Yamaha Mio Soul i Reviews

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Yamaha Mio Soul i
Price (New)
---
Model Mio Soul i
Displacement(cc) 114.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • Red
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.8
Weight(kg) 93.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,855 x 700 x 1,050
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.3
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

neal samonte

  • Review by neal samonte
  • May 16, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

In my work i need a motorbike that is easy to drive and this one is so perfect motorbike for me it has a very good long distance performance and the fuel is so good that is why this motorbike is for me ride quality is so safe.

Good Review

laimae

  • Review by laimae
  • Mar 28, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Ito ang motor na bagay sa akin at nabili ko narin talaga gamit ko siya sa work nakakapagud kasing mag commute kaya ito ako ngayun may sarili ng motor at ang maganda pa dito kasi naman ang dali lang din ma drive at matipid din ito sa fuel kaya ito ang napili ko okay din ito i drive kahit off road ito at kahit malayu pa ang travel okay talaga ito.

Good Review

Folir S.

  • Review by Folir S.
  • Jan 30, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

my mio motor goal

Yamaha Mio Soul i it was a nice motorcycle for me it was the most salable so since I really like it much I decide to buy a motorcycle like this I like the design of it cause it was beautiful. this type of motorcycle will run so fast even in a rough road and I like it cause its easy to start this phone so much better. It quite expensive the gasoline but its okay to me as long as I have my own mio motor.

Good Review

carla.Al

  • Review by carla.Al
  • Dec 16, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

girls motor now

design was nice and very sporty motorcycle so its good enough for me.
engine performance was excellent cause all the parts is original and all of it was in a good condition.
travelling performance was nice cause it will run in a high speed and of course even in a rough road its still fast running.
ride quality i feel comfortable in riding this motor and I really like it much.
fuel efficiency its a bet expensive but its okay to me as long as I have my own motorcycle.

Good Review

Evo Morales

  • Review by Evo Morales
  • Oct 27, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

deliver kasama ang mio soul motor

Ang motorcycle ko na ito ay ang katuwang ko palagi lalo na namay business ako at kailangan ko i deliver sa mga customer ko kaya buti na lang at mio soul ang motor ko kasi may malalagayan ako sa harapan kaya nag galing nga naman. Ang makina nito ay ang tibay din pa. At mabilis pang tumakbo ang motor na ito kaya ang ayos pa naman. Mas komportable din naman pag gamitin ko ito at mas sanay na din akong gamitin to. Medyo magastos din naman sa gasolina to pero ayos din naman to para sa akin basta may magagamit ako.

Good Review

May Ignasia

  • Review by May Ignasia
  • Sep 22, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my mio yamaha soul cute

My yamaha mio motorcycle is the best type of motorcycle. The design of this motor is very nice and cute. The engine performance is great and no problem and all the parts of this motor mio is functioning will. In travelling performance was nice cause it will run so fast and even in a rough road its still run fast. In riding this motorcycle I feel so convenient in using its so safe to me so great enough for me. I was so satisfy about the fuel its a bet expensive but its okay to me I doesn't a problem to me to used it. Now I was so glad that I finally bought my own motor that's my dream and now I achieve it.

Good Review

Yuyen

  • Review by Yuyen
  • Feb 22, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i

Yamaha Mio Soul i ang motorcycle ko ang cute cute nga naman nito pa girl talaga na motorcycle kaya ito talaga binili ko kasi ang dali lang naman gamitin nito. At aba ang bilis nga naman tumakbo nito kaya ang sarap nito kaya makaka visit na ako sa aking friends sa kabilang village ang sarap talagang gamitin ng motor na ito. medyo magastos nga naman pero carry lang naman sa akin wala talagang problema dito basta para sa akin perfect na to at this motorcycle is cute if the girl like me will used it.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Excellent

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Watson Telan
  • Date : Mar 25, 2018

<design> It is 2007 model, but it looks cool wherever I look at it from. <engine> At low rpm, it is so powerless that I even wonder if it is really a motorbike with 1L displacement. But the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 14, 2017

hello... kahit hndi nba ba i balance yan.. hndi kasi marunong mg bike ung wife ko pero gsto niya yung tri city.. para dw hndi na mg balance?

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Michael Teodosio
  • Date : Dec 12, 2017
  • Good Review
View Mode: PC | Mobile