Yamaha Mio Sporty Reviews

Yamaha Mio Sporty

Yamaha Mio Sporty
Model Mio Sporty
Displacement(cc) 113.70
Available Color
  • Black
  • Gray
  • Pink
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 3.7
Weight(kg) 95.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,820 x 675 x 1,050
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.5
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

cari

  • Review by cari
  • Jun 14, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

luxurious body built

It has a design that looks aggressiv on the road. It is even powered by cutting-edge technology and superior functional equipment. It is filled with stunning experiences and perfect for those who want to start riding, this is for all motorcycle enthusiasts, you will definitely get a good experience while using this motor vehicle.

Good Review

gregoria

  • Review by gregoria
  • Jun 11, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

superb powerful engine

I am so happy to have this kind of motorcycle, kasi maganda ang design nito mas maganda din ang kulay na available mas marami din. Okay sya sa luma na Yamaha motor kasi na try ko din yun. Now I own want I admit Yamaha is the best motorcycle for me.Its safe in quick turns, malambot ang handle bars niya, comfortable seats din for long drives.

Good Review

jaxter

  • Review by jaxter
  • Jun 9, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 1.0
Total 3.6

not even fuel efficient

I just noticed that this motor vehicle eats up gas too much and its really upsetting because I cant use it too much because of that factor. I love the design and its sporty look and all but I need to use it maybe twice a week only since I need to travel longer. This motor still amazes me kasi maganda sya gamitin in quick turns, sudden stop, it has good brakes and grip handles, very reliable motor vehicle.

Good Review

emilie

  • Review by emilie
  • Jun 8, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

modern sporty motor

This is my favorite scooter from Yamaha. I like this one because they already changed the look which is more classy and elegant, also with the color availability it is really amazing. It is also good in quick turns, no problems with sounds of mufflers, it has a good engine endurance so you can use all day, fuel efficient too which is important.

Good Review

Annabelle DelaCruz

  • Review by Annabelle DelaCruz
  • Jun 7, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

better looking now

I have used Yamaha motorcycles ever since and I have bought the oldest to the newest one. I am very contented with its performance, and the comfort every time I use it. Mas okay itong Yamaha Mio sporty ksi mas maganda ang look and design niya compared sa una.I think its better than the old Yamaha Mio, mas okay to,

Good Review

Edna Lothose

  • Review by Edna Lothose
  • Jun 5, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

smooth and cool design

okay ang pagdadrive ng motorcycle na ito kasi hndi maingay ang engine, comfortable seated cushions din. maganda ang takbo nito at good steady brakes, I have been using this motor vehicle for three years at no issues with engine and motor, the design is great I can also well customized it sa style na gusto. maganda talaga.

Good Review

Andrew James

  • Review by Andrew James
  • Jun 3, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

great design and look

got this for my gf and she really loves it, it fits well with girls compared to guys I guess. It is quite small if you are a tall guy or a big guy. Yamaha is a good brand to choose from the rest because it has quality parts and you can assure that it has great powerful engine too. Cool design that its previous Yamaha Mio this is cooler.

Good Review

Jasmine Tuazon

  • Review by Jasmine Tuazon
  • Jun 2, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

cool motor vehcile

I choose this Yamaha Mio Sporty because of its look and design, I like that it even has a pink version that I can purchase I am so impressed with Yamaha on this motorcycle. I really love driving it inside our village, I have no problems driving and using it. gas consumption is quite good. I haven't used it for far travels yet but I know it is a good one to use.

Good Review

Master Harry Jr.

  • Review by Master Harry Jr.
  • Jun 1, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

way better than Yamaha Mio

I am so happy they released a sports type of Yamaha motor. mas okay ang design niya at performance, not perfect pero at least malaki kasi ang improvement niya compared sa unang motor. mas comportable din ito na gamitin, kaya para sa akin go for Mio Sport type na motor, mas worth it na bilhin ito kasi mas okaya ng design and features niya.

Good Review

Amithy Capistrano

  • Review by Amithy Capistrano
  • May 20, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

fast and stylish

this is my first time to own my own motorcycle, at na enjoy ko naman gamitin ito kasi you can avoid traffic using a motorcycle and it is more efficient using it. I am contented with its design maganda dn pala ito at meron yung paborito kung kulay na pink kaya gustong gusto ko talaga siya gamitin for everyday use nearby lang inside the village.

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 2.6

cool and sporty look

I am impressed with the design of this Mio sports way better sa Mio motor ko last year, It's great that they get to make it look more sporty and stylish. I am just not contented with its performance same lang sa Yamaha Mio hindi malakas ang hatak niya for me I think hirap siya kapag 2 ang riders kaya I am not comfortable using it while driving.Even gas consumptions malakas ito. still a bad motor for me.

Good Review

Lindsey Jean

  • Review by Lindsey Jean
  • May 15, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

happy rider!

Na enjoy ko talaga ang pag gamit ng motor na ito sa pinsan ko so I am also planning to have my own next month siguro. I fell in love with the design and its style and it also has my favorite color. Mabilis din siya if you need to do errands this is really helpful, we use it papuntang Tagaytay and you will comfortable sitting that long in the motor. So I am satisfied and happy about this.

Good Review

Annalyn Capistrano

  • Review by Annalyn Capistrano
  • May 15, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

sporty feel and look

i really love its design and overall look. Okay din yung color choices which I really cant decide from yellow or pink so I got both of them.Maganda ang pag gawa nito compared sa Mio motor lang good thing they made this Mio Sporty mas sporty look nga ito kaya very ideal sa mga sports fan. I love using it when I need to visit my friend on the other street lang, instead of using a bicycle.

Good Review

Alice St. Petersburg

  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • May 14, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

smooth travel vehicle

I got one Yamaha Mio last year and this year I decided to get a Mio Sporty which I love it better. From its design and its performance, I think this is the best motorcycle that I have used and I think it is really compatible for women to use because it is not too high so you can ride with it with comfort and ease. a very reliable motor vehicle, good to use in traveling.

Good Review

Mr. Sylvester

  • Review by Mr. Sylvester
  • May 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

cool ride

I just have this one last month and I am so happy in using it. I am so happy that I can ride from our place to my friend's house with no traffic at all. I only spend less on fuel so I really think its efficient and it is so comfortable to ride with so I love traveling for an hour using it. The engine is also reliable because I know it is powerful even you there are two of you riding it,

Good Review

Agatha Ricardo

  • Review by Agatha Ricardo
  • May 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

powerful motorcycle

I love the color that they have, not the typical black or red. But they also have bright colors to choose from, so perfect with the design for me. Not too high and not too low. It is quite good for long travel since the engine is really working good and really has a powerful motor when you use it but I feel like there is a limit when traveling using it so that is not perfect for me.

Good Review

Kyutie Ellen

  • Review by Kyutie Ellen
  • May 11, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect sports motor

I got this vehicle so that I can use it to go to the mall since it's just near our place and it's very convenient because I can get rid of traffic since I can just go to the sides of the car. I love it's design and color availability. I am very comfortable using and driving it so for me I think its a best vehicle for girls since the height is not too high for us.

Good Review

4 seasons of love

  • Review by 4 seasons of love
  • May 10, 2018
design 2.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 1.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 1.8

lady like design

This is not a good motor vehicle for men like me. I tried using it and the power of the engine is really bad, I think the design is more for girls as well. I tried using it in far locations with long rides and I was really disappointed in using it. I think I had twice fuel refill as well which I think is ridiculous. I am not satisfied with this at all!

Good Review

Just Today

  • Review by Just Today
  • May 10, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.4

smooth maneuver

I enjoy using this Yamaha Mio kasi madali lang ito gamitin kahit beginner ka makaka pag drive ka kagad. Perfect ang design at ang color choices marami kaya boy or girl can use this motorcycle. Sa engine naman hndi malaks ang hatak pero maayos naman ito hndi lang for racing purposes. Fuel efficient din naman kaya kahit long ride sulit sa budget/

Good Review

castro May

  • Review by castro May
  • Jun 24, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Sporty

my cute motorbike i like the design very easy to drive i also choose this one because of my sister i want her to drive by her own so this motorbike is good for her cause its so easy to drive its not balky and easy for her when its traffic the traveling performance to this one is so nice also the engine is so nice and the fuel is so efficient so far no issues about this motorbike the tires are good also.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

I am so excited and happy to see this design from Yamaha, I thought its a Honda bike or an international brand. I did not expect it coming from Yamaha, its far different from its other scooters and a ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Cool Dude Andre'
  • Date : Jul 19, 2018

yamaha is really a good bike to use, but this Yamaha Mio is better for girls to use. its built is small and not to fast when you want to accelerate it. I guess this scooter is just better for girls ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by Cool Dude Andre'
  • Date : Jul 19, 2018

A sudden frequent engine stop yan ang problema kinakaharap ko sa mio soul, around two to five minutes na stand-by lalo na kapag nasa traffic ako. Ang kinakagalit ko pa nung kinonsulta ko to sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by wena
  • Date : Jul 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile