Yamaha Mio Sporty Reviews

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Yamaha Mio Sporty
Model Mio Sporty
Displacement(cc) 113.70
Available Color
  • Black
  • Gray
  • Pink
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 3.7
Weight(kg) 95.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,820 x 675 x 1,050
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.4
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Sam Wiliam Zapanta

  • Review by Sam Wiliam Zapanta
  • May 24, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

Yamaha mio sporty 2nd hand

How can i buy yamaha mio sporty 2nd hand? Pls respond

Good Review

Amithy Capistrano

  • Review by Amithy Capistrano
  • May 20, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

fast and stylish

this is my first time to own my own motorcycle, at na enjoy ko naman gamitin ito kasi you can avoid traffic using a motorcycle and it is more efficient using it. I am contented with its design maganda dn pala ito at meron yung paborito kung kulay na pink kaya gustong gusto ko talaga siya gamitin for everyday use nearby lang inside the village.

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 2.6

cool and sporty look

I am impressed with the design of this Mio sports way better sa Mio motor ko last year, It's great that they get to make it look more sporty and stylish. I am just not contented with its performance same lang sa Yamaha Mio hindi malakas ang hatak niya for me I think hirap siya kapag 2 ang riders kaya I am not comfortable using it while driving.Even gas consumptions malakas ito. still a bad motor for me.

Good Review

Lindsey Jean

  • Review by Lindsey Jean
  • May 15, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

happy rider!

Na enjoy ko talaga ang pag gamit ng motor na ito sa pinsan ko so I am also planning to have my own next month siguro. I fell in love with the design and its style and it also has my favorite color. Mabilis din siya if you need to do errands this is really helpful, we use it papuntang Tagaytay and you will comfortable sitting that long in the motor. So I am satisfied and happy about this.

Good Review

Annalyn Capistrano

  • Review by Annalyn Capistrano
  • May 15, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

sporty feel and look

i really love its design and overall look. Okay din yung color choices which I really cant decide from yellow or pink so I got both of them.Maganda ang pag gawa nito compared sa Mio motor lang good thing they made this Mio Sporty mas sporty look nga ito kaya very ideal sa mga sports fan. I love using it when I need to visit my friend on the other street lang, instead of using a bicycle.

Good Review

Alice St. Petersburg

  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • May 14, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

smooth travel vehicle

I got one Yamaha Mio last year and this year I decided to get a Mio Sporty which I love it better. From its design and its performance, I think this is the best motorcycle that I have used and I think it is really compatible for women to use because it is not too high so you can ride with it with comfort and ease. a very reliable motor vehicle, good to use in traveling.

Good Review

Mr. Sylvester

  • Review by Mr. Sylvester
  • May 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

cool ride

I just have this one last month and I am so happy in using it. I am so happy that I can ride from our place to my friend's house with no traffic at all. I only spend less on fuel so I really think its efficient and it is so comfortable to ride with so I love traveling for an hour using it. The engine is also reliable because I know it is powerful even you there are two of you riding it,

Good Review

Agatha Ricardo

  • Review by Agatha Ricardo
  • May 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

powerful motorcycle

I love the color that they have, not the typical black or red. But they also have bright colors to choose from, so perfect with the design for me. Not too high and not too low. It is quite good for long travel since the engine is really working good and really has a powerful motor when you use it but I feel like there is a limit when traveling using it so that is not perfect for me.

Good Review

Kyutie Ellen

  • Review by Kyutie Ellen
  • May 11, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect sports motor

I got this vehicle so that I can use it to go to the mall since it's just near our place and it's very convenient because I can get rid of traffic since I can just go to the sides of the car. I love it's design and color availability. I am very comfortable using and driving it so for me I think its a best vehicle for girls since the height is not too high for us.

Good Review

4 seasons of love

  • Review by 4 seasons of love
  • May 10, 2018
design 2.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 1.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 1.8

lady like design

This is not a good motor vehicle for men like me. I tried using it and the power of the engine is really bad, I think the design is more for girls as well. I tried using it in far locations with long rides and I was really disappointed in using it. I think I had twice fuel refill as well which I think is ridiculous. I am not satisfied with this at all!

Good Review

Just Today

  • Review by Just Today
  • May 10, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

smooth maneuver

I enjoy using this Yamaha Mio kasi madali lang ito gamitin kahit beginner ka makaka pag drive ka kagad. Perfect ang design at ang color choices marami kaya boy or girl can use this motorcycle. Sa engine naman hndi malaks ang hatak pero maayos naman ito hndi lang for racing purposes. Fuel efficient din naman kaya kahit long ride sulit sa budget/

Good Review

castro May

  • Review by castro May
  • Jun 24, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

my cute motorbike i like the design very easy to drive i also choose this one because of my sister i want her to drive by her own so this motorbike is good for her cause its so easy to drive its not balky and easy for her when its traffic the traveling performance to this one is so nice also the engine is so nice and the fuel is so efficient so far no issues about this motorbike the tires are good also.

Good Review

janrey

  • Review by janrey
  • Apr 12, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

This motorbike is so good i can used it everyday without any hassle because its scooter type i like it so much i used it for work even off road this motorbike is awesome i have a group also same motorbike so every month we have that long drive this motorbike never gave me problems very strong in engine very safe to ride and easy the fuel is so good .

Good Review

An Valderama

  • Review by An Valderama
  • Feb 23, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

This motorbike is for all because this Yamaha Mio Sporty is very easy to drive and its scooter type and this motorbike also can drive long travel it has also a good engine power and this motorbike is very efficient in fuel travelling performance is so good very comfortable to ride!

Good Review

Neth Tora

  • Review by Neth Tora
  • Jan 25, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha mio lover!!

Hello!!

Grabe napakaganda ng nabili kung motor na yamaha mio kasi very sporty yung dating then yung design niya pwd talaga for me. Ang daming color na pwd pag pipilian and yung makina nya napakatibay even long travel with my friends hindi hassle. Even my friends told me na ang ganda ng motor na nabili ko. Kahit off road kaya ng motor na ito bagay na bagay para sa akin ang mio. I will suggest this also to my friends. Also hindi sya gaanung lumalaklak ng gas so na worries and hindi bulky gamitin napakadaling mag drive araw-araw ko syang gina gamit and no got no problems at all sa makina niya.

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Good Review2

mister.lu

  • Review by mister.lu
  • Dec 29, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

very sporty mio men/women

Good for men or women this type of yamaha Mio sporty motorcycle the design of it was so great and very sporty design so best to have a mio motor. The engine performance of it was in a good conditions and no problem in this motor. It will run in a fast speeding so it nice and the fuel of it is a bet expensive but it was so fine to me as long as I have a mio motorcycle.

Good Review

Faisal Sahiol

  • Review by Faisal Sahiol
  • Dec 4, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

I love scooter

Maganda etong Mio sporty madali lng sya e drive or kung mamalingke tayo kasyang kasya ang isang galon ng mineral water. At magaan lang sya. At kung ibenta mn natin madali lng sya mabili madami kase my gusto nito gumamit.

Good Review

Shine M.

  • Review by Shine M.
  • Nov 18, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

sarap pag may mio.

Dapat daw pang girl ang aking motor na gagamitin kaya ito ang binili ko isang yamaha mio na motor. Ito kasi ang ganda ng design pang babae talaga at cute tingnan hindi na kailangan pang pagandahin kasi maganda na ang aking motor. Makina din naman nito ay ang pulido ng pag kakabit kaya walang worry masyado. Mabilis pa din naman tumakbo ang motor na ito kaya kahit sa hindi sementadong daan ay mabilis pa din. Ang dali lang din naman paandarin ang motor na ito kaya hindi na rin mahirap sa akin ang pag gamit at kapag ito ang gagamitin ko mas komportable talaga ako sobra. Medyo malakas lang naman lumaklak ng gasolina ang motor na itho pergo ayos lang naman sa akin ganyan naman talaga pag may motor kailangan gumastos kaya ang sarap sa feelings na may mio na ako.

Good Review

Kryzz Roque

  • Review by Kryzz Roque
  • Oct 26, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

Mio yamaha cute sporty

My yamaha mio was the sporty type of motorcycle its good to have it its uni sex type of motorcycle that's why I choose it cause it was great. The engine performance was perfect cause the engine is original. The travelling performance was nice cause it will run super fast its perfect in a long distance. I love driving this motor cause its feel that I relax and I'm comfortable. The fuel is a expensive but its okay to me as long as I can used it.

Good Review

Beth Morales

  • Review by Beth Morales
  • Sep 20, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

mio motor weekend habbit

another pet of mine another things that make me busy my Yamaha Mio Sporty now every weekend I can now used my mio motor and it was so good to have I will drive and rides of this motor. Engine performance is greatly nice for me. It will run so fast and its defend how yours driving. The fuel of it is a little more expensive but its okay as long as I can used it goodly.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

What is good in using this motorcycle is that is not that too high even for women to use. I love how cool it looks and its design. Every time you ride with it it is so comfortable, seats are really ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by I'm Katty
  • Date : May 19, 2018

Hindi ako masyadong na impressed using this Yamaha motorcycle, I heard good things when they used this pero when I tried it I am not really happy at all, nabibitin ako sa performance niya para may ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.8
  • Review by Charlie Pout
  • Date : May 14, 2018

I actually like the Mio Sporty better because it looks more sporty for me. But when it comes to its performance it is actually the same. I am not really a motor rider but I enjoy quick rides on it so ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.6
  • Review by Jen Barlow
  • Date : May 10, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile