Yamaha Aerox 155 Reviews

Yamaha Aerox 155

Yamaha Aerox 155
Model Aerox 155
Displacement(cc) 155.10
Available Color
  • Blue
Transmission AT
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.6
Weight(kg) 117.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,990 x 700 x 1,125
Type Scooter
Offical Price P99,800

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.6
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.4
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

James R.

  • Review by James R.
  • Jun 25, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.2

no available stock

nangarap talaga ako na ang susunod kung bike ay Yamaha Aerox 155 after i sew this launched on facebook and i started saving for it.Pagkatapos ng dalawang buwan may sapat na akong pera at sigurado na akong bilhin to wala akong nakita na stock nila dito sa buong lugar ko kaya na dissapoint ako kung bakit ganon ang nangyayari umaasa pa naman ako na mapalitan ko na ng bago yong motor ko pero hanggang doon lang pala ako sa pangarap kasi hanggang ngayon wala akong nakita na ganitong klase ng motor sa buong lugar namin kaya naisipan ko na lang na NMAX nalang yong bilhin ko kahit medyo mahal at least worth it naman.

Good Review

AJ_da

  • Review by AJ_da
  • Jun 22, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

slow top speed

Ang 155cc maxi scooter with ABS, ang best featured model ng Yamaha na Aerox 155 na pinaka gusto kaya naman sa tinagal ng panahon nakabili din ako sa wakas wakas ng model na ito. Pinaka iingatan ko siya ng maayos at hindi ko kinakalimutang ipatingin siya sa shop araw araw. Problema ko lang sa kanya ay ang top speed niya na 126 kmph was so slow para sa akin.

Good Review

Xyza.Em16

  • Review by Xyza.Em16
  • Jun 14, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

Faster than Ever pero signal sagabal lang

Isa ang Yamaha sa mga top leading brand worldwide at the best talaga ang durability sa mga vehicle nila lalong lalo na ang AEROX 155. Binili ko siya just last December at napaka ganda ng performance niya at ang takbo niya ay walang kasing kupas faster than ever talaga. Ang maganda pa diyan ay ang improvised cooling efficiency ng motor ko na kahit malayo layo na ang bina biyahe ko hindi madaling uminit ang makina. Napakaraming good qualities ng model AEROX 155 ang di ko lang gusto ay ang signal light niya medyo sagabal lang, nasasangi kasi tuwing bumababa ang back ride ko.

Good Review

Agatha16

  • Review by Agatha16
  • Jun 12, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

best Yamaha motor

From all the Yamaha motors that I have tried this is by far best in engine power, it really has that speed na will give that racer feel. It has good grip handlebars, good pedals and style and design is really superb, It even has unique seat design which I really like from all. Its a perfect motor vehicle for me and I will not trade for any other motors.

Good Review

james b.

  • Review by james b.
  • Jun 9, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

rugged Yamaha motor

More engine power and more stylish design from a Yamaha motor. Unbelievable speed and adrenaline power. ang ganda din ng suspension niya at design parang its a ride that you can use for great racing. It is one of the Yamaha motors that you can have if you want to go off the road riding din, very convenient to use, great seats, and you can do easy turns.

Good Review

emilie

  • Review by emilie
  • Jun 8, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

comfortable seats

I just noticed that the seats from Yamaha motorcycles are more comfortable than the others. It has the same great engine performance that is why we trust the brand and we know that it is also good off road. It is also a good ride to use because it is easy to make turns and good brake grips. I love using this Yamaha motor.

Good Review

ernesto garcilano

  • Review by ernesto garcilano
  • Jun 7, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

sporty futuristic styling

It has a really good impressive style of motorcycle, very manly that is why I choose it. I love that it has a smart engine start and stop system which makes it really an innovative vehicle to use. It is easy to drive and it even has easy handling so you will definitely have smooth driving and traveling and will not worry about anything in using it.

Good Review

furguson

  • Review by furguson
  • Jun 4, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

good for beginners

this is what I first use in learning to ride the motor vehicle. so I think this is a good ride for those who wanted to learn how to ride it, it is not too high and the speed is just right it can be fast if you wanted to. quality materials are used so it really has that sturdy built and it is good for two riders with it. nice motorcycle from Yamaha.

Good Review

my angelina

  • Review by my angelina
  • Jun 3, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

powerful engine

my uncle uses this car and I use to ride with him and now that I can drive I also tried it and I was really surprised how easy you can drive with it. The engine is powerful and you can really drive fast using it, no any annoying sounds like other motorcycles. Good for traveling together with your buddy. I haven't tried using it with three passengers, just max of two.

Good Review

Emily Doll

  • Review by Emily Doll
  • Jun 2, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

fast and smooth

My dad used this and ride it with him, I enjoyed it kasi smooth ng motor na ito nung ginamit namin, I also tried using it ang ang dali lang niay idrive, hndi masyado mataas kaya sakto lang din for girls if they want to use it. I dont have issue starting the engine madali lang din ito. hndi dn magatos sa gas, worth it to have.

Good Review

I'm Katty

  • Review by I'm Katty
  • May 19, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

great motor vehicle to use

What is good in using this motorcycle is that is not that too high even for women to use. I love how cool it looks and its design. Every time you ride with it it is so comfortable, seats are really comfy and it is easy to use it. You can be fast if you want to so its engine and power is really reliable when you use it. The perfect motor if you ask me.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

ito ang astig na motor na magagamit mo sa kahit saan na kalsada. Ang ganda ng kulay niya at ang ganda niya gamitin, swabe kasi sa mga lubak na daan. Tipid pa sa gas kaya pwede mo ito magamit sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Earl & Bert
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

<design> Passable. The fuel tank lid is a problem, though, When you close it without care, it gets stuck. Be careful. <engine performance> I'm happy with its power but I would like it to be more ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 5, 2017

My feedback about yamaha nmax is ang smooth handling nito kasi hindi madaling e.maneho kahit pa sa uneven road surfaces, sandy or loam areas. But ang hindi ko naman gusto sa kanya ay ang seat height ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by lalin
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile