS Eee PC 1005HA ay mag iisang taon ko na kayang ginagamit to hanggang ngayon ay maayos pa din naman ito. Ang processing speed ay mabilis pa din naman itong mag process ng kahit ano kaya ang galing ng laptop na ito. Ang dali pa namang gamitin nito kaya ang ayos at para sa akin magaan lang din naman dalhin ito kaya minsan dala-dala ko ito sa school ko lalo na kapag may report presentation kaya ang galing nito. Ang baterya din ay ang haba ng buhay kaya the best to iingatan ko talaga ang laptop na ito.

Good Review

Bella Gonzaga

  • Review by Bella Gonzaga
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my ASUS Eee PC 1005HA

its been one year since I'm using this netbook and until now it will working will the processing speed on it was very fast and its not loading also. the graphics of it was very nice looking the battery has along long life so it great laptop and of course for me its portable I can bring this anywhere I go.

Good Review

Christian Michael Rodriguez

  • Review by Christian Michael Rodriguez
  • Mar 31, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

Selling...

im selling my asus Eee pc 1005HA..
in good working condition, bought last year,, tx or call me @ 09277532950
comlete accesories..

Good Review

Leny Barcenas

  • Review by Leny Barcenas
  • Jan 21, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

laptop computer

I want a portable laptop computer, which is not to expensive but the quality is good, dual core and must be window 8

Good Review

mHajGaRdo00

  • Review by mHajGaRdo00
  • Nov 13, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Eee Notebook

Iba ito sa common na ASUS notebook , Sobrang liit lang kasi nito parang tablet lang yung size kaya sakto sa bag ko, yung processor nito yung pinaka old na , so mahina talaga..Pero binili ko to para sa mga projects ko typing at tsaka microsoft office, hindi ako nag da download sa laptop nato kasi hindi kaya..

Good Review

Alvin danquit

  • Review by Alvin danquit
  • Jul 23, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

ASUS Eee PC 1005HA

maganda gamitin itong ASUS Eee PC 1005HA for personal use laptop.Hindi naman kais ganung kataas yung specs nito sa pero ok naman din ito maganda yung internet access nito mabilis yung connecting.Tsaka cute siya talaga netbook type lang siya ng laptop na merong small screen size for about 10.1inches.para lang siyang toy kung titingnan mo bumagay pa sa color niya na white.Mababa lang yung hard drive nito na 160GB at internal memory storage na may 1GB capacity madalas ko siyang dalhin lalo na sa mga wifi zone area magaan lang naman kasi ito.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 27, 2009
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.9

Unbelievable battery run time

It has been around a month since I started using this.
When I purchased it, I was only thinking of using it lightheartedly like a mobile, browsing websites and email handling, and a slight expectation on browsing 12 million pixel full size JPEG images.
In time of purchase, I was wavering between Sharp's netwalker or netbook.

For portable size, the netwalker wins, but for expandability, it' s netbook all in all etc...
Netbook has quite a lot of models through out each makers, but the specs are all alike, so I was thinking I should just decide with price and design, but I made an immediate decision by the remarkable battery lifetime of this model.
So, I bought it at Yodobashi by 39,800 JPY.
I haven't done any spec-ups, and am just using it as it was sold.

The softwares I dumped in were regular series of Office, ACDSee image browsing software, leftover PhotoShopCS and illustrator CS.
PhotoShop and illustratir was just dumped in, and wasn't expecting for it to work properly.
And I also put the control software for connection device.
The connection device is EM.
The installation was completed smoothly, and the connection decive activated without any problem.

With the energy-saving software, it automatically degrades the performance when the AC adapter is cut off, but it can be reset manually.
Activation of softwares are smoother than expected, and it is not very stressfull.
cannot say absolutely stress-free though... LOL.
Well, it is consistently for mobile use, so if you choose soft and light spec softwares, it would be fine.
For example, an older version leftover softwares LOL.
No problems on mail handling.
Image browsing software works smoothly enough.

For PhotoShop, it's passably working, so cannot say it is very functional.
Resizing pictures and shifting angles with image browzing soft works about the same with the mid level laptop around 4 years ago, I guess.
These are all with downsized performance, AC adapter not plugged in.
However, plugging in the AC adapter and maximizing the CPU performance wouldn't change things miraculously.
I guess it crisps up the sensitivity a bit, but cannot say for sure.
For battery life, it doesn't last for 10 hours, but surely does last for longer than 7 hours.
I have never used up the battery till it's empty.
I normally can be in reach of the AC within 7 hours, so. At that point, the battery gauge still states 20% or 10%.
it depends on how often you use the connecting device, and the wireless device, but it works sufficient enough as a mobile.

The design is quite nice, so could be used in public, I guess.
The problem is the color of the monitor.
It is slightly bluish. For my profession, I look at images often, so this bothers me quite a bit, but considering the price...
Even with calibration, it would depend on the natural light, so I will just ignore it.
I think it has a superb cost performance.
I daringly sighted on XP for OS.
For me, I consider it a good purchase.

The touch pad is quite easy to use as well.
Until now, I have been disliking touch pads, but this model has a little indistinctive convex-concave process on it.
It is detected when you touch it, and it has an ideal sensitivity, not too sensitive, not too dumb.
The scroll goes smoothly as well.
No need of mouse.
After all, I like the point that as the price is very reasonable, I can use it with out being too cautious in any mobile circumstances.

I was carrying around 300,000 JPY class laptop, but there were several occasions which made my heart thump ,so.... LoL
I wrote quite long, but something like that.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 21, 2009
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Great!

I bid it at the auction the other day, but it was 1005HAE, by seller's mistake. I don't use Bluetooth, so tentatively, I got a discount and decided to just use it. [Design] I think it is good. Looking at it closely, it does seem kind of "shell"-ish. [Processing speed] Considering the expected usage of it, I guess it is sufficient enough. [Graphic quality] Same as above. [Extendability] 3 USB and SD slot. No problem.

Usability... There is no problem with keyboard but the cursor key is a little hard to use. Also around the space key, there is a little bulge and it seems bothersome when closing the laptop. I don't mind it so much as the sample at a store was in the same condition... Generally I install a new OS when purchasing a PC, I appreciate they include a recovery disk.

(I personally dislike HDD recovery).
[PORTABILITY] The adapter is small too, so I think it is good enough.
I chose "ELECOM BM-IB015BK" as a carrying bag.
It looks like a business bag, and it is not very attractive, but it is just-fit size, and has a side pocket where mouse and adapter fits.
It has a shoulder holster, so it is handy to carry around.
I recommend it.
[BATTERY] Currently, I am in the middle of new instalation, and I am using the adapter, so I cannot grade it for now, but I believe it would be approximately 4 to 5, considering the past reviews.

[SCREEN] The brightness is ok, but as the others have mentioned, it is slightly bluish.
I guess you could regulate it if it bothers you.
The purchase was a bit unsmooth, but I am satisfied with this purchase.
I recommend it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 23, 2009
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

It works faster than I expected!

I purchased it as a second PC, with 29,800 JPY.
It moves more smoothly than expected, and is at least smoother than the laptops which costed around 150,000yen 5 to 6 years ago.
I bought it to browse blogs before I sleep, but as it worked without hitch for 2D online games, Youtube and niconico movies, I use this PC mainly on heating table, for cold season.
The keyboard is quite big and easy to type considering the overall size of the computer.
This quality in this size.

I recommend it, as the battery lasts longer compared to other models.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 27, 2009
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.9

Unbelievable battery run time

It has been around a month since I started using this.
When I purchased it, I was only thinking of using it lightheartedly like a mobile, browsing websites and email handling, and a slight expectation on browsing 12 million pixel full size JPEG images. In time of purchase, I was wavering between Sharp's netwalker or netbook.

For portable size, the netwalker wins, but for expandability, it' s netbook all in all etc...
Netbook has quite a lot of models through out each makers, but the specs are all alike, so I was thinking I should just decide with price and design, but I made an immediate decision by the remarkable battery lifetime of this model.
So, I bought it at Yodobashi by 39,800 JPY.
I haven't done any spec-ups, and am just using it as it was sold.

The softwares I dumped in were regular series of Office, ACDSee image browsing software, leftover PhotoShopCS and illustrator CS.
PhotoShop and illustratir was just dumped in, and wasn't expecting for it to work properly.
And I also put the control software for connection device.
The connection device is EM.
The installation was completed smoothly, and the connection decive activated without any problem.

With the energy-saving software, it automatically degrades the performance when the AC adapter is cut off, but it can be reset manually.
Activation of softwares are smoother than expected, and it is not very stressfull.
Cannot say absolutely stress-free though... LOL.
Well, it is consistently for mobile use, so if you choose soft and light spec softwares, it would be fine.
For example, an older version leftover softwares LOL.
No problems on mail handling.
Image browsing software works smoothly enough.
For PhotoShop, it's passably working, so cannot say it is very functional.
Resizing pictures and shifting angles with image browzing soft works about the same with the mid level laptop around 4 years ago, I guess.
These are all with downsized performance, AC adapter not plugged in.
However, plugging in the AC adapter and maximizing the CPU performance wouldn't change things miraculously.
I guess it crisps up the sensitivity a bit, but cannot say for sure.
For battery life, it doesn't last for 10 hours, but surely does last for longer than 7 hours.
I have never used up the battery till it's empty.
I normally can be in reach of the AC within 7 hours, so. At that point, the battery gauge still states 20% or 10%.
it depends on how often you use the connecting device, and the wireless device, but it works sufficient enough as a mobile.

The design is quite nice, so could be used in public, I guess. The problem is the color of the monitor.
It is slightly bluish.
For my profession, I look at images often, so this bothers me quite a bit, but considering the price...
Even with calibration, it would depend on the natural light, so I will just ignore it.
I think it has a superb cost performance.
I daringly sighted on XP for OS. For me, I consider it a good purchase.

The touch pad is quite easy to use as well. Until now, I have been disliking touch pads, but this model has a little indistinctive convex-concave process on it. It is detected when you touch it, and it has an ideal sensitivity, not too sensitive, not too dumb. The scroll goes smoothly as well. No need of mouse. After all, I like the point that as the price is very reasonable, I can use it with out being too cautious in any mobile circumstances.

I was carrying around 300,000 JPY class laptop, but there were several occasions which made my heart thump ,so.... LoL
I wrote quite long, but something like that.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 21, 2009
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Great!

I bid it at the auction the other day, but it was 1005HAE, by seller's mistake.
I don't use Bluetooth, so tentatively, I got a discount and decided to just use it.
[Design] I think it is good.
Looking at it closely, it does seem kind of "shell"-ish.
[Processing speed] Considering the expected usage of it, I guess it is sufficient enough.
[Graphic quality] Same as above.
[Extendability] 3 USB and SD slot. No problem.

Usability... There is no problem with keyboard but the cursor key is a little hard to use.
Also around the space key, there is a little bulge and it seems bothersome when closing the laptop.
I don't mind it so much as the sample at a store was in the same condition...
Generally I install a new OS when purchasing a PC, I appreciate they include a recovery disk.

(I personally dislike HDD recovery).
[PORTABILITY] The adapter is small too, so I think it is good enough.
I chose "ELECOM BM-IB015BK" as a carrying bag.
It looks like a business bag, and it is not very attractive, but it is just-fit size, and has a side pocket where mouse and adapter fits.
It has a shoulder holster, so it is handy to carry around.
I recommend it.
[BATTERY] Currently, I am in the middle of new instalation, and I am using the adapter, so I cannot grade it for now, but I believe it would be approximately 4 to 5, considering the past reviews.

[SCREEN] The brightness is ok, but as the others have mentioned, it is slightly bluish.
I guess you could regulate it if it bothers you.
The purchase was a bit unsmooth, but I am satisfied with this purchase.
I recommend it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 23, 2009
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

It works faster than I expected!

I purchased it as a second PC, with 29,800 JPY.
It moves more smoothly than expected, and is at least smoother than the laptops which costed around 150,000yen 5 to 6 years ago.
I bought it to browse blogs before I sleep, but as it worked without hitch for 2D online games, Youtube and niconico movies, I use this PC mainly on heating table, for cold season.
The keyboard is quite big and easy to type considering the overall size of the computer.
This quality in this size.

I recommend it, as the battery lasts longer compared to other models.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 21, 2010
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

You can use it a lot.

I purchased this computer counting on the battery, but I am very satisfied since it is measuring up to my expectations, as when I was using it for 4 hours to make a documents on excel, the battery remain was 50%.
Also, the AC adapter is small too ((85mm×34mm×25mm) and is portable.
(Not very necessary as the battery lasts quite long though...)
Keyboard is 17mm, and has not much difference with the A4 sized laptop, so can easily type, stress-free.
For the processing speed, I think it is sufficient enough as well.

Even if I compare this machine with a XP-based, PentiumM1.6G PC, there wasn’t that much of a difference and was almost stress-free.
I thought a 15.6” screen size will be easier to use than the A4 size screen, and decided to purchase the HP machine last year.
However, after I purchased 1005HA, I hardly use the HP machine, but for editing motion pictures.
If you are just going to browse the web or, use this machine as a secondarily PC for your work like me, I will recommend this portable machine.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 27, 2010
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.6

My first netbook

This was the first time for me to buy a portable PC, including laptops.
I had used a desktop PC in my room in the second floor, but sometimes I thought that it would be good if I could use a net book nearby in the living room when I wanted to search something on the Internet.
In a timely manner, I found and bought this Eee PC 1005HA at a good price on kakaku.com.
It was sold for 33,000 yen at Yokohama Wholesale.
At first I felt a sense of discomfort with the shallow keyboard stroke because I had been accustomed with a desktop PC, but soon I will be accustomed.

Well, can't expect a lot from it.
I use it only in living room but having a long life battery is useful.
I might bring it for a road trip (^o^).
It'd be exciting to be in an environment to use it.
One thing that bothers me though is that it's hard to open.
I could use a button to make it easier... Recommended.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 28, 2010
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics -
Expandability 5.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display -
Total 4.5

Should buy it if battery means a lot to you.

【Design】 This is not so cheap-looking, even pretty.
With this price, it is OK.
【Processing speed】 It is like a machine with single core CPU of 5 years ago.
But comparing this with my thinkpad x40 which I really have here, the processing speed of 1005HA seems faster than than that - I suppose this is because the hard disc is 2.5 inch 5400RPMI.
The activation is very fast, perhaps because of the booster .

(I was surprised to its processing speed, which is faster than that of my main desktop Athlon x2-8450E XP.)
【Graphic capability】 I don't know much about the graphic capability because I have not put so much importance on it.
【Expandability】 Sufficient, deeming this as a mini laptop.
【Ease of use】 The keyboard is easy to type, and is far less expensive than the earlier generation PCs.
This is a type which comes with HDD ricovery, but you don't have to worry because a DVD is included.
【Portability】 I have no complaint because it is about 1.3kg.

It would be better if it was lighter, but considering the price, I am satisfied.
[BATTERY] I guess it was the biggest reason I chose this model.
No other models I owned lasted this long.
I use it as a dictionary and to take notes in class.
I use it around 3 hours a day, connecting it to network with EM device, and it lasts fully for 2 days.
I even waver if I should charge it on the 3rd day.
[SCREEN] I guess its sufficient enough.
Not sure, as I never compared it with the other screens.

[OVERALL REVIEW] As a battery emphasised machine, I think it is very well balanced.
I would definately recommend it to those who cling to the battery life and for those who want to keep using XP.
For those who does not use BT connection or who doesn't need mouse, HAE is definately better for you.
Lastly, I didn't really like the attached carrying case, so I bought the item cited below.

PDAIR leather case for Eee PC 1005 series ---- http://www.miyavix.co.jp/Product/pdair/lc_epc1005/index.html

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 10, 2010
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

I got it with no strings attached but...

I was surprised because this worked far more smoothly than I have imagined.
This is more smooth than my desktop VAIO (Pentium 4, 1G memory, GeForce FX 5200) which I bought 6 years ago.
The battery duration, which is the most important point of a net book, is very excellent.
It was difficult to play Paperman, an FPS net game, on VAIO (images were jumpy), but I can play it on this very comfortably (the comfortableness depends of each person, though).
Now I set this with monitor output as D-sub and use this in a semi-desktop status.

One last thing...
The black edition is easily get contaminated with fingerprints! I should've chosen silver...

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 18, 2010
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Satisfied

Review for merchandise model 1005HAE.
The only difference from 1005HA is that it doesn't have Bluetooth, and the mouse is not attached.
I purchased it for use of internet while traveling, email, and for verifying the degital camera photos.
This was my first net PC.
[DESIGN] Maybe it is focused more on females.
It is a neat shell-like design.
Ofcourse it could be for males as well.
For me, personally I would have preferred ASUS displayed on the top rather than Eee.

I purchased black as I like that color.
The fingerprints and dusts certainly do kind of stick out, so I frequently wipe them off.
[PROCESSING SPEED] I only use it for internets and browse pictures, but it is smooth and stress-free.
The activation of Windows XP is smooth as well, and the netspeed is quite good as well.
[GRAPHIC QUALITY] I tried displaying the digital single-lens reflex RAW files (approximately 10 MB) by slide-show, but was displayed stress-freely.
For me, being able to display these would be sufficient enough.

[EXPANDABILITY] I don't expect much expandability on netbook,
but as it has 3 USB ports, it is quite usable.
Even if I connect the external DVD drive, I can still use USB mouse.
[USABILITY] The stroke for keyboard is quite short, but as it has a wide pitch, it is quite easy to type.
I am still not adjusted to the touch panel, so I use USB mouse.
I found out you can scroll by scrubbing the edge of the touchpad these days.

[PORTABILITY] As a long-lasting battery model of 10.2 hours, they say it is around 10mm thicker than the other models, but without comparing it to others, it doesn't consider me that much.
The AC adapter is small, and very portable.
[BATTERY] I guess it is the biggest merit for this model.
It is a huge advantage that you can use it not caring about the battery, without the AC adapter.

In normal usage (screen backlight level normal, priority LAN), connecting it to Internet, it lasts for at least approximately 8 hours.
It is very handy, as it displays the remaining time of the battery on battery icon.
[SCREEN] Good enough.

I am used to the 17 inch desktop at home, so at first, when I do Internet, 10 inch seemed rather small,to be honest.
However, by deleting the insufficient toolbars and icons of Internet explorer, and by setting to hide the task bar, the screen got broader, and it doesn't bother me anymore.
[SATISFACTION] This is exactly the size I wanted, in order to carry around.
It is such a good era, being able to buy the machine with this spec with this kind of price.

I am used to the 17 inch desktop at home, so at first, when I do Internet, 10 inch seemed rather small,to be honest.
However, by deleting the insufficient toolbars and icons of Internet explorer, and by setting to hide the task bar, the screen got broader, and it doesn't bother me anymore.
[SATISFACTION] This is exactly the size I wanted, in order to carry around.
It is such a good era, being able to buy the machine with this spec with this kind of price.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 29, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

Battery

The battery life is incredible.
I bought a Yamada model for 20,000yen two years ago and it was a really good investment.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Okay ang laptop na ito at magaan at sobrang bilis pa. Gumagawa ang Asus ng quality computers at mura pa ang mga presyo. Meron itong 4GB na RAM na pwedeng mai-expand hanggang sa 16GB. Malaki at ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Larry Moico
  • Date : Mar 29, 2021

Ang laptop na ito ay may pagka-subtle ang design at okay na okay pa ang battery life. Ang display nito ay decent. Perfect ito sa mga naghahanap ng laptop na very practical gamitin at okay ang value. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Danross Torres
  • Date : Jan 28, 2021

Ang bilis ng performance nito. Isa ito sa mga laptop na gusto ko kaya naman nag-decide ako na ito ang bilhin para sa work ko. Hindi man ito pang gaming kasi medyo mahal ang mga gaming laptops ngayon ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jayvie Feliciano
  • Date : Jan 27, 2021
View Mode: PC | Mobile