Yamaha Mio Sporty Reviews

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Yamaha Mio Sporty
Model Mio Sporty
Displacement(cc) 113.70
Available Color
  • Black
  • Gray
  • Pink
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 3.7
Weight(kg) 95.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,820 x 675 x 1,050
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.2
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.1
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

castro May

  • Review by castro May
  • Jun 24, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

my cute motorbike i like the design very easy to drive i also choose this one because of my sister i want her to drive by her own so this motorbike is good for her cause its so easy to drive its not balky and easy for her when its traffic the traveling performance to this one is so nice also the engine is so nice and the fuel is so efficient so far no issues about this motorbike the tires are good also.

Good Review

janrey

  • Review by janrey
  • Apr 12, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

This motorbike is so good i can used it everyday without any hassle because its scooter type i like it so much i used it for work even off road this motorbike is awesome i have a group also same motorbike so every month we have that long drive this motorbike never gave me problems very strong in engine very safe to ride and easy the fuel is so good .

Good Review

An Valderama

  • Review by An Valderama
  • Feb 23, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

This motorbike is for all because this Yamaha Mio Sporty is very easy to drive and its scooter type and this motorbike also can drive long travel it has also a good engine power and this motorbike is very efficient in fuel travelling performance is so good very comfortable to ride!

Good Review

Neth Tora

  • Review by Neth Tora
  • Jan 25, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha mio lover!!

Hello!!

Grabe napakaganda ng nabili kung motor na yamaha mio kasi very sporty yung dating then yung design niya pwd talaga for me. Ang daming color na pwd pag pipilian and yung makina nya napakatibay even long travel with my friends hindi hassle. Even my friends told me na ang ganda ng motor na nabili ko. Kahit off road kaya ng motor na ito bagay na bagay para sa akin ang mio. I will suggest this also to my friends. Also hindi sya gaanung lumalaklak ng gas so na worries and hindi bulky gamitin napakadaling mag drive araw-araw ko syang gina gamit and no got no problems at all sa makina niya.

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Good Review

mister.lu

  • Review by mister.lu
  • Dec 29, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

very sporty mio men/women

Good for men or women this type of yamaha Mio sporty motorcycle the design of it was so great and very sporty design so best to have a mio motor. The engine performance of it was in a good conditions and no problem in this motor. It will run in a fast speeding so it nice and the fuel of it is a bet expensive but it was so fine to me as long as I have a mio motorcycle.

Good Review

Faisal Sahiol

  • Review by Faisal Sahiol
  • Dec 4, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

I love scooter

Maganda etong Mio sporty madali lng sya e drive or kung mamalingke tayo kasyang kasya ang isang galon ng mineral water. At magaan lang sya. At kung ibenta mn natin madali lng sya mabili madami kase my gusto nito gumamit.

Good Review

Shine M.

  • Review by Shine M.
  • Nov 18, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

sarap pag may mio.

Dapat daw pang girl ang aking motor na gagamitin kaya ito ang binili ko isang yamaha mio na motor. Ito kasi ang ganda ng design pang babae talaga at cute tingnan hindi na kailangan pang pagandahin kasi maganda na ang aking motor. Makina din naman nito ay ang pulido ng pag kakabit kaya walang worry masyado. Mabilis pa din naman tumakbo ang motor na ito kaya kahit sa hindi sementadong daan ay mabilis pa din. Ang dali lang din naman paandarin ang motor na ito kaya hindi na rin mahirap sa akin ang pag gamit at kapag ito ang gagamitin ko mas komportable talaga ako sobra. Medyo malakas lang naman lumaklak ng gasolina ang motor na itho pergo ayos lang naman sa akin ganyan naman talaga pag may motor kailangan gumastos kaya ang sarap sa feelings na may mio na ako.

Good Review

Kryzz Roque

  • Review by Kryzz Roque
  • Oct 26, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

Mio yamaha cute sporty

My yamaha mio was the sporty type of motorcycle its good to have it its uni sex type of motorcycle that's why I choose it cause it was great. The engine performance was perfect cause the engine is original. The travelling performance was nice cause it will run super fast its perfect in a long distance. I love driving this motor cause its feel that I relax and I'm comfortable. The fuel is a expensive but its okay to me as long as I can used it.

Good Review

Beth Morales

  • Review by Beth Morales
  • Sep 20, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

mio motor weekend habbit

another pet of mine another things that make me busy my Yamaha Mio Sporty now every weekend I can now used my mio motor and it was so good to have I will drive and rides of this motor. Engine performance is greatly nice for me. It will run so fast and its defend how yours driving. The fuel of it is a little more expensive but its okay as long as I can used it goodly.

Good Review

Amara Rebante

  • Review by Amara Rebante
  • Aug 24, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

sexy feeling when riding my mio!

I feel more sexy when I used and drive my MIO MOTOR so I full of confident and the design of this motor is very beautiful and pretty like the owner. The engine also of it is very good functioning no problems and all the parts are easy to find in any motor accessories. The travelling also is great cause it will run so fast and in terms of the gasoline it was expensive but it doesn't matter to me.

Good Review

dEExS24

  • Review by dEExS24
  • Jul 27, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

me and wife love this

My Yamaha Mio Sporty it was a nice and not difficult to used even my wife know how to drive this motorcycle because it was so easy only press the start then it will on so no need to do anything just to start this motor. we like this because the design of not only for boy it can fit also in a girl so very good. It will run so fast and I feel so comfortable in riding this motor. The gasoline for me is not so expensive better to me.

Good Review

Precious hipolito

  • Review by Precious hipolito
  • Jun 29, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

pa girl pink motor

Dahil pa girl ako talaga kaya bumili talaga ako ng motorcycle na pang girl din naman kaya ang ayos nito kasi pink nga din anman ang kulay sa motor talaga girl na girl. Ito ang binili ko kasi ito lang kasi ang motorcycle na mas madaling paandarin isang start lang ay umaandar na ito. Ang bilis din naman ang pag takbo nito at mas makokontrol ko pa ang pag takbo nito kaya galing. Medyo magastos nga naman sa gasolina ang motor ko na ito pero i don't mind that basta para sa aking ang galing at ang ganda ng aking motor na Yamaha Mio Sport.

Good Review

Enting Maitim

  • Review by Enting Maitim
  • Apr 19, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang aking Yamaha Mio Sporty

Yamaha Mio Sporty ang ganda nga naman ng motorcycle na ito sporty na sporty nga naman ito. Ang makina ay ang ayos din naman ng pag kakalagay kaya tama talaga na ito ang binili ko. Ang bilis bilis pang tumakbo nito kaya ayos kayang kaya din naman maki pag habulan sa ibang mga motor. Ang sarap din naman sakyan ng motor na ito kasi ang dali lang paandarin kaya ang ayos talaga. Hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina kaya ang ayos kasi makaka pag byahe ako ng malayo kaya ang the best pa nga naman nito.

Good Review

Gerald A

  • Review by Gerald A
  • Mar 15, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

gala lang ng gala!

Isang mainit nga naman na tanghali sa inyu wag po kayo papalipas ng gutom. Hindi bale ng mainit ngayon aba nag e-enjoy naman ako gumala kasi may motorcycle na ako isang napaka hanep sa gandang Yamaha Mio Sporty although pang babae nga naman ang itsura nito pero ngayon bagay rin naman sa lalaki kaya ito ang gusto kung motor kasi ang dali lang paandarin hindi na kailangan ng kahit ano para lang umandar. Mabilis din naman tumakbo to at hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina kaya kahit saan ako gumala ay ito na ang sasakyan ko kasi mas makaka save ako sa gastos at mas komportable nga naman ako na gamitin to.

Good Review1

Berting meee

  • Review by Berting meee
  • Feb 17, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Ang Yamaha Mio Sporty isang motorcycle na ang daling-dali lang gamitin kasi ang bilis lang paandarin nito ang kailangan lng ay i press lang naman ang start bottom at automatic andar na kaagad. Ang ganda pa ng design ng motorcycle na ito at ang bilis pang tumakbo kahit malayo pa ang byahe ay go na go tong motor na ito. Medyo magastos lang namanto sa gasolina pero hindi bali yan sa akin kasi ang ganda naman ng performance ng motor na ito.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

this is a motorcycle for practical riders.. ok ang engine kh8 long distance.. sulit n s price.. mura n matipid p.. lesser gas consumption than suzuki smash.. thumbs up aq d2.. lalo n s first time ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Rommer Alcantara
  • Date : Aug 26, 2017

Classic feel and gas efficient!

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Dave ArdeƱa
  • Date : Aug 20, 2017

This big bike is so cool from yamaha this Yamaha FZ16 is so cool the design is so amazing engine is so strong very nice performance travelling performance is so nice fast speed very comfortable to ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by irish reyes
  • Date : Jun 30, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile