Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 Reviews

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125
Model Mio Soul i 125
Displacement(cc) 125.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.2
Weight(kg) 96.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,870 x 685 x 1,070
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.4
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

roy roy

  • Review by roy roy
  • May 10, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

i am using this motorbike for a year now what i like about this one is so efficient in fuel and very easy to drive especially on off road very good in travelling performance very safe to drive and has a strong engine.

Good Review

Masyas

  • Review by Masyas
  • Mar 2, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 bilib sa motor na ito

Hi actually mag dadalawang taon ko ng gamit ang Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 at ang masasabi ko sa motor na ito mahusay kasi naman member ako ng mga riders dito sa amin so every month talaga kami may rides at malalayo talaga long travel ok ang isang ito at ito pa kahit off road ang matipid din ito sa gas kaya okay talaga ang makina nito ay matibay at komportable rin ito e drive kaya bilib talaga ako sa motor kung ito at ang cool ng design niya pwedi ko talaga siya e personalize kung ano ang gusto kung kulay nito.

Good Review

jassysy

  • Review by jassysy
  • Feb 2, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio Soul is sporty!

This Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 is very efficient in fuel the design is very cute i like it so much i like the design of the headlight no problem when i drive because this motorbike is not so heavy unlike other motorbike and also i like the design because it is scooter type i can drive easily i used it everyday and no problem with engine it has also a nice travelling performance. I am so comfortable using this motorbike. My friend told that this motor is the new model of yamaha and this motorbike is very sporty. Very safe to drive.

Good Review

Christijan Chriein Rex

  • Review by Christijan Chriein Rex
  • Aug 8, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

not good for LONG RIDES

I got one last august 5. #breakin for 300 KM I noticed the SEAT is not good during LONG RIDES :3 masakit talaga sa pwet page matagalan na byahe kahit e try nyu hehe

Good Review

Mark Andrew F. Manuzon

  • Review by Mark Andrew F. Manuzon
  • Jun 19, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Mio soul i 125 review

Sobrang tipid sa gas, sulit ang LED headlight, madaling e-drive madaling e-singit singit lalo na sa mga eskinita at sa ma trapik na lugar swabeng swabe ang takbo sa porma astig head turner tahimik sulit ang 79900 ko

Good Review

Zoni Gatria

  • Review by Zoni Gatria
  • May 31, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

yes yes MIO

Yes may mio na talaga ako na motor kasi matagal ko na talagang gusto to at ngayon nandito na. Ang ganda pa nga naman ng design na ito kaya mas maayos at mas nagaganahan akong gamitin to. Ngayon makaka pasyal na ako sa mga kaibigan ko na malayo sa akin kaya ang ayos nito. Ang bilis din naman tumakbo nito at ang dali lang din naman gamiti nito kasi isang starter lang andar na agad. Hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang motor ko na ito.

Good Review

Aivin Payad Vibar

  • Review by Aivin Payad Vibar
  • Apr 22, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

cash price of mio soul i 125

Magkano po ang cash ng mio soul i 125 ?
At saan po pede kumuha malamit sa tagaytay?

Good Review

Ampengi

  • Review by Ampengi
  • Apr 12, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My soul Mio:)

My Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 is a nice and good motorcycle and I really like it. Its a unisex motorcycle that's why I buy these cause it was so easy to operate. And when I ride it I feel so comfortable and it run so fast that I really like. And its easy to start or on these motorcycle. Its good also in travelling because the travelling performance is great even in a rough road its still okay. The fuel also on these is a bit expensive but its fine to me as long as the performance for me is great and nice having these motor.

Good Review

AA

  • Review by AA
  • Jan 27, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

It is the absolute amalgamation of technology, sports, style and veraitality. Its smooth lightness that is worth every second of attention. All eyes wil be locked in with a masculine and luxurious style of this motor that is complemented with superior handling. Take a ride on a machine with a demeanor of power that will take over the roads. I really having fun in using and driving this motor.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

<design> It is 2007 model, but it looks cool wherever I look at it from. <engine> At low rpm, it is so powerless that I even wonder if it is really a motorbike with 1L displacement. But the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 14, 2017

hello... kahit hndi nba ba i balance yan.. hndi kasi marunong mg bike ung wife ko pero gsto niya yung tri city.. para dw hndi na mg balance?

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Michael Teodosio
  • Date : Dec 12, 2017

this is a motorcycle for practical riders.. ok ang engine kh8 long distance.. sulit n s price.. mura n matipid p.. lesser gas consumption than suzuki smash.. thumbs up aq d2.. lalo n s first time ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Rommer Alcantara
  • Date : Aug 26, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile