Yamaha Mio Reviews

Yamaha Mio

Yamaha Mio
Model Mio
Displacement(cc) 124.00
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Red
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Blue
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.2
Weight(kg) 99.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,850 x 685 x 1,060
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.2
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 3.9
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Julien

  • Review by Julien
  • Jun 9, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.4

easy to use

This is a good motorcycle to use for beginners. Ito ang gamit ko nung nagstart ako mag drive ito ang pinagamit sa akin kasi madali lang sya idrive ng girls mababa lang ito hndi gaanun kataas ang engine din smooth lang ang takbo ang ganda din ng design and style niya simple lang kaya para sa akin okay ito na gamitin.

Good Review

Ryan Sebastian

  • Review by Ryan Sebastian
  • Jun 8, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 4.4

better than Honda Wave

I like this motorcycle compared to the other motorcycle that I had. The handling of this motorcycle is easy especially when you need to do sharp turns and during cornering and when you need to stop and go instantly. Everything is good on this motor vehicle, design and comfort however not good with fuel efficiency so maybe there is a slight difference when you use a different transmission.

Good Review

Trina Vega

  • Review by Trina Vega
  • Jun 7, 2018
design 2.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.4

affordable Yamaha motor

I choose Yamaha motors because they are more affordable compared to other brands, but still, it has that good engine power and really has a smooth traveling performance. I just dont like the design and style which I think they made a sporty vehicle which I was late to have since I got this but still according to them the performance is design and materials used to build it is all the same just its look.

Good Review

Ms. Pinky

  • Review by Ms. Pinky
  • Jun 5, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 3.6

poor fuel efficiency

It handles and performs well for a bike, although my MIO has a 115cc engine, this motorcycle responds a whole lot quicker. Handling is easy in turns and corners even at high speed. I notice that it eats up gas too much that other bikes so that is a bit annoying. It has a good muffler sound which I also like and I will not trade for any bikes.

Good Review

Allan G. Camacho Sr.

  • Review by Allan G. Camacho Sr.
  • Jun 4, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 1.0
Total 2.0

not fast enough

I am so disappointed with this motor, akala ko kasi mabilis at maganda ang hatak niya yun pla mahina lang ito. Mas okay pa yung dati kong motor from Suzuki. Hindi ako satisfied nung ginamit ko itong motor ng pinsan ko. tapos napanisn ko medyo malaks din ito sa gas cgro kasi lumang klase na kaya matakaw sa gas, basta hndi sya okay para sa akin.

Good Review

Tori Jane

  • Review by Tori Jane
  • Jun 3, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

Mio Sport is better

I saw both motorcycles and I like the Mio Sporty better, in terms of design Mio Sporty is better with its sporty look. But with its performance, it's the same and quality, and that is what I like about using Yamaha motorcycle, it is really a good motorcycle to ride with. Matipid din ito sa gas kaya maganda sya gamitin everyday.

Good Review

Jen Barlow

  • Review by Jen Barlow
  • May 10, 2018
design 1.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 2.6

Sporty is better

I actually like the Mio Sporty better because it looks more sporty for me. But when it comes to its performance it is actually the same. I am not really a motor rider but I enjoy quick rides on it so sometimes I use it. This is easy to ride on since it is the automatic type not complicated to use. Only the design failed me, I don't like looking at it at all.

Good Review

Ayen

  • Review by Ayen
  • Jun 24, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio

Hi po sa lahat gusto ko lang po share sa inyu ang aking experience sa motor na ito kasi naman kasama ng aking mga kaibigan dalawang taon na rin itong gamit kaya subrang saya ko lang naman palagi kasi may may rides kasama ng mga kaibigan ko at hindi pa ako nakak experience ng trouble sa bayhe ko kasi subrang ganda ng ng makina at matipid pa sa gasolina kaya wala akung worry kahit saan man ang rides namin so far ang ganda tagala ng performance the best motorbike for me.

Good Review1

titay

  • Review by titay
  • Apr 6, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio

Ang ganda din naman ng motor kung ito wala akung problema dito kasi naman matibay ang makina nito at kahit saan amn kami mag punta ng aking mga kaibigan at hindi din ito mahirap e drive kaya tuwang tuwa din ang mga kapatid ko kasi nakiki sakay din sila sa motor kung ito sabi nga nila masuwerte ako sa pag pili ng motor kung ito matipid ito sa gasolina at okay din ito sa malayung biyahe.

Good Review

Jenelyn Castro

  • Review by Jenelyn Castro
  • Feb 22, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Mio sporty

this the best motocycle ever.mio sporty.

Good Review

Jang Molt

  • Review by Jang Molt
  • Jan 27, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Yamaha Mio

Lumalaban ang motor kung ito sa lahat ng travel ko bilib talaga ako. Dahil ang motor na ito ay simple lang tingnan pru malakas ang makina naman. Maganda kasi scooter type siya at ang design very nice ang dali nga naman mag drive sa motor na ito kasi kahit babae pwedi gumamit ng motor na ito. Traveling performance magaling din ang isang ito at very efficient sa fuel kaya lang napakagaan dalhin. Ag design ay pwedi sa lahat kumpotabling gamitin mahusay Yamaha Mio!

Good Review

GeNvEr H.

  • Review by GeNvEr H.
  • Aug 31, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

motor is mio yamaha

My motorcycle is very sporty and it can used very easy so its better to have a mio yamaha the design of this motor was so good and perfect for me. the engine performance is great and all the spares of this motor was put in a safe and sure and its all original. The travelling performance was nice and it will run in a high speed and nice. And I was very comfortable in using this motorcycle cause I feel so safe on this motor. And in terms of the gasoline its not so expensive so for me its best motorcycle.

Good Review1

Alyssa Ferino

  • Review by Alyssa Ferino
  • Jun 30, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Cute na cute na motor ko

Akala niyo lalaki lang talaga ang pwedeng gumamit ng motorcyle aba ito ako may motor ako na Yamaha Mio cute na cute nga naman ang motor ko kasi talaga pang babae nga naman . Ang makina ay matibay at kitang-kita ko naman na original. Mabilis pa din naman tumakbo ito at carry na carry lang kasi makokontrol ko ng maayos ang aking takbo. Madaling-madali lang din naman paandarin to hindi ko na kailangan ang pag pandyak sa paa para lang umandar. Ito ay isang start lang andar na di sobrang dali lang. Pag darting naman sa gasolina ay medyo magastos din pero okay lang naman yan basta ang performance ay galing kaya ito ay bagay na bagay sa akin.

Good Review

Nora658

  • Review by Nora658
  • May 30, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

NICE MIO MOTOR

Mio motorcycle is what I really like it and since I was so eager to have it I ask my parents to have and thanks God cause they grant my want. I have now these mio motor I really like the design of these and it will run so fast and its easy also to start it don't need to my foot to start it. I really like driving these motor and in the gasoline its a little beat expensive but I don't matter for it. Very NICE MIO MOTOR.

Good Review

Juanito Teroza

  • Review by Juanito Teroza
  • Apr 27, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My mio mio motor

DESIGN - is very nice and its so sporty motorcycle and its functioning will also.
ENGINE PERFORMANCE - its good power and its so smooth it was a great motorcycle.
TRAVELLING PERFORMANCE - it was perfect in a long distance travelling and it can run fast so good to have it.
RIDE QUALITY - I was so comfortable in using these motor cause its easy to used it.
FUEL EFFICIENCY - 100% satisfy of the performance of the fuel cause its not expensive.

Good Review

Rhean

  • Review by Rhean
  • Mar 31, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

mio is a unisex motor

Yamaha Mio its the very nice motorcycle its the unisex motor and I really like it because its will start easy its not hard to used this just only press the start button and then it will run and no need anything on it. I love riding this motorcycle and its not so expensive when it terms in the fuel. I been using these as my private service of mine.

Good Review

Jayjie Luana

  • Review by Jayjie Luana
  • Feb 25, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

location in cebu city

where to buy used or new mio scooters here in cebu city?...

Good Review

Imcurious Laded

  • Review by Imcurious Laded
  • Feb 19, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.4

yamaha mio

i want to buy 1 tom...
where is the store located?

Good Review

Jhairo B SFrancisco

  • Review by Jhairo B SFrancisco
  • Feb 18, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

buying

Buying mio sporthy 25k near at san pedro laguna. Contact me via email or fb. Jhairo B.SFrancisco

Good Review1

Angel_Ofmine

  • Review by Angel_Ofmine
  • Feb 17, 2016
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.4

Yamaha mio

Good day San po any location nyo?how to buy?please send me email tnx.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

na kita ko to sa top gear super ganda, I hope mapapalitan ko ung Aerox 155 ko dito

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Takashi Masuda
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

Meron kaming ganito sa bahay, minsan ginagamit ito ng kuya ko kapag may pinupuntahan siyang lugar. Sa unang tingin napakacatchy motorbike to malakas ang appeal sa mga customers although hindi siya ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sfru2
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

It's been three years since I got this. It doesn't pick up speed, has weak braking, and it only starts with a kick start. I think there are more motorbikes that are easier to ride, but this is a fun ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : May 27, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile