Yamaha Mio Soul i Reviews

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Yamaha Mio Soul i
Model Mio Soul i
Displacement(cc) 114.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • Red
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.8
Weight(kg) 93.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,855 x 700 x 1,050
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.1
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.4
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Pia Talili

  • Review by Pia Talili
  • Jul 20, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

perfect modern classic

I have been using this Yamaha Mio Soul i itong motorbike na ito ay isang maalamat na motorbike para sa akin kasi yong design niya napakaganda talagang gamitin ito lalong lalo na the lightweight that makes me the bike a perfect modern classic day to day for road companion and this Yamaha Mio Soul i equipped with Fuel Injection while the older version is run by carburator only.

Good Review

wena

  • Review by wena
  • Jul 18, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.4

frequent engine failure

A sudden frequent engine stop yan ang problema kinakaharap ko sa mio soul, around two to five minutes na stand-by lalo na kapag nasa traffic ako. Ang kinakagalit ko pa nung kinonsulta ko to sa kompanya ang sabi nila hindi na daw nila kargo ang problema ko to think na magto-two months pa naman bago ko hinuhulugan ang mio soul ko. To add up to that, may malfunctioning issues pa sa electric starter niya sabi nila e.kick start ko sabi ko naman kumuha nga ako ng may electric starter kasi babae ako at nahihirapan akong gamitin ang kick starter matigas kasi para sa akin.

Good Review

woolly & tig

  • Review by woolly & tig
  • Jul 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

amazing bold design

It has an aggressive look and you can even make sharp quick turns with no hassle at all. The seats provide comfortable riding experience to all riders and passengers. Additionally, it has a smart key function that is a good security feature of the motor vehicle. It comes with great technology features that is why its the best choice to have.

Good Review

mari Ko

  • Review by mari Ko
  • Jul 11, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

good performing scooter

If you are confused to what motor to get kasi halos same lang naman sila. I suggest try this Yamaha Mio kasi aside from the fact its one affordable scooter from Yamaha, they really have good quality scooters. 2 years and counting na ang scooter na ito and maganda pa din ang takbo niya, never pa ito nasiraan. Basta well maintained at change oil its always in good condition.

Good Review

matthysse

  • Review by matthysse
  • Jul 9, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

easy to use

Design and look nito ay simple lang naman, nothing fancy. We decided to get one kasi isa to sa mga murang motor na nakita namin. Performance wise naman niya ay maganda din madali lang gamitin kasi automatic naman siya. Not the best that I can recommend but something useful to use if you are looking for a scooter to use for everyday commute.

Good Review

m!le$

  • Review by m!le$
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

functional bike

It is one of the best looking bike. Magandang klase ang bike na ito kasi marami kang choices ng kulay at design niya kaya hindi boring at any one can use it. Mostly girls ang nakikita kong merong ganito kasi may purple na kulay kaya ito ang pinipili nila. I think whats good in this bike compared sa iba eh tipid kasi sa gas.

Good Review

jon bustos

  • Review by jon bustos
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 2.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

superb engine power

When it comes to the design I prefer the Mio sport but when it comes to performance and features I think I prefer using this Mio Soul better. I have both tried both motorcycles and both have different advantages, it will now boil down to your personal preference. Pero kung engine power parehong okay naman itong dalawa, whatever Yamaha motor good choice.

Good Review

my_crush_ash

  • Review by my_crush_ash
  • Jul 5, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

good scooter

Matipid ito sa gas, yan ang pinaka best feature ng isang motorcycle kasi kahit lagi mo itong gamit hindi ka magaalala sa gas nito. Its one of those mid-range motor vehicle na you can get more with its price and value. We got ours a used unit pero maganda pa din ang takbo niya. I have nothing bad to say on this Yamaha motor maganda talaga kasi ang Yamaha pagdating sa line ng mga motor.

Good Review

Narjorie Buenaventura

  • Review by Narjorie Buenaventura
  • Jul 5, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

aesthetically amazing

Halos lahat ng pinoy meron niyong Yamaha Mio kaya I personally check it and see what its with the fuss. Una is affordable itong motor na ito, at maganda ang design niya from all na nakita ko with its price range. Maganda din ang takbo ng motor kaya kahit babae ang mag drive madali lang itong gamitin at idrive.

Good Review

Jeya Koh

  • Review by Jeya Koh
  • Jul 3, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

simple looking bike

If you are just looking to have something to use for transportation. This is one of the good choices from Yamaha. Yamaha has proven its quality and performance from all of their motor series and you will never go wrong in choosing one of it. It will just depend on your style but for me, this is one of the cheapest and simplest of all motor vehicle.

Good Review

neal samonte

  • Review by neal samonte
  • May 16, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

In my work i need a motorbike that is easy to drive and this one is so perfect motorbike for me it has a very good long distance performance and the fuel is so good that is why this motorbike is for me ride quality is so safe.

Good Review

laimae

  • Review by laimae
  • Mar 28, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Ito ang motor na bagay sa akin at nabili ko narin talaga gamit ko siya sa work nakakapagud kasing mag commute kaya ito ako ngayun may sarili ng motor at ang maganda pa dito kasi naman ang dali lang din ma drive at matipid din ito sa fuel kaya ito ang napili ko okay din ito i drive kahit off road ito at kahit malayu pa ang travel okay talaga ito.

Good Review

Folir S.

  • Review by Folir S.
  • Jan 30, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

my mio motor goal

Yamaha Mio Soul i it was a nice motorcycle for me it was the most salable so since I really like it much I decide to buy a motorcycle like this I like the design of it cause it was beautiful. this type of motorcycle will run so fast even in a rough road and I like it cause its easy to start this phone so much better. It quite expensive the gasoline but its okay to me as long as I have my own mio motor.

Good Review

carla.Al

  • Review by carla.Al
  • Dec 16, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

girls motor now

design was nice and very sporty motorcycle so its good enough for me.
engine performance was excellent cause all the parts is original and all of it was in a good condition.
travelling performance was nice cause it will run in a high speed and of course even in a rough road its still fast running.
ride quality i feel comfortable in riding this motor and I really like it much.
fuel efficiency its a bet expensive but its okay to me as long as I have my own motorcycle.

Good Review

Evo Morales

  • Review by Evo Morales
  • Oct 27, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

deliver kasama ang mio soul motor

Ang motorcycle ko na ito ay ang katuwang ko palagi lalo na namay business ako at kailangan ko i deliver sa mga customer ko kaya buti na lang at mio soul ang motor ko kasi may malalagayan ako sa harapan kaya nag galing nga naman. Ang makina nito ay ang tibay din pa. At mabilis pang tumakbo ang motor na ito kaya ang ayos pa naman. Mas komportable din naman pag gamitin ko ito at mas sanay na din akong gamitin to. Medyo magastos din naman sa gasolina to pero ayos din naman to para sa akin basta may magagamit ako.

Good Review

May Ignasia

  • Review by May Ignasia
  • Sep 22, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my mio yamaha soul cute

My yamaha mio motorcycle is the best type of motorcycle. The design of this motor is very nice and cute. The engine performance is great and no problem and all the parts of this motor mio is functioning will. In travelling performance was nice cause it will run so fast and even in a rough road its still run fast. In riding this motorcycle I feel so convenient in using its so safe to me so great enough for me. I was so satisfy about the fuel its a bet expensive but its okay to me I doesn't a problem to me to used it. Now I was so glad that I finally bought my own motor that's my dream and now I achieve it.

Good Review

Yuyen

  • Review by Yuyen
  • Feb 22, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Yamaha Mio Soul i ang motorcycle ko ang cute cute nga naman nito pa girl talaga na motorcycle kaya ito talaga binili ko kasi ang dali lang naman gamitin nito. At aba ang bilis nga naman tumakbo nito kaya ang sarap nito kaya makaka visit na ako sa aking friends sa kabilang village ang sarap talagang gamitin ng motor na ito. medyo magastos nga naman pero carry lang naman sa akin wala talagang problema dito basta para sa akin perfect na to at this motorcycle is cute if the girl like me will used it.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

ito ang astig na motor na magagamit mo sa kahit saan na kalsada. Ang ganda ng kulay niya at ang ganda niya gamitin, swabe kasi sa mga lubak na daan. Tipid pa sa gas kaya pwede mo ito magamit sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Earl & Bert
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

<design> Passable. The fuel tank lid is a problem, though, When you close it without care, it gets stuck. Be careful. <engine performance> I'm happy with its power but I would like it to be more ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 5, 2017

My feedback about yamaha nmax is ang smooth handling nito kasi hindi madaling e.maneho kahit pa sa uneven road surfaces, sandy or loam areas. But ang hindi ko naman gusto sa kanya ay ang seat height ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by lalin
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile