Yamaha Vmax Reviews

Yamaha Vmax

Yamaha Vmax
Model Vmax
Displacement(cc) 1,679.00
Available Color
  • Black
Transmission 5-speed
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 15.0
Weight(kg) 310.0
L*W*H(mm) 2,395 x 820 x 1,190
Type Bigbike,Cruiser
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.3
engine performance 4.7
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Richard Smay

  • Review by Richard Smay
  • Jul 23, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

masculinity at astig

Masculinity at astig ang porma ang unang papasok sa isipan ko pagkakita ko pa lang sa motor na ito. Isa sa mga kasamahan ko sa factory ay mayroong ganito, hindi naman ako ganoon ka interesado sa kanya kasi sa ngayon mayroon pa akong motor vehicle honda ang brand. Pero sa pagkakarinig ko pa lang sa katrabaho ko maganda daw talaga ang takbo at ang lakas engine mayroon ang yamaha vmax. Kaya naman, siguro pagka disyembre bibili ako ng yamaha vmax, may opinyon lang ako kasi masyadong malaki ang motor na ito kaya parang ang hirap e.handle.

Good Review

Jennifer V.

  • Review by Jennifer V.
  • Jul 17, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

aggresive outlook

Aggresive ito ang masasabi ko pagkakakita ko pa lang sa yamaha vmax, nakuha agad nito ang attention ko kaya naman not so long ago bumili ako. For a couple of months using my yamaha vmax nagka problema ako sa suspension niya tapos ang w-arm niya on the rear suspension cracks most of the time and even breaking. pero sa kabuoan it got a very good engine which serves me well all this time.

Good Review

viktorious

  • Review by viktorious
  • Jul 9, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

headturner motor vehicle

Another vehicle on my Dads collection, I am so happy to experience this kind of motor bike. Its too big for girls, I think its not built for women to use. I look silly on it but its really a good bike to use.The difference on its performance is that it just looks different but its one easy bike to control. Looks heavy but really easy and light to swerve, stop or any sudden changes.

Good Review

Queen Catriona

  • Review by Queen Catriona
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

awesome bigbike

Yes, this was my dream bike because it is an ideal motor vehicle that everyone should have. First, the difference of this bike in any other motor is that it has bigger wider seats which are really comfortable. It has bigger and wider wheels as well so you will definitely avoid slips or any other accidents. Lights are clear and reliable to use at night.

Good Review

JMg

  • Review by JMg
  • Jun 21, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

greatest motorbike

as far as i know this YAMAHA VMAX was designed by Atsushi Ichijo in a team led by Akira Araki with input from Ed Burke and John Reed and also known as "Bike of the Year" from Cycle Guide i don't thinks so if this motor vehicle is good for your sight but for me this is the great motor bike i've never seen before,and i knew the history of this bike that the fuel injected VMAX uses YCC-I and YCC-T. Yamaha Chip Controlled Intake (YCC-I) is a new addition to the VMAX. The airhorns inside the airbox are lifted by a servo activated at 6,650 rpm to open up the airway underneath. This shortens the length of the intake system from 150 mm to 52 mm. This system had its first appearance in the Yamaha stable with the 2006 YZF-R1 that's why i'm planning to buy like this motor vehicle for my daily routine.

Good Review

jamil@limaj

  • Review by jamil@limaj
  • Jun 14, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.2

maganda sa una pero nakakasawa

At first medyo fascinated pa ako sa design ng Vmax dahil sa uniqueness niya na hindi usual compare sa mga rampant designs na makikita mo along the streets kaya bumili ako. But later on, sadly, na lumaan ako sa porma niya. Pero matibay din naman ang engine niya which is composed of 16 valves with 16779cc at liquid-cooled 65 degree V-four at ang transmission niya ay umaabot 5-speed along with multiplate slipper clutch kaya okay na rin kesa wala.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

This is very easy to use, not too fancy but working. Good for daily commute and travel. It can still be improved and have more features for better quality and performance.

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by KK West
  • Date : Oct 23, 2018

yung NMAX for me may part kasi to ee, embodied by a new fuel-injected and liquid-cooled 155cc single-cylinder engine rated at 15bhp at 8000 rpm dahil sa ganitong ability niya naiinganyo akong lumabas ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by char
  • Date : Oct 22, 2018

May ganito yong kuya ko sa house namin tsaka kapag wala yan si kuya minsan hindi naman siya nagdadala ng kanyang bike kaya pagminsan kapagka gabi nagigimik kami ng mga barkada ko yan yong ginagamit ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by hanzel
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile