Whirlpool IFW 1020 Reviews

Lowest Price P13,375 11 Prices
10.2 kg Front load Washer. Features with Ergonomically-Friendly Panel, ECO-Quick Wash and 14 Wash Programs.
Related Models
Whirlpool IFW 1020

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Usuability 4.8
Detergency 4.6
Quietness 4.7
Size 4.7
Function/menu 4.7
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

marlon neil

  • Review by marlon neil
  • Aug 22, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 3.0
Detergency 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 2.0
Total 3.3

not for delicate clothing

Ngayon lang ako nakagamit ng ganitong washing at hindi ko alam na sobrang lakas pala nito napunit ang mga tela ng damit namin. Hindi ko naman alam paano ang pag adjust nakaka lito ito gamitin. complicated sa simula kapag ngayon ka lang nakagamit.

Good Review

shia

  • Review by shia
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 5.0

heavy duty quality

I honestly use this for all of our clothes, curtains and even little pillows. One powerful washing machine that can really clean well without damaging the cloth. I love the design and the front opening lid. My kind of washing machine that I wanted to have at home.

Good Review

Alexis Moe Hapiton

  • Review by Alexis Moe Hapiton
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.8

this is too strong

ang ganda ng washing machine namin ngayon. my favorite thing to use. Heavy duty siya kaya hindi pwede yung manipis na tela sa machine na ito baka masira. Gamit ito sa mga kumot at curtains namin. Malaki at malakas ang ganda ng paglalaba malinis at mabango.

Good Review

Penelope

  • Review by Penelope
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 5.0

100% satisfaction

This is a great machine to help you with washing clothes. What I am fond of using it because it's not complicated to use at all. It has different wash modes that are really helpful if you have delicate clothing like silk, wool, and even heavy cloth this machine can really wash it well. It looks elegant and not the typical washing machine that is why its worth it to have. Its also energy efficient so you will not worry about your electricity bill, also doe snot consume too much on water just uses enough water for every load. Its one of the best appliance that we have at home.

Good Review

Ogie the Man

  • Review by Ogie the Man
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.8

durable tub

I noticed that this is the most favorite washing machine Filipino families have at home. Its simple and easy to use, no need for any instructions because you can easily follow the menu and buttons on the machine. One of the simplest but reliable appliances that you can have at home. Matibay din itong gamitin and years before you notice any issues on it. We had our years now and still working good.Worth having an expensive machine kasi malinis and convenient naman din talaga na gamitin. The brand is also tried and tested so okay talaga na ito ang pipiliin ninyo.

Good Review

Miel's Closet

  • Review by Miel's Closet
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.7

high quality appliance

I have this washing machine for a month na at ang napansin ko mabilis sya matapos compared sa manual machines. malinis din naman ang clothes, all stains are removed. It alerts for the last wash so if you want to put some fabric conditioners you can do so. Plus it has different wash modes and it will also clean the tub area for you. It is really convenient to use.I never knew na maganda pala ang automatic it is very convenient to use and especially with choosing a Whirlpool brand alam ko maganda ang quality ng washing machine na ito. Tipid din sa kuryente kaya talagang practical ito na gamitin.

Good Review

PaPa Jack

  • Review by PaPa Jack
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.7

inverter technology

Its the best washing machine that I have used kasi matipid sa kuryente which helps a lot sa mga bills namin ang laki ng difference niya gamit yung luma na washing machine. One of the best features of this washing machine is that it has different wash programs kaya if you have different cloth manipis man o makapal there is a certain mode to use and it's also safe for the clothes. It is good to invest in expensive appliances but in return, you get good results. Automatic washing its way better than using manually operated one.

Good Review

angelie ('',)

  • Review by angelie ('',)
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.7

good stainless tub

It is one big drum to use at very durable ito, alam mo talagang matibay ito because of the material used and it looks really sturdy when choosing from a selection of washing machines. It is important na stainless tub ang gamitin namin para iwas na mag rust ito, we find it easy to use, menu options are simple and easy to follow not complicated in any way. You will get your money worth it may be a bit pricey pero sulit at worth it naman kasi magandang quality ang machine. It is an efficient machine for doing the laundry.

Good Review

coco cookie

  • Review by coco cookie
  • May 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.8

nice design and features

I am really surprised to see this washing machine because it looks like the one in the laundry shop so I am really excited to use and try it. I am so satisfied using it because it is more fun washing clothes now. I am happy that it washes clothes and it does not tare thin clothing easily like my old washing machine. You just need to use the right options in the menu which is really great.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Washing Machines & Dryers

mas mura na siya for me kasi ang ganda mas advance yung settings niya and very nice kasi naman hindi ito ganun ka hassle gamitin although single tub lang siya but okay na siya kasi automatic dryer na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by honorio
  • Date : May 25, 2018

This washing machine has an amazing performance because it has 13kg capacity and also it has a very advance settings and na notice ko rin ang galing ng design ng washing machine and maganda ang kulay ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by rona lyle
  • Date : May 22, 2018

maganda ang design ng washing machine na ito yong function niya okay naman kaya niyang labhan ang 13 KG na mga malalaking labahan namin and also with dryer na siya so mas better pag ganito ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by arnie
  • Date : May 10, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile